Clothes’ care.

What a shame when you buy an expensive item, but it becomes unusable after the first wash. Most will immediately blame low-quality material. Perhaps it is true. But most likely, you ruined it yourself… I collected some tips for clothes’ care. I decided that before the start of the cold season, these pieces advice will come in handy.

1. Cashmere and silk.
Hand wash only! Use gentle products. I know that many people use baby powder for this. There was no sad experience connected with baby powder, but I still do not recommend doing this. Everything has its purpose. If in the future you do not want to buy a new sweater, then you should invest in a special powder right away.

2. Drying.
The option “quickly” is in no way appropriate if the thing is really dear to you. No irons, hair dryers, or even radiators! Spread it horizontally on a flat surface and wait.

3. Protection.
As you might have guessed, washing is not a soft process. Just imagine what is happening in the washing machine at this time! Even the highest quality clothes item can suffer. I suggest avoiding this by using special laundry bags. They are usually made in the form of a grid.

4. Details.
Locks, accessories, etc. If they still haven’t ripped your thing apart or destroyed your washing machine, consider it to be a luck. I have found a solution in hair bands. It can be any cloth or bandage. But it’s easier for me. We put a soft elastic band right on the locks, and tighten it tight.

5. Turn things out.
There is always a risk of damaging the fabric. So, it will be better it happens on the other side. And I also recommend to iron in this way.

6. Don’t take on too much.
You must understand that there is a category of things that are in no way suitable for home washing. As much as you want it, you don’t need to take on too much and hope to cope on your own. If you already have something like this in your wardrobe, then be prepared to spend money on dry cleaning.

Important! I would like to draw your attention to the most common mistake of each of us: not reading labels. This is an instruction. And yes, clothes needs it too! I want to devote the next article entirely to instructions. We will learn how to understand pictures.

Is this information relevant to you? Admit it, have you spoiled things once due to improper care?

Your Yuli

2020-10-28T10:31:05+00:00October 27, 2020|Life Style|

Add comment

E-mail is already registered on the site. Please use the Login form or enter another.

You entered an incorrect username or password

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.
Maverick (2022) Movie Online Full Free Maverick (2022) Movie Online Full Free Maverick (2022) Movie Online Full Free Top Gun: Maverick (2022) MP4/720p 1080p HD

Уход за одеждой.

До чего же обидно, когда покупаешь дорогую вещь, но она становится не пригодной после первой стирки. Большинство сразу спишут всё на некачественный материал. Скорее всего так и есть. Но возможно, вы сами её испортили… Собрала сегодня несколько советов по уходу за вещами. Решила, что перед началом холодного сезона, это очень кстати.

1. Кашемир и шелк.
Исключительно ручная стирка! Использовать щадящие средства. Знаю, что многие используют для этого детский порошок. Печального опыта не было, но делать этого, я всё же не советую. Всему своё применение. Если в будущем не хотите покупать новый свитер, то стоит потратиться на специальный порошок сразу.

2. Сушка.
Вариант «быстро» никак не уместен, если вещь действительно вам дорога. Никаких утюгов, фенов, и даже батарей! Разложите её в горизонтальном положении на плоской поверхности, и ждите.

3. Защита.
Как можно догадаться, стирка — процесс не из мягких. Только представьте, что происходит в машинке в это время! Даже самая качественная вещь может пострадать. Предлагаю избегать этого с помощью специальных мешков для стирки. Обычно они в виде сетки.

4. Детали.
Замки, аксессуары и т.п. Если они до сих пор не порвали вам вещь, и не испортили стиральную машинку, считайте это везением. Я уже давно нашла решение в резинках для волос. Это может быть любая ткань или повязка. Но так, как по мне, проще. Мягкую резинку одеваем прямо на замки, и туго затягиваем.

5. Выворачивать вещи.
Риск повредить ткань есть всегда. Так лучше это уж произойдёт с обратной стороны. И гладить после этого, я тоже рекомендую именно в таком виде.

6. Не берите на себя много.
Вы должны понимать, что есть категория вещей, которые никак не подходят для домашней стирки. Как бы не хотелось, не нужно брать на себя слишком много, и надеяться справиться самостоятельно. Если уже заимели в гардеробе подобное, то будьте готовы потратиться на химчистку.

Важно! Хочу обратить внимание на наиболее распространенную ошибку каждого из нас: не читать этикетки. Это инструкция. И да, одежда тоже в ней нуждается! Следующую статью хочу полностью посвятить именно этой инструкции. Разберем значение значков.

Актуальна ли для вас подобная информация? Признавайтесь, портили уже однажды вещи из-за неправильного ухода? 😉

Ваша Юли.

2020-10-28T10:31:05+00:00Октябрь 27, 2020|Life style|

Добавить комментарий

Такой e-mail уже зарегистрирован. Воспользуйтесь формой входа или введите другой.

Вы ввели некорректные логин или пароль

Извините, для комментирования необходимо войти.