The worst mistakes of your summer wardrobe!

There are many moments we pay attention to while choosing the clothes. We estimate everything: trends, prices, qualities, etc. But you need to understand that even when the clothes totally corresponds all current trends, no one guarantees that you will look great by wearing it. Today I would like to look at the most frequent and serious mistakes which I am spotting among the ladies this summer.

1. Underwear.

Yes, I remember the times when it was fashion to emphasize your underwear under clothes. But this season is a different thing. To be honest, it’s an anti trend. Especially when lace underwear is obviously visible through thin minimalistic coothes. In the majority of cases I would choose silicone pads. But please forget about silicone straps!

2. Sweat on the clothes.

Yes, this point is an unpleasant one. But we can’t be silent about it. I understand that sweat is totally natural, but you can easily spend the summer without showing it. I am not talking about deodorants, you may be surprised, but I am actually speaking about clothes! And not simply clothes, but it’s shade in particular! Shade is crucial. And this trick works for both men and women. Don’t choose T-shirts of neutral colours. It can be dark or light. But grey colours and everything of this color palette should be postponed to cooler seasons.

3. One material.

“But what about total looks?” – you may ask me. Yes, this is an exception of the rule. Because it it looks organic and natural and total look was the goal you wanted to achieve, then I have no questions for you. In all other cases I highly recommend you to mix the fabrics. Don’t cover yourself in everything made purely from linen or tweed, etc. Don’t be afraid to combine! The best way to do it is to use light fabrics for upper body and thick fabrics for lower body.

4. Glasses inside the building.

It is even awkward, it’s not simply a style mistake. We all understand that if you drop in for second, you may forget to take off an accessory. But it looks extra. That’s why don’t forget to take off glasses when you enter the shop, elevator,etc. And when you are talking to somebody! It is also an important part of etiquette!

5. A few clothes.

Yes, we may understand candid clothes differently. But there are some general rules. I can give you an advice from the style point of view. If your clothes on the upper body is quite open, then the skirt should be at least of midi length. And if you have chosen shorts which are not really relevant currently, than top or naked shoulders will be too much. You will always be balanced if you follow the rule I’ve shared with you.

Guys, be honest – have you recognized yourself in any of the points of the list? And also let me know: What do you like to wear in summer (dress/shorts/trousers)? Actually the majority of ladies loves to wear dresses!

Your Yuli

2020-06-15T16:10:12+00:00June 8, 2020|Street style|

Add comment

E-mail is already registered on the site. Please use the Login form or enter another.

You entered an incorrect username or password

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.

Самые грубые ошибки летнего гардероба!

Есть много моментов, на которые мы обращаем внимание при подборе гардероба. Смотрим на всё: тренды, цена, качество. Но если даже вещь 1000 раз соответствует последним тенденциям, это ещё не значит, что надев её, вы будете в выигрыше. Сегодня хочу рассмотреть наиболее частые и грубые ошибки, которые я наблюдаю у девушек летом.

1. Нижнее бельё.

Да, помню время, когда было модно подчеркивать своё бельё через одежду. Но не в этом сезоне. Это давно уже в списке антитрендов. А особенно, когда через минималистичную тонкую одежду просвечивается текстура какого-то ажурного белья. Я бы вообще в большинстве случаев отдала предпочтение силиконовым подкладкам. Но только ни в коем случае не думайте про силиконовые лямки! Забудьте про них.

2. Пот на одежде.

Неприятный пункт. Но это то, о чём нет смысла молчать. Лучше давайте быстренько пройдемся по интимному моменту, и отложим его далеко и надолго. Я понимаю, что пот — это естественно. Но поверьте, не так уж и сложно его не демонстрировать. И я сейчас не про средства гигиены. А про одежду! А точнее про её оттенок. Как ни странно, именно он — становится решающим. И касается это одинаково как женского, так и мужского гардероба. Не выбирайте нейтральные цвета футболок. Либо темная, либо уж совсем светлая. А всё, что наподобие серого, лучше отложить на это летний период вовсе.

3. Один материал.

«А как же тотал луки?» — спросите вы. Да, возможно только в этом случае я сделаю исключение. Если всё действительно выглядит органично, и сразу видно, что это именно тотал лук, и вы специально к этому стремились, то вопросов нет. В остальных же случаях я рекомендую миксовать ткани. Не стоит с головы до ног укутываться во всё льняное, или во всё твидовое. Не бойтесь сочетать! И лучше всего, когда более лёгкие ткани выше, а низ уже из чуть более плотных текстур.

4. Очки в помещении.

Это я бы отнесла даже к чему-то нелепому, а не просто к стилистической ошибке. Мы все понимаем, что не всегда вспоминаешь снять аксессуар, когда заходишь в помещение буквально на «секундочку». Но выглядит это как минимум не уместно. Поэтому, заходя в лифт, магазин и т.п., не забывайте снять очки. А особенно во время разговора с кем-то! Это уже с точки зрения этикета в первую очередь.

5. Слишком мало одежды.

У всех может быть достаточно разное понимание о рамках откровенности. Но всё равно есть какие-то общие понятия. С точки зрения стиля, я вам дам такую рекомендацию, с которой вы точно не прогадаете. Если верх у вас открытый, то длина низа — уж точно не должна быть короче миди. Если же вы выбрали короткие шорты (которые не особо актуальны в принципе), то короткий топ и открытые плечи — уж точно не для вашего случая. Именно благодаря этому правилу есть возможность всегда держать баланс.

А теперь, признавайтесь, нашли ли в каком-то из пунктов себя? А ещё напишите: Что любите носить летом больше всего (платье/шорты/брюки?). Оказывается, что многим наиболее комфортно носить даже платья!

Ваша Юли

2020-06-15T16:10:12+00:00Июнь 8, 2020|Street style|

Добавить комментарий

Такой e-mail уже зарегистрирован. Воспользуйтесь формой входа или введите другой.

Вы ввели некорректные логин или пароль

Извините, для комментирования необходимо войти.