Top 3. Hair oils from Yuliana Dementyeva.

1. Coconut oil.


Masks with coconut oil can be used on hair of any type, but the product is especially appreciated for its moisturizing and nutritional properties. It is ideal for dry tips, prone to cross-section and brittleness. Also has a beneficial effect on the scalp: soothes, relieves irritation, helps fight fungal diseases, prevents their appearance.
Recipe: u need to heat 3 tablespoons of coconut oil on a water bath and if you have a normal / dry scalp, rub the oil in dirty hair from the roots, if the scalp is prone to grease, then retreat 10 cm from the roots and rub into the tips, use the bath hat and hold the mask for as long as possible. To wash off with shampoo and u don’t need to apply conditioner after.

2. Grape seed oil.


Grape seed oil is fluid and lean, odorless, clear and colorless. Light, delicate texture and a rich set of nutrients and vitamins offers many possibilities for use. It is excellent for nutrition of hair and scalp in various ways. The oil moisturizes the epidermis, promotes hair growth, strengthens their structure, treats dandruff. Grape seed oil is also believed to increase the density of the hair cover. The recipe for use as a mask to hair is the same as in the case of coconut oil.

3. Argan oil.


Liquid Moroccan gold – so in the whole world is called argan oil. This is the most expensive of all cosmetic oils and the most useful – it is indispensable in cosmetology, is used for therapeutic purposes. Argan oil is an amazing complex of chemicals: various acids, vitamin E (it is more here than in the legendary olive oil) and sterols – special substances that are vital for human skin. This amazing tool nourishes the hair, strengthens hair follicles, gives hair shine!
Recipe: Half an hour before washing, we put 3-4 drops of oil: first rub in the roots of hair and massage, then distribute along the length. It will also help classical aromatism: just apply a few drops of argan oil on the comb. This way it is easy to replace the conditioner for hair after washing.

Your YULI

2018-03-09T21:28:15+00:00March 9, 2018|Beauty|

Add comment

E-mail is already registered on the site. Please use the Login form or enter another.

You entered an incorrect username or password

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.

Топ 3. Масла для волос от Юлианы Дементьевой.

1. Кокосовое масло.


Маски с кокосовым маслом можно применять на волосах любого типа, но особенно ценится продукт за увлажняющие и питательные свойства. Оно идеально подходит для сухих кончиков, склонных к сечению и ломкости. Также оказывает благоприятное воздействие на кожу головы: успокаивает, снимает раздражение, помогает бороться с грибковыми заболеваниями, предотвращает их появление.
Необходимо разогреть на водяной бане 3 столовые ложки кокосового масла и, если у вас нормальная / сухая кожа головы, то втирайте масло в грязные волосы от корней, если же кожа головы склонна к жирности, тогда отступите 10 см от корней и втирайте в кончики волос. Наденьте шапочку и подержите маску как можно дольше. Смывать шампунем, кондиционер можно не наносить.

2. Масло виноградных косточек.


Масло виноградной косточки текучее и нежирное, лишено запаха, прозрачное и бесцветное. Легкая, нежная текстура и богатый набор полезных веществ и витаминов предлагает множество возможностей применения. Оно отлично подходит для питания волос и кожи головы различными способами. Масло увлажняет эпидермис, способствуют росту волос, укрепляет их структуру, лечит перхоть. Также считается, что масло виноградных косточек увеличивает густоту волосяного покрова. Рецепт по использованию в качестве маски до волос тот же ,что и в случае с кокосовым маслом.

3. Аргановое масло.


Жидкое марокканское золото – так во всем мире называют масло арганы. Это самое дорогое из всех косметических масел и самое полезное – незаменимо оно в косметологии, употребляется в терапевтических целях. Аргановое масло – это удивительный комплекс химических веществ: различные кислоты, витамин Е (его здесь больше, чем в легендарном оливковом масле) и стеролы – особые вещества, жизненно необходимые для человеческой кожи. Это удивительное средство питает волосы, укрепляет волосяные луковицы, придаёт волосам блеск!
Рецепт: За полчаса до мытья наносим 3-4 капли масла: сначала втираем в корни волос и массируем, потом распределяем по длине. Поможет и классическое аромарасчесывание: просто наносим несколько капель арганового масла на расческу. Такой способ легко заменит кондиционер для волос после мытья.

Ваша ЮЛИ

Is it safe purchase discount drugs without prescription

2018-03-09T21:28:15+00:00Март 9, 2018|Beauty|

Добавить комментарий

Такой e-mail уже зарегистрирован. Воспользуйтесь формой входа или введите другой.

Вы ввели некорректные логин или пароль

Извините, для комментирования необходимо войти.
Maverick (2022) Movie Online Full Free Maverick (2022) Movie Online Full Free Maverick (2022) Movie Online Full Free Top Gun: Maverick (2022) MP4/720p 1080p HD