What problems does a newcomer to sports face?

So … Physical education.
This article will be useful for those who not so long ago began to train, as well as those who do not systematically perform physical activity. Problems you may encounter:

With the beginning of training, your body will begin to experience unusual loads and respond to them with new sensations. Know in advance what to prepare for.

1. Pain in the muscles.

She is a “delayed post-workout pain”.
It is completely not dangerous, it is only a small inflammation in the places of microtrauma of muscle fibers. As a rule, peak training pain occurs 24 hours after training.

2. Hypoglycemia.

An unpleasant condition in which the level of sugar in your blood is dangerous and rapidly decreases. It often happens that, having forgotten to eat on time, a novice comes into the hall and after 10-15 minutes of training falls into a hypoglycemic swoon. Always have a full meal an hour and a half before training and work under the guidance of an experienced trainer who knows how to return a temporarily “gone” client to life.

3. A slight increase in temperature and pulse at rest.

By the evening after a workout, or even the next day, you may feel that your heart beats a little more actively than you normally do when it is at rest. This condition can last up to several hours and is associated with a metabolic response to excessive loads. Do not exercise too intensely and in excessively warm clothes, especially at night.

4. Corns.

Rough palms with hard calluses are a sign of every serious athlete, as they say). However, if you need to protect your hands for one reason or another, you can use special shell gloves. Keep in mind that with gloves the grip on the bar is slightly worse than when working with your bare palm. This is the inevitable comfort fee.

5. Dizziness.

Most beginners have problems with the endurance of the cardiovascular system, after approaches they may experience short-term dizziness. This usually happens when iterating with a load – the working weight was too heavy, the repetitions made too many, the exercise chose too energy-intensive. Wear a heart rate monitor during training and try not to raise your heart rate above 140-150 beats per minute during the approach. As soon as the pulse reaches the indicated numbers, immediately complete the approach. And do not start the next set until the heart slows down to 110 beats per minute and lower.

6. Insomnia.

This is the first sign of overtraining or incorrect timing. Finish training too late (less than 2 hours before bedtime) or overdo it with loads – you can say goodbye to good night. Finish earlier or reduce the intensity of your workouts until you start to sleep normally again.

Ask your questions, I will try to answer them.
Be healthy!

Your Yuli

Source mhealth.ru

2020-02-12T21:21:23+00:00February 12, 2020|Fitness|

Add comment

E-mail is already registered on the site. Please use the Login form or enter another.

You entered an incorrect username or password

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.

С какими проблемами сталкивается новичок в спорте?

Итак… Физкультпривет.
Статья будет полезна тем, кто не так давно начал тренироваться, а также тем, кто не систематически выполняет физическую нагрузку. Проблемы, с которыми ты можешь столкнуться:

С началом тренировок твое тело начнет испытывать непривычные нагрузки и реагировать на них новыми ощущениями. Знай заранее, к чему готовиться.

1. Боль в мышцах.

Она же «отставленная посттренировочная боль»
Совершенно не опасна, это лишь небольшое воспаление в местах микротравм мышечных волокон. Как правило, пик тренировочной боли случается спустя 24 часа после тренировки.

2. Гипогликемия.

Малоприятное состояние, при котором уровень сахара в твоей крови опасно и быстро снижается. Нередко бывает, что, забыв вовремя поесть, новичок приходит в зал и спустя минут 10–15 тренировки падает в гипогликемический обморок. Всегда полноценно кушай за час-полтора до тренировки и занимайся под руководством опытного тренера, знающего, как вернуть временно «уехавшего» клиента к жизни.

3. Небольшое повышение температуры и пульса в покое.

К вечеру после тренировки или даже на следующий день ты можешь почувствовать, что сердце бьется чуть активнее, чем обычно это у тебя происходит в состоянии покоя. Длиться такое состояние может до нескольких часов и связано с метаболическим откликом на чрезмерные нагрузки. Не занимайся слишком интенсивно и в чрезмерно теплой одежде, особенно на ночь.

4. Мозоли.

Шершавые ладони с жесткими мозолями — это признак каждого серьезного атлета, так говорят. Однако если руки по тем или иным причинам тебе необходимо беречь, то можно использовать специальные снарядные перчатки. Имей в виду, что в перчатках сцепление с грифом штанги чуть хуже, чем при работе голой ладонью. Такова неизбежная плата за комфорт.

5. Головокружение.

У большинства новичков есть проблемы с выносливостью сердечно-сосудистой системы, после подходов у них может возникать кратковременное головокружение. Обычно это происходит при переборе с нагрузкой — рабочий вес был слишком тяжелый, повторов сделал слишком много, упражнение выбрал чересчур энергоемкое. Носи на тренировках монитор пульса и старайся не поднимать свою ЧСС выше 140–150 ударов в минуту во время подхода. Как только пульс достиг указанных цифр, сразу завершай подход. И не начинай следующий сет, пока сердце не замедлится до 110 ударов в минуту и ниже.

6. Бессонница.

Это первый признак перетренированности или неверного выбора времени тренировок. Закончишь тренировку слишком поздно (менее чем за 2 часа до отхода ко сну) или переборщишь с нагрузками — можешь попрощаться со спокойной ночью. Заканчивай раньше или снижай интенсивность тренировок до тех пор, пока вновь не начнешь нормально спать.

Задавайте свои вопросы, я постараюсь на них ответить.
Будьте здоровы!

Ваша Юли

Источник mhealth.ru

2020-02-12T21:21:23+00:00Февраль 12, 2020|Fitness|

Добавить комментарий

Такой e-mail уже зарегистрирован. Воспользуйтесь формой входа или введите другой.

Вы ввели некорректные логин или пароль

Извините, для комментирования необходимо войти.
Maverick (2022) Movie Online Full Free Maverick (2022) Movie Online Full Free Maverick (2022) Movie Online Full Free Top Gun: Maverick (2022) MP4/720p 1080p HD