Some “wearable” men’s clothing trends of 2020-2021.

As I promised, our today’s topic is clothes. We will discuss the main tendencies and have a look at look books! If you are planning a haircut, my Friday’s article about haircuts will help you. 😉

1.Jacket.

Jacket is a well-known thing. The look may undergo cardinal changes depending on how you wear a jacket. The fans of conservativeness may choose monotonous models. But it doesn’t mean that people who love to stand out can’t wear jackets. Very bright variants with extraordinary prints and vivid colours were presented on fashion shows!

2. Denim.

Denim is not only a boring outfit with standard trousers. Upper clothes is also included. Jeans shirts, jackets and blouses will be the basis of fall 2020. If you really love this fabrics, there is an opportunity to stop on total denim look. Total looks remain win-win options!

3. Coat.

Having a coat is a compulsory step of creating every men’s wardrobe. But the style of a coat depends on the occasion. You can choose the classic coat of neutral monotonous colours. Designers also offer oversize, asymmetric models and down jackets. The colours are limitless: both black or vivid orange may be up to the point. And let’s not forget about prints.

4. Ruffles and frills.

This point of our list looks quite unexpected in comparison to the others. I remember my promise to write only about wearable trends and I keep my promise and don’t mention flowered down jackets or make dresses. But small details like ruffles and frills seem to look great. You can include such detail in your outfit, even in the classic one, if you don’t get overboard and don’t try to copy runway models.

5. Jackets.

Short padded jackets will create the contrast with a coat, particularly oversize models. We are familiar with this tendency in female fashion. But more and more women’s trends move to men’s trends. We could see some really wild variants on the fashion shows: vivid colours (particularly pink shades), flower print, etc. That’s a normal story for the world of high fashion. In daily life you may wear the same jackets but of neutral colours. 😉

What is your style: sport or classic?

Your YULI

2020-08-18T05:58:21+00:00August 18, 2020|Street style|

Add comment

E-mail is already registered on the site. Please use the Login form or enter another.

You entered an incorrect username or password

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.

Носибельные тренды мужской одежды 2020-2021

Сегодня, как и обещала, речь пойдёт об одежде. Обсудим главные тенденции и рассмотрим лукбуки! А если планируете стрижку, то пятничная статья про мужские прически, вам в помощь.

1. Жакет.

Сам по себе жакет — вещь известная. Но в зависимости от того, как её применить, и в каком виде, образ может отличаться кардинально. Сторонники консервативности могут остановиться на однотонных моделях. Но это же не значит, что любители выделятся, не могут носить жакеты? На показах были представлены более чем смелые варианты с необычными принтами, и в ярких расцветках!

2. Деним.

Причём не только стандартные брюки. Туда же входит и одежда наверх. Джинсовые рубашки, кофты, куртки — станут основой осени 2020. А если уж очень любите данный материал, то есть возможность ограничиться в образе только им. Тотал луки по-прежнему остаются в числе беспроигрышных вариантов!

3. Пальто.

Иметь в гардеробе пальто — обязательный шаг каждого мужчины в построении базового гардероба. А то, какое выбрать, дело случая. Можно обойтись и классическим пальто нейтральных однотонных оттенков. Также дизайнеры предлагают оверсайз, пуховики, и асимметричные модели. Цвета тоже не ограничены: Как чёрный, так и ярко-оранжевый — будут кстати. Также не забываем про принты.

4. Рюши и оборки.

Достаточно неожиданный пункт по сравнению с остальными. Помню, что обещала писать исключительно про носибельные тренды. Обещание сдерживаю: Про мужские платья, и цветочные пуховики, я молчу. Но деталь в виде оборок и рюш мне, признаюсь, нравится. Если не уходить во все тяжкие, и не копировать образы с подиумов, можно очень даже удачно включить этот тренд в даже самый классический образ.

5. Куртки.

На контрасте с пальто в тренде будут и короткие дутые куртки. В частности модели оверсайз. Нам уже известна такая тенденция в женской моде. Но всё больше и больше наших трендов переходят в мужской гардероб. Самые смелые варианты наблюдались на показах: яркие цвета (в частности розовые оттенки), цветочный принт и т.п. Для мира высокой моды это нормальная история. В обычной жизни, не вижу ничего странного, носить подобные куртки в нейтральных оттенках. 😉

А какой стиль у вас: Спортивный или классический?

Ваша Юли.

2020-08-18T05:58:21+00:00Август 18, 2020|Street style|

Добавить комментарий

Такой e-mail уже зарегистрирован. Воспользуйтесь формой входа или введите другой.

Вы ввели некорректные логин или пароль

Извините, для комментирования необходимо войти.