Everything you need to know about wrinkles.

Of course, you may decide that this is an article for a certain age group. But everything is not that simple. The wrinkles appear on our faces not only after 20,30 or 40. We are Nora with them!

What are the wrinkles?
These are the folds which appear on our faces because of different actions of our mimics. It happens because of the lack of skin’s elasticity. You may see it even on the faces of babies. The question is their intensiveness.

Why wrinkles appear in certain places?
Because we all have pretty much same mimic’s movements. There is one more interesting fact: Sun is directly connected with the wrinkles. Fans of sunbathing complain about skin aging more often.

There are many factors which influence the wrinkles, but actually all of them can be united under one collocation – unhealthy lifestyle. And we all know what is included in this notion: lifestyle, sleep schedule, nutrition,smoking, alcohol, stress, etc. And hormonal health, of course. If hormones do not function properly, person can start aging with the speed of light.

How to fight wrinkles.
Let’s have a look at all ways of getting rid of this problem.

1.Injections.
With the help of them the wrinkles are filled with special preparation. Quite often it is well known hyaluronic acid. It is also used for lip augmentation.

2. Botox.
We all have different attitude to it. There is a plenty of ways to use it and I will explain to you how the botox works. Actually it’s a toxin which causes paralysis and it is dangerous for life. BUT! In cosmetology it is used in the moderate amount, but you still need to understand that risk always exists. Something can always go wrong. Don’t economise if you decide to take such step.

3.Surgery.
There is one more method and it’s even more serious one – plastic surgery. The result of this procedure can totally change the way you look. But you are always playing with fire because the result can be amazing or everything can go terribly wrong.

4. Cosmetics.
Well, this point of our list is not so effective as the ones mentioned above, but it also has the right to exist. Not everyone is ready for injections or plastic surgeries. But care cosmetics can also work wonders. But keep it mind that you need to do it regularly. If you were never taking care of yourself, don’t expect to find a magic cream which will solve all the problems in one second.

5. Face massage.
This method almost doesn’t even require the help of others and even money investments. You don’t even need to go to special clinics. You can practice face massage by yourself. If you are interested, let me know, I can describe in details some effective face massages which prevent aging.

To sum it all up, I need to tell you that the best recommendation I can give you is to care of yourself always! At any season, time or age. Of course there is such thing as genetics, but believe me that the person who eats healthy, has an active lifestyle and cares of himself can fight aging and compete even with the person who has an amazing set of genes. External factors are important, but beauty starts from inside and your health condition is crucial.

What methods of fighting wrinkles have you practiced?

Your Yuli

2020-06-29T23:40:22+00:00June 26, 2020|Beauty|

Add comment

E-mail is already registered on the site. Please use the Login form or enter another.

You entered an incorrect username or password

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.

Всё что нужно знать про морщины.

С первого взгляда можно отнести статью в категорию для определенного возраста. Но не тут-то было… Морщины появляются не только после 20, 30, 40 лет. С морщинами мы рождаемся!

Что такое морщины?
Это складки, которые появляются за счёт мимических действий. И происходит это за счёт недостаточной эластичности кожи. Даже у самых маленьких детей. Вопрос лишь в их интенсивности.

Почему именно «здесь»?
Замечали, что морщины у всех людей в +- одних и тех же участках? Потому что у нас у всех одни и те же мимические движения. И вот ещё интересный факт: Солнце напрямую связано с наличием морщин. И, как правило, любители позагорать чаще и раньше жалуются на старение кожи.

Есть множество факторов, которые влияют на морщины, но в принципе их все можно объединить в одно словосочетание — неправильный образ жизни. А все мы прекрасно знаем, что туда входит: режим сна, питание, алкоголь, курение, нервы и т.д. И, конечно же, гормональный фон. При неправильной работе гормонов, старение может приходить со скоростью света.

Борьба с морщинами.
Теперь давайте рассмотрим все способы устранения этого неприятного для многих явления природы.

1. Уколы.
Способ заключается в наполнении морщин препаратом. Обычно для этого используется знакомая всем нам гиалуроновая кислота. Также её используют для увеличения губ.

2. Ботокс.
У всех разное отношение к этому. Не буду однозначно останавливаться на какой-либо позиции. Просто объясню, как это работает, остальное решать вам. Ботокс это токсин, который вызывает паралич. Является опасным для жизни. НО! В косметологии уже давно приспособились, и спокойно применяют его в умеренном безопасном количестве. Но вы должны понимать, что всё это риск. И всегда может что-то пойти не так. И если вы уже пошли на такой шаг, то хотя бы не экономьте на этом.

3.Хирургия.
Есть ещё более серьёзный метод, как пластическое вмешательство. Результат от такой процедуры, конечно, может полностью изменить ваш внешний вид. Но учитывая опасность, возможен как плачевный исход, так и успешный.

4. Косметика.
Не такой эффективный способ, как вышеперечисленные, но тоже имеющий место быть. Далеко не каждый согласится на уколы, а тем более ляжет под нож. Но никто ещё не отменял уходовую косметику. Но если вы никогда не ухаживали за собой, то не думаю, что существует какой-то чудо-крем от морщин, которые окупит все ваши грехи.

5. Массажи лица.
Ещё один метод, практически не требующий постороннего вмешательства, и при желании, даже денежных вложений. Ведь не обязательно даже обращаться в клинику. Этим можно заниматься и самостоятельно. Если хотите, то могу написать более подробно про домашние массажи для профилактики старения.

Исходя из этого, самая лучшая рекомендация — это ухаживать за собой всегда! В любое время года, суток, и в любом возрасте. Есть, конечно, и такое понятие как генетика, но поверьте, что человек, который правильно питается, ведёт активный образ жизни, ухаживает за собой — никогда не сможет даже соревноваться с состоянием кожи человека с самой лучшей генетикой и с операциями у самого лучшего хирурга. Ведь нельзя же обращать внимание только на внешние показатели. Как ни крути, а решающим становится внутреннее состояние здоровья.

А какие методы борьбы с морщинами практиковали вы?

Ваша Юли

2020-06-29T23:40:22+00:00Июнь 26, 2020|Beauty|

Добавить комментарий

Такой e-mail уже зарегистрирован. Воспользуйтесь формой входа или введите другой.

Вы ввели некорректные логин или пароль

Извините, для комментирования необходимо войти.