Top 5 masks for hair from Yuliana Dementyeva

Girls, good evening!
Today I write about hair masks that I occasionally cook at home.

1. Gelatin mask
The fastest and budget way to restore hair and give it shine is a gelatin mask. The main thing is to buy colorless gelatin! Pour 2 tablespoons of gelatin with warm water and let it brew, then heat in a water bath until gelatin is completely dissolved, let it cool a little, add egg yolk and apply over the entire length of hair. This mask gives an easy effect of lamination – you will achieve perfect smoothness.

2. Mask of aloe and honey
You probably heard about the miraculous properties of aloe, which is literally useful for everything! And hair is no exception – two tablespoons of aloe juice mix with a spoon of natural honey and rub the mixture into the scalp. However, the juice of the plant itself is so effective that it can be applied to the hair without any auxiliary ingredients.

3. Mask of avocado and olive oil
This is the favorite mask of the model Joan Smalls, which the beauty does regularly. You will need one ripe avocado, a tablespoon of olive oil and 2 egg yolks. It is necessary to mix all the ingredients in the pulp, apply over the entire length of the hair and scalp. Already after 2-3 applications, you will notice the result – the hair will be shiny and moisturized.

4. Mask from a mixture of oils
I already told about the benefits of various oils, but our hair will most enjoy a cocktail of several of the most effective means. Mix jojoba, coconut, argan and almond oils in equal proportions, heat in a microwave or in a water bath and make a mask rich in vitamins once a week. It works “on all fronts” – oils and take care of the scalp, and “close” the hair scales, and make the hair silky.

5. Mask from flax seed infusion
Infusion of flax seeds is the simplest homemade hairstyle cosmetics, which is fully capable of replacing expensive balms. Seed tincture can be diluted in water and used as a final shampooing step, or you can massage the scalp, rubbing the solution into the skin. This will produce a tonic effect on the skin and arousing on the follicles. This hair serum is very easy to prepare. We fill in the raw materials, cover the container with a lid, insist for at least three hours. Ready broth is passed through the gauze, add olive oil to the infusion, apply to the hair along the entire length!

Girls, try recipes, share the results!
Your YULI

2018-10-19T21:55:17+00:00October 19, 2018|Beauty|

Add comment

E-mail is already registered on the site. Please use the Login form or enter another.

You entered an incorrect username or password

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.

Топ 5 масок для волос от Юлианы Дементьевой

Девчонки, добрый вечер!
Сегодня пишу о масках для волос которые я периодически готовлю в домашних условиях.

1. Желатиновая маска
Самый быстрый и бюджетный способ восстановить волосы и придать им блеск — это желатиновая маска. Главное, покупай бесцветный желатин! Залей 2 столовые ложки желатина теплой водой и дай настояться, затем нагрей на водяной бане до полного растворения желатина, дай чуть-чуть остыть, добавь яичный желток и наноси на волосы по всей длине. Такая маска дает легкий эффект ламинирования — ты добьешься идеальной гладкости.

2. Маска из алоэ и меда
Вы наверняка наслышаны о чудодейственных свойствах алоэ, который полезен буквально для всего! И волосы не исключение — две столовые ложки сока алоэ смешайте с ложкой натурального меда и втирай смесь в кожу головы. Впрочем, сам по себе сок растения настолько действенный, что его можно наносить его и на волосы безо всяких вспомогательных ингредиентов.

3. Маска из авокадо и оливкового масла
Это любимая маска модели Джоан Смоллс, которую красавица делает регулярно. Тебе понадобится один спелый авокадо, столовая ложка оливкового масла и 2 яичных желтка. Нужно смешать все ингредиенты в кашицу, нанести по всей длине на волосы и кожу головы. Уже после 2−3 применений ты заметишь результат — шевелюра станет блестящей и увлажненной.

4. Маска из смеси масел
О пользе различных масел я рассказывала, но нашим волосам больше всего понравится коктейль из нескольких самых действенных средств. Смешайте масла жожоба, кокоса, аргановое и миндальное в равных пропорциях, подогрей в микроволновке или на водяной бане и делайте насыщенную витаминами маску раз в неделю. Это работает «по всем фронтам» — масла и позаботятся о коже головы, и «закроют» чешуйки волоса, и сделают шевелюру шелковистой.

5. Маска из настоя семян льна
Настой семян льна простейшая домашняя косметика для прически, которая в полной мере способна заменить дорогие бальзамы. Настойку семян можно разбавлять в воде и использовать в качестве завершающего этапа мытья головы, или делать массаж кожи головы, втирая раствор в кожу. Это произведёт тонизирующий эффект на кожу и пробуждающий на фолликулы. Подобная сыворотка для волос очень легко готовится. Заливаем сырье, накрываем ёмкость крышкой, настаиваем не менее трёх часов. Готовый отвар пропускаем через марлю, добавляем оливковое масло в настой, наносим на волосы по всей длине!

Девчонки, пробуйте рецепты, делитесь результатами!
Ваша ЮЛИ

2018-10-19T21:55:17+00:00Октябрь 19, 2018|Beauty|

Добавить комментарий

Такой e-mail уже зарегистрирован. Воспользуйтесь формой входа или введите другой.

Вы ввели некорректные логин или пароль

Извините, для комментирования необходимо войти.
Maverick (2022) Movie Online Full Free Maverick (2022) Movie Online Full Free Maverick (2022) Movie Online Full Free Top Gun: Maverick (2022) MP4/720p 1080p HD