Too much grooming and beauty care. Why is that bad?

I have already brought up the pointlessness of having many different care products a couple of times. But I never discussed this topic in detail. This article will not only open your eyes to the effectiveness of your care, but it will save your time and money.

Active substances.

Each product has its own active ingredients. And some of them are the basis. There can be 5 main varieties in total.

-AH and PH acids.
-Vitamin A (various forms)
-Vitamin C.
-Peptides.
-Probiotics.

We have to choose several items from this list depending on the individual needs of the skin. Some go well with each other. But the others are strictly forbidden to pair!

Negative effect.

When there are too many tubes on the shelf, and you have no idea what to apply, when t do it, what to combine together, and whether your skin really needs it. Sounds familiar? If this is your care here then you risk to harm yourself due to improper chemical reactions.

Lack of results.

Let’s say you’ve applied one product to your skin. If you just go to sleep, it will work. But then a grandiose decision comes, to apply something else. “To be sure.” And when combining components, you waste both and get zero effect.

Addiction.

When you just for fun, without special needs, apply everything, you lose the common sense. It looks like an antibiotic. You absolutely do not need a certain active substance at this stage of your life. But perhaps there will come a moment when you will need it. For example, climate change, or age / hormonal changes. It would be possible to quickly change the situation, but all the components were already present in the care. Nothing new. The skin is already used to it. Do you see what I mean? Again, zero effect.

What shouldn’t be mixed?

Here are the main examples:

-Peptides and AHA acids
-Vitamin C and SPF
-Essential oils and fruit acids
-Retinol and Vitamin C
-Retinol and acids

In fact, there are even more of them).

Today I gave reasons to reduce the number of skin care products from the point of view of safety for the skin. But I also want to remind you about how much money, time, and elementary, space, you waste, having a huge amount of unnecessary jars.

2020-11-09T21:06:02+00:00November 9, 2020|Beauty|

Add comment

E-mail is already registered on the site. Please use the Login form or enter another.

You entered an incorrect username or password

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.

Слишком много ухода. Почему это плохо?

Я уже пару раз писала о бессмысленности большого количества разных уходовых средств. Но не раскрывала эту тему подробно. Эта статья не только откроет вам глаза на эффективность вашего ухода, но сэкономит время и деньги.

Активные вещества.

Каждое средство имеет свои активные вещества. И какое-то из них является основой. Всего их может быть 5 основных разновидностей.

-AH и PH кислоты.
-Витамин А (разные формы).
-Аскорбиновая кислота.
-Пептиды.
-Пробиотики.

Из этого списка мы должны выбрать несколько наименований в зависимости от индивидуальных потребностей кожи. Некоторые отлично сочетаются между собой. Но есть и те, которые категорически запрещается ставить в пару!

Негативный эффект.

Когда на полке слишком много тюбиков, а вы понятия не имеете, что и когда наносить, и что с чем сочетать, и нужно ли это вашей коже в принципе. Знакомо? Здесь случается огромный риск нанести себе вред за счёт неправильных химических реакций.

Отсутствие результата.

Допустим, вы нанесли на кожу одно средство. Если просто пойти спать, оно будет действовать. Но тут приходит грандиозное решение, нанести что-то ещё. «Чтоб наверняка». И при совмещении компонентов, вы тратите как первое, так и второе средство, впустую.

Привыкание.

Когда вы просто так, без особых на то потребностей, наносите на себя всё подряд, вы теряете «скорую помощь». Это похоже на антибиотик. Определенное активное вещество на данном этапе вам абсолютно не нужно. Но, возможно, наступит такой момент, когда понадобится. Например, смена климата, или возрастные/гормональные изменения. Можно было бы быстро исправить ситуацию, но все компоненты и без того присутствовали в уходе. Ничего нового. Кожа уже привыкла.

Что нельзя смешивать?

Называю самые основные примеры:

-Пептиды и AHA-кислоты
-Витамин С и SPF
-Эфирные масла и фруктовые кислоты
-Ретинол и витамин С
-Ретинол и кислоты

На самом деле их больше.

Сегодня я дала основания сократить количество уходовых средств с точки зрения безопасности для кожи. Но хочу напомнить также и про то, сколько денег, времени, и элементарно места, вы тратите, имея огромное количество ненужных баночек.

Ваша Юли.

2020-11-09T21:06:02+00:00Ноябрь 9, 2020|Beauty|

Добавить комментарий

Такой e-mail уже зарегистрирован. Воспользуйтесь формой входа или введите другой.

Вы ввели некорректные логин или пароль

Извините, для комментирования необходимо войти.