2020 summer trends. Details and accessories.

Well, we are currently living in the specific time, but summer wasn’t cancelled. That’s why I will briefly inform you about the trends of the upcoming season. And if you feel like you need a continuation, I will write the second half as well.

1. Open back.

It’s extremely feminine, beautiful and elegant. A while ago we could see this detail mostly on dresses and tops, but this year promises to be way more interesting… The open back will be the part of the skirts, dresses and turtlenecks.

2. Volume sleeves.

Actually this trend goes hand in hand with the previous one. I’d like to emphasize that volume in general is going to be super relevant. I am talking about skirts, shirts, etc. I think that volume is an appropriate summer option, even from comfort standpoint. No one wants to wear something super tight when it’s scorching hot outside. The absence of constraint is the first step to self confidence.

3. Fringe.

This element of clothing is familiar to us, it’s trendy not for the first time. Many people have already managed to call it an anti trend, but don’t jump at the conclusion. The trends which come back to fashion, always return slightly changed. Any tendency gets new details every new season.

4. Bandanas.

We know this accessory since our childhood. But let’s not compare new trendy bandanas with soviet bandanas. This summer we will wear both sport and tender feminine types of them.

5.Sunglasses of neutral colours.

I am attracting your attention to the neutral shades. Trend of bright and vivid colours together with extravagant models was popular last season. Now we are coming back to more moderate options. The most optimal colours wi be brown, grey and black.

6. Bracelets.

In my mind, this accessory is very sexy. And that’s what is lacking in our current fashion. We are longing to comfort and convenience, forgetting about femininity in modern life and we recall the need to look sexy only on special occasions. I am not against it, but it still upsets me a little bit. And don’t forget that some years ago it was popular to flaunt the cakes.

And, as always, let me know, what trend makes you like it and which one pisses you off? And do you feel like looking trendy this summer? Or you buried this idea?) I hope that I could inspire you with this article!

Your Yuli

2020-05-26T11:34:37+00:00May 25, 2020|Street style|

Add comment

E-mail is already registered on the site. Please use the Login form or enter another.

You entered an incorrect username or password

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.

Тренды лета 2020. Детали и аксессуары.

Хоть время сейчас и специфическое, но лето никто не отменял. Поэтому вижу необходимость коротко пройтись по трендам на предстоящий сезон. Если будет необходимость, то обязательно напишу вторую часть.

1. Открытая спина.

Безумно женственно, красиво и элегантно. Но если раньше мы наблюдали эту деталь в основном в платьях и максимум в топах, то в этом году всё намного интереснее… Открытая спина будет присутствовать и в рубашках, и водолазках, и само собой в тех же платьях.

2. Объемные рукава.

Тренд примерно из той же серии, что и предыдущий. Именно эти две детали часто встречаются в дуэте. Но хочу уточнить, что всё объемное в принципе — будет актуально. Платья, юбки, рубашки и т.д. Я считаю, что объём — это максимально подходящий вариант на лето, даже с точки зрения комфорта. Ведь в такую жару никому не хочется обтягивать себя. Отсутствие скованности — первый шаг к уверенности в себе.

3. Бахрома.

Очень знакомый нам элемент уже не первый сезон. Хоть многие уже и успели записать её в антитренды, не стоит спешить. Даже тренды, которые возвращаются, всё равно уже не те какими были. С каждым сезоном любая тенденция обретает какие-то новые детали.

4. Банданы.

Аксессуар, знакомый многим с далекого детства. Но опят таки, думаю, нет смысла их сравнивать со старыми банданами. Нынче банданы будем носить и в спортивных, и в более женственных образах.

5. Очки нейтральных цветов.

Делаю уточнение именно на нейтральных оттенках. Ведь в предыдущих сезонах активно действовала мода на яркие цвета и неординарные модели. Нынче же мы снова возвращаемся к более сдержанному варианту. Наиболее оптимальными будут именно коричневые, серые, чёрные цвета.

6. Браллеты.

Очень сексуально как по мне. Именно этого не хватает в нынешней моде. Мы всё больше стремимся к комфорту и удобству, немного забывая про женственность в повседневной жизни, оставляя её только на особые случаи. Я конечно «за», но всё же как-то грустно от этого факта. Поэтому такие тренды меня особо радуют. Не вижу здесь ничего излишне откровенного. Если сравнивать это с открытой пятой точкой буквально несколько лет назад, то все сомнения на тему приличия отпадают сами по себе.

Какой тренд вам больше всего пришелся по душе, а какой наоборот вызывает негодования? И вообще, есть ли у вас боевой дух модно одеваться этим летом? Надеюсь, что хоть немного вдохновила вас этой статьёй!

Ваша Юли

2020-05-26T11:34:37+00:00Май 25, 2020|Street style|

Добавить комментарий

Такой e-mail уже зарегистрирован. Воспользуйтесь формой входа или введите другой.

Вы ввели некорректные логин или пароль

Извините, для комментирования необходимо войти.