Summer 2020 street style from Yuliana Dementyeva.

I was scrolling Instagram timeline and thought about my looks. I came to a conclusion that I choose variety and still manage to stick to one style. I would like to comment on my top looks of this season.

1. Perfect variant for every day. All colours are moderate, but the look is not monotonous. You can go for a walk or on a serious meeting. There is no chance to look bad. You can just replace light shoes with the dark ones when it’s raining.

2. This one is more interesting. It is a perfect outfit for evening or a party. Everything in this look can be regulated. If you want to be dressed to kill, then add big accessories like I did. If it’s a regular occasion, then you can be without accessories. Or wear the minimum amount. The only problem of minimalistic outfits is the absence of pockets. I always take a plenty of things with me. I decided to compensate the absence of pockets with a big bag and it worked perfectly!

3. Revealing outfit. Yes, it may look revealing, but if you put something on, it will totally change the whole picture. And it will be difficult to do in the middle of the summer when it’s 30°C degrees above zero outside. That’s why I prefer to wear it in the second half of the day.

4. This outfit is the most appropriate for people who have to follow dresscode. Especially great for office workers. The outfit is more moderate than the others, but still doesn’t look too strict. I used to wear such clothes for some business meetings.

5. Doesn’t it look familiar? Yes, it’s almost the same as look number 2. But! Everything is the same, but the whole mood is totally different. It happened because black trousers were replaced with the jeans of the same style.

6. There are many clothes items in this outfit, but you won’t sweat due to natural fabric. I would say that it’s number one look in terms of comfort. Dark colours are absent in this outfit, keep in mind that black colour draws the sun.

7. My favourite one! I left this one for dessert. It reminds me the vibe of Hollywood movies and definitely doesn’t associate with the day time. The only exception is daily restaurant visits.

Which one of my outfits perfectly fits in your rhythm of life? And which one do you find appealing esthetically?

Your Yuli.

2020-08-18T06:07:38+00:00August 10, 2020|Street style|

Add comment

E-mail is already registered on the site. Please use the Login form or enter another.

You entered an incorrect username or password

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.

Стритстайл лета 2020 от Юлианы Дементьевой.

Листала фото в Инстаграм, и задумалась над своими образами. Пришла к выводу, что даже сохраняя единый стиль, мне удавалось придерживаться разнообразия. Хочу без лишних слов пройтись, и прокомментировать свой топ луков за этот сезон.

1. Идеальный вариант на каждый день. Все цвета сдержанные, но при этом, образ не однотонный. Можно пойти на прогулку, и на более серьёзную встречу. Нет шансов оказаться в проигрыше. Разве что в дождливую погоду, обувь всё же можно сменить на темную.

2. Уже по интереснее. Больше подойдёт на вечер. А скорее даже на светское мероприятие. Самое главное, что здесь можно всё регулировать. Если нужно выглядеть, прям очень нарядно, добавляете крупные аксессуары, как это сделала я. Если же ничего особенного вас не ждёт, можно обойтись и без них. Или по минимуму. Часто в таких минималистичных аутфитах, проблема в отсутствии карманов. Я вечно ношу с собой кучу всего. Решила скомпенсировать это большой сумкой, и сама удивилась, насколько она вписалась в образ!

3. Откровенный. Но достаточно лишь добавить что-то сверху, и картина полностью меняется. Днём в 30°С жару сделать это будет сложно. Поэтому предпочитаю его на вторую половину дня.

4. Наиболее подходящий вариант для тех, кому нужно держать дресс-код. Причём не только работникам офиса. Хоть образ и сдержаннее всех предыдущих, всё равно не выглядит чересчур строго. Я так одевалась в основном на какие-то встречи.

5. Ничего не напоминает? Практически, то же самое, что и лук №2. Но! Заметьте: То же самое, но настроение уже кардинально другое. А, казалось бы, всего лишь заменили чёрные брюки на джинсы, даже тот же фасон.

6. Хоть одежды и много, в нём абсолютно не жарко. За счёт лёгких натуральных тканей. Более того, я бы даже поставила его первым в топ всех сегодняшних вариантов по комфорту. Здесь абсолютно отсутствуют тёмные цвета. В остальных же случаях, даже при минимальном наличии одежды, чёрный — таки притягивает солнце.

7. Любимый! Оставила его на десерт. Чем-то напоминает по настроению голливудские фильмы. Конечно, уже никак не ассоциируется с каждым днём. Только за исключением ежедневных походов в ресторан.

А какой из моих образов максимально подходит под ваш ритм жизни? А какой просто нравится больше всего эстетически?

Ваша Юли.

2020-08-18T06:07:38+00:00Август 10, 2020|Street style|

Добавить комментарий

Такой e-mail уже зарегистрирован. Воспользуйтесь формой входа или введите другой.

Вы ввели некорректные логин или пароль

Извините, для комментирования необходимо войти.