Vitamins of beauty.

People often do not get their necessary dose of vitamins from food, and the majority of them do not get it at all. Dietary supplements are only the temporary help, but not a solution to the problem. Almost everything, if desired, can be received from your plate. If you do everything correctly.

Group B.
All vitamins of this group play a colossal role in our appearance: hair, nails, skin. Pay special attention to biotin (B7). Problems with biotin intake are rare. It can be found in almost all products. The only risk is:
-The period of pregnancy and lactation;
-Abuse of raw / half-baked eggs.

Vitamin K.
K1 can be found in plant products (in particular the ones of the green colour).
K2 we produce by ourselves.
Vitamin K is responsible for the condition of bones, skin and cardiovascular system. It’s deficiency can often be determined without tests. An alarming signal is if you have an overly sensitive skin, and after any punch a bruise is immediately visible. It is usually recommended to be taken additionally in the form of dietary supplements. It is difficult to get it from food.

Vitamin E.
It is very common in cosmetics care ingredients. There is a lot of it in food: vegetable oils, nuts, seeds, fruits, and vegetables contain vitamin E. Fresh broccoli is especially rich with it. But the biggest part of this vitamin doesn’t improve the condition of hair and skin. Therefore, it is important to enrich yourself with it completely: both outside and inside. Attention: Store vitamin E strictly in dark places. Vitamin K is very sensitive to daylight.

Vitamin C.
This is the ponsor of our immunity! We can take it from such products as mango, lemon, bell pepper, currants. Vitamin C is important not only for the condition of body in general, but also for the skin in particular. But it’s very important not to get overboard with this vitamin.

Vitamin A.
It exists in two forms: retinols and carotenoids. In the nutshell: animal and vegetable type. Focus on vibrant colors, this is where you can find this vitamin. There are no problems with the retinol. The body is able to regulate it’s level on its own. But be careful with carotenoids.

Vitamin D.
Despite the fact that it’s direct source is the sun, it aims to protect the body from UV rays. Just 20 minutes of sunbathing is enough to get your daily norm of vitamin D. But I advise you to be careful with this method. A safer option in this case is dietary supplement or seafood.

Note: Fat-soluble vitamins are absorbed from fat. I am talking about: A, K, E, D, and some vitamins of B groups. Season salads with vegetable oils and seeds to get as much use as it’s possible.

Your Yuli

2020-10-09T23:00:15+00:00October 9, 2020|Health|

Add comment

E-mail is already registered on the site. Please use the Login form or enter another.

You entered an incorrect username or password

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.

Витамины красоты.

Люди часто получают свою дозу витаминов не с пищей, а большинство — не получают вовсе. БАДы — это лишь временная помощь, но никак не решение проблемы. Практически всё, при желании, можно получить из своей тарелки. Если правильно её составить.

Группа В.
Все витамины группы играют колоссальную роль для внешности: волосы, ногти, кожа. Особое внимание обратите на биотин (В7). Проблемы с добором биотина встречаются редко. Он есть практически во всех продуктах. Единственный риск, это:
-Период беременности и кормления;
-Злоупотребление сырыми/полусырыми яйцами.

Витамин К.
К1 — в растительных продуктах (в частности, зелёного цвета).
К2 — производим сами.
Витамин К отвечает за состояние костей, кожи, и сердечно-сосудистой системы. Его дефецит часто можно определить и без анализов. Тревожный сигнал, если у вас чересчур чувствительная кожа, и после любого удара, сразу виден синяк. Его обычно рекомендуют принимать дополнительно в виде БАДов. С едой добрать сложно.

Витамин Е.
Очень часто встречается в составах уходой косметики. В продуктах питания его достаточно много: растительные масла, орехи, семечки, фрукты, и овощи. А особенно — брокколи в свежем виде. Но бОльшая часть уходит уж точно не на волосы и кожу. Поэтому важно обогащать себя им полностью: и снаружи, и изнутри. Внимание: хранить строго в тёмных мастах. Витамин К очень восприимчив к дневному свету.

Витамин С.
Спонсор нашего иммунитета! Сам по себе он у не выделяется. Берём в продуктах: манго, лимон, болгарский перец, смородина. Витамин С важен не только для состояния организма в целом, но и для кожи в частности. Но здесь очень важно не переборщить.

Витамин А.
Существует в двух видах: ретинолы, и каратиноиды. А если проще: животные, и растительные. Внимание на яркие цвета. Со вторыми проблем нет. На здоровье! Организм в состоянии регулировать их уровень самостоятельно. А вот с каратиноидами будьте по осторожнее.

Витамин D.
Несмотря на то, что прямым источником является солнце, он нацелен защищать организм от УФ лучей. Всего 20-ти минут прибывании на солнце достаточно для получения суточной нормы. Но советую всё же быть осторожнее с этим методом. Более безопасный вариант в данном случае: БАДы, морепродукты.

Заметка: Жирорастворимые витамины усваиваются с жирами. А именно: А, К, Е, D, и некоторые группы B. Заправляйте салаты растительными маслами, и семенами, чтобы выжить как можно больше пользы.

Ваша Юли

2020-10-09T23:00:15+00:00Октябрь 9, 2020|Health|

Добавить комментарий

Такой e-mail уже зарегистрирован. Воспользуйтесь формой входа или введите другой.

Вы ввели некорректные логин или пароль

Извините, для комментирования необходимо войти.