To wear or not to wear? All truth about bra.

So many ladies are staying at home right now and they obviously face the question of wearing or not wearing bra. Some wear it at home because they are afraid to loose the shape of breasts. Let’s try to bring some clarity to the question.

Why do we need bra?

We are all used to thinking that bra supports our breast, keeps it in a good tonus. But in fact it’s not true.

For women with a big breasts size wearing bra is a good solution indeed, but they should not do it constantly. Both statements that bra is dangerous or bra is harmless are wrong. Especially if we are talking about an uncomfortable model. If you feel that underwear makes your body uncomfortable, don’t ignore this feeling. The feeling great of discomfort may not be really disturbing, but the consequences can be quite scary. The details of bra in the wrong position can cause the oncology. Not immediately, obviously, but with the flaw of time. And you will never think that bra is the one to blame.

So what to wear?

Despite all the words I said above, I am not a fan on not wearing underwear. The secret is in the right time and situation. You should wear bra when there is a real need to support your breasts, for example while training, cleaning the house, etc. Also wear bra if your clothes is transparent and you simply can’t be without it. All these reasons to wear bra are adequate and logical. But some manage to wear bra while being at home or even sleep in it!

Now I’d like to calm you down a little bit. The absence of bra won’t make your breasts saggy in a second. Totally other factors are responsible for the tonus of breasts. They are workouts, size,genes. And if you really want to do something good for your breasts, pay attention to exercises, not hormonal creams and massages.

How often do you wear underwear? Does it mean a lot for you?

Your YULI

2020-04-19T05:42:02+00:00April 17, 2020|Beauty|

Add comment

E-mail is already registered on the site. Please use the Login form or enter another.

You entered an incorrect username or password

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.

Носить или не носить? Вся правда про бюстгальтер.

Сейчас, находясь дома, у многих девушек возник вопрос: А носить ли бюстгальтер? Кто-то не носил его и до этого. Кто-то носит его даже дома, имея страх «потерять» форму груди. Предлагаю разобраться.

Зачем нужен бюстгальтер (лифчик)?

Мы все привыкли считать, что лифчик держит форму нашей груди, и помогает сохранить её в тонусе. Но всё не совсем так…

Для обладательниц большого бюста это действительно верное решение — носить лифчик. Но даже в этом случае, носить его постоянно не есть хорошо. И то, что бюстгальтер может быть опасным, и в принципе таким является — вовсе не миф. А особенно, если речь идёт о неудобной модели. Если вы чувствуете, что бельё вам натирает, давит и т п., то игнорировать это чувство — просто копать себе могилу. Как бы громко это не звучало. Вроде бы ощущения не такие уж и острые, а последствия могут быть страшными. Суть в том, что косточки лифчика могут натереть не только мозоли, а и онкологию груди. Не сразу конечно. Более того — вы в жизни потом не догадаетесь от чего всё это. Да и смысла выяснять уже не будет…

Так когда же носить?

Несмотря на вышесказанное, я не сторонник отсутствия белья. Просто всё должно быть своевременно. Носить бюстгальтер нужно тогда, когда есть необходимость «удержать» грудь. Например, во время физических нагрузок: спорт, уборка и т.д. Если ваша одежда не позволяет вам не надевать бельё в меру своей прозрачности. Это всё адекватно. Но зачем же многие девушки и женщины носят его просто по дому? Знаю даже тех, кто умудряется в них спать!

Теперь готова успокоить: Отсутствие бюстгальтера — не заставит вашу грудь обвиснуть в один момент. На её тонус влияют другие факторы: тренировки, осанка, наследственность, размер. И если уж хотите сделать что-то полезное, так лучше обратите внимание на упражнения, крема (не гормональные) и массажи.

А как часто носите бельё вы? И имеет ли для вас это большое значение?

Ваша Юли

2020-04-19T05:42:02+00:00Апрель 17, 2020|Beauty|

Добавить комментарий

Такой e-mail уже зарегистрирован. Воспользуйтесь формой входа или введите другой.

Вы ввели некорректные логин или пароль

Извините, для комментирования необходимо войти.