Tips for Choosing Athletic Clothes

Salut! Girls, if sport is a part of your life, then you know how is important to choose right sportswear. It seems a little detail, but the outfit influences on your traininngs and on your mood and comfort.

I am not limited to one trainings in the gym, surely I find time for yoga, Thai boxing and intensive trainings. Generally, I have four types of sportswear and every has nuances in case of the choice.

Main tips for choosing clothes for sport

First of all, outfit shouldn`t disturb you during exercises and made of natural fabrics. I always pay attention to seams: an equal line, soft that don’t rub skin, threads shan’t stick out and look out. The seam is the first sign of quality of clothes!

I won’t buy sportswear if there are a lot of metal rivets, lightnings and an other decor. This superfluous, as on me. The clothes shall be simple and convenient!

What about sport underwear. The top shall support a breast and prevent stretchings on skin. Always measure several options better to understand what model suits you. Fine fabric, well passes air, but strong.

What do I choose for yoga?

Sets which fit a body. Leggings with an undershirt, still now a huge choice of special coveralls. Every time when I come into shop, my eyes run up from abundance of coloring and interesting models! Pajamas are also a good option for yoga. Modern models are intended not only for a bedroom, you may walk down the street and to classes on yoga) As option, it is possible to choose regular track bottoms with a T-shirt.

 

What do I choose for intensive trainings?

Most likely it will be just shorts with an undershirt. Sometimes it is sports leggings and a top. In intensive trainings the main thing is dynamics and speed, therefore it is very important that the clothes weren’t felt on a body at all.

 

What do I choose for Thai boxing?

It is the whole equipment! Convenient additional, shorts. Trousers are excluded. To clothes you select kneecaps, gloves with clamps. Surely consult with the seller before going to cash desk. Try on everything, try in movement. I don’t advise to order a form on the Internet, fitting is necessary surely!

What do I choose for gym?

Here wide choice: sports leggings, free T-shirt. Pay special attention to the choice of footwear. For different types of sport and footwear different. Insoles, instep supports, fabric, a network – everything matters. It is possible to do without footwear only on classes in yoga. For the rest – socks, sneakers on a “flexible” sole and forward))

 

Girls, send me your questions! I`ll reply with a great pleasure)

2019-11-27T21:01:08+00:00November 27, 2019|Fitness|

Add comment

E-mail is already registered on the site. Please use the Login form or enter another.

You entered an incorrect username or password

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.

Советы по выбору спортивной одежды

Салют! Девчонки, если для вас тренировки — это часть жизни, то вы знаете, как важен вопрос в выборе спортивной одежды. Это кажется незначительной мелочью, но форма влияет на эффективность занятий. А еще влияет на твое настроение и комфорт.

Я не ограничиваюсь одними тренировками в спортзале, обязательно нахожу время для йоги, тайского бокса и интенсивных занятий. В общем, у меня четыре вида спортивной одежды и в каждой есть свои нюансы при выборе.

Какой должна быть одежда для спорта?

В первую очередь, она не мешает во время упражнений и сделана из натуральной ткани. Я всегда обращаю внимание на швы: ровная строчка, мягкая, чтобы не натирала кожу, нитки не должны торчать и выглядывать. Шов — это первый признак качества одежды!

Я не куплю спортивную форму, если на ней много металлических заклепок, молний и прочего декора. Это лишнее, как по мне. Одежда должна быть простой и удобной!

В выборе спортивного белья я вообще очень щепетильна. Топ должен поддерживать грудь и предотвращать растяжения на коже. Всегда меряйте несколько вариантов, чтобы лучше понять, какая именно модель вам подходит. Ткань тонкая, хорошо пропускает воздух, но прочная.

Что я выбираю для йоги?

Комплекты, которые облегают тело. Леггинсы с майкой, например, а еще сейчас большой выбор специальных комбинезонов. Каждый раз, когда захожу в магазин, у меня глаза разбегаются от обилия расцветок и интересных моделей! Пижамы — тоже отличный вариант! Современные модели предназначены не только для сна, в них и по улице ходят и на занятия по йоге носят. Как вариант, можно выбрать обычные треники с футболкой, но это уже кому как.

 

 

Что я выбираю для интенсивных тренировок? 

Скорее всего это будут просто шорты с майкой. Иногда это спортивные лосины и топ. В этих занятиях главное — динамика и темп, поэтому очень важно, чтобы одежда вообще не ощущалась на теле.

 

 

Что я выбираю для тайского бокса?

Это целая экипировка! Удобный топ, шорты. Брюки исключены. К одежде подбираете наколенники, перчатки с фиксаторами. Обязательно проконсультируйтесь с продавцом, прежде чем идти к кассе. Все померяйте, попробуйте в движении. Не советую заказывать форму через Интернет, примерка нужна обязательно!

Что я выбираю для тренажеров? 

Тут выбор большой: спортивные лосины, свободная футболка. Уделяйте особое внимание выбору обуви. Для разных видов спорта и обувь разная. Стельки, супинаторы, ткань, сеточка — все имеет значение. Без обуви можно обойтись только на занятиях по йоге. В остальном — носочки х/б, кроссовки на «гибкой» подошве и вперед.

 

 

Девчонки, присылайте вопросы! Спрашивайте все, что интересно, — на все с удовольствием отвечу.)

Ваша Юли

2020-08-05T21:00:43+00:00Август 5, 2020|Fitness|

Добавить комментарий

Такой e-mail уже зарегистрирован. Воспользуйтесь формой входа или введите другой.

Вы ввели некорректные логин или пароль

Извините, для комментирования необходимо войти.