Trends of spring-summer 2020!

We have reached the moment when we can start choosing the clothes for the upcoming season. The current weather isn’t going to last long, so let’s get it started! Let’s draw some conclusions going by fashion week and let’s see what fashion offers to us. 😉

1. Rainbow.

In my opinion prints are getting boring. And the most popular trends are striped prints, checked shirts, polka-dotted shirts… Leopard?! Well, that’s something totally new. Because you can definitely be a lover of minimalism, but try not to l miss a chance to try something new!

2. Fringe.

We haven’t heard about it for a while. It’s made for those who don’t love perfection. It looks a little bit negligently, but trendy.

3. Volume sleeves.

Every season we get something volume. Oversize jackets, trousers, now we are getting sleeves! Anyway it looks feminine and very special and gives all fans of elegance an opportunity to try oversize.

4. Embroidery.

Yes, sometimes fashion repeats itself. What did I say about elegance? Well, this word can’t describe embroidery, the better words are tenderness and sophistication.

5. Sequins.

Fans of minimalism will be impressed by this article. Because, sequins are trendy again. But I have already said it a million of times – we don’t need to cover into trendy clothes items. You can wear the clothes you are used to and add a trend as a detail. I talk about insets, just like we may see on bags or shoes.

6. Leather.

Or eco-leather, if to be more precise. It is a real bomb of the upcoming season, and we can already see it. Fashion world isn’t going to stop and produce only leather jackets. We will have all items made of this material! Leather trousers, skirts and even shirts.

7. Minimalism.

Well, it’s time for the half of my readers to give a sigh of relief. Not only rainbow becomes relevant nowadays. Minimalism is something that won’t disappear anyway. Don’t worry. But I highly recommend you to mix it with some extraordinary things. Maybe it will be a turning point for you which will allow you to discover new style!

8. Monochrome.

It is a definition close to minimalism, but it mostly deals with colours. This trend is about nude and tender shades. Something moderate and monotonous. When it comes to this trend, you can try the mix: monochrome shades and extraordinary model of clothes or print.
I wasn’t able to mention everything in one article. Because I am here not only to name this trends (you can google it without my help), but to comment on them or get a feedback in the form of your comments. 🙂

Your YULI

2020-02-10T21:26:12+00:00February 10, 2020|Fashion|

Add comment

E-mail is already registered on the site. Please use the Login form or enter another.

You entered an incorrect username or password

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.

Тренды весна-лето 2020!

Вот мы и добрались до момента, когда можно потихоньку присматривать одежду на предстоящий тёплый сезон. Нынешняя погода не планирует задерживаться надолго, поэтому пора приступать! Но для начала, по итогам fashion week, посмотрим, что же нам диктует мода. 😉

1. Радуга.

Как по мне, так все принты уже давно приелись. Только и идёт чередование: полоска/клетка/горох… Леопард? А вот это действительно что-то новенькое. Поэтому, насколько бы вы не были сторонниками минимализма, я предлагаю не упускать возможность попробовать что-то новое!

2. Бахрома.

О ней тоже давненько не было слышно. Как раз для любителей, когда немного не идеально. Лёгкая небрежность, одним словом — остаётся в тренде.

3. Объёмные рукава.

Как ни сезон, так обязательно что-то объёмное. То оверсайз куртки, то штаны. Теперь рукава! В любом случае, этот вариант объёма выглядит нарядно и женственно, что даёт возможность любительницам элегантности, наконец, примерить oversize и на себе.

4. Вышивка.

Да, да, мода снова повторилась.
Что мы там говорили про элегантность? Касательно вышивки, я бы описала даже не этим словом. Скорее — нежность и утонченность.

5. Пайетки.

Сегодняшняя статья конечно не для слабонервных любителей минимализма. Но да, пайетки снова в деле. И как я уже много раз говорила, тренд на что-либо не обязывает полностью укутываться в это. Вы можете носить привычные вам вещи, применив тренд лишь только в виде небольшой детали. Речь идёт о вставках на обуви/сумках, как пример.

6. Кожа.

А точнее будет сказать — эко-кожа. Это просто бомба предстоящего сезона, которая видна уже сейчас. Причём не стоит останавливаться лишь на кожаных куртках. На этом выбор далеко не ограничен. Будет всё! И кожаные брюки, и юбки и даже рубашки.

7. Минимализм.

И тут, половина читателей может вздохнуть с облегчением. Не только радуга нынче актуальна. Минимализм — это то, что никуда и никогда не денется в любом случае. Не переживайте. Но я всё же советую попробовать миксовать его с чем-то неординарным для вас. Возможно, именно на этом моменте, вы откроете для себя новый стиль!

8. Монохром.

Очень близкое значение к минимализму, но больше относится к цветам. Речь идёт о нюдовых, нежных оттенках. О чём-то однотонном и спокойном. И как раз здесь, можно и попробовать микс: Монохромные оттенки + нестандартный фасон или принт.

Как всегда, не уместила всё в одну статью. Но всё же хочется не просто перечислять вам тренды. Это вы можете найти и без меня. Я здесь с вами, чтобы прокомментировать своё отношение ко всему и получить обратную связь в виде ваших комментариев. 🙂

Так что? Хотите продолжение?

Ваша Юли

2020-02-10T21:26:12+00:00Февраль 10, 2020|Fashion|

Добавить комментарий

Такой e-mail уже зарегистрирован. Воспользуйтесь формой входа или введите другой.

Вы ввели некорректные логин или пароль

Извините, для комментирования необходимо войти.