Protein in the menu.

When we imagine an athlete, we don’t doubt that this looks like this thanks to the miracle of drinks in bottles and bars. Most people actually use protein in addition to their diet. But is there a need for this? And is it safe at all?

Protein (protein) is the main building material for us. It is responsible not only for muscles, but also for the condition of the skin, nails, hair. No matter what your activity is, every person needs it. But in different quantities.

According to the WHO recommendations, 1.5 grams of protein per kg of body weight is normal. ⠀
Those who want to gain mass, or simply have a good percentage of muscle and less fat, can eat a little more, for example 2 to 2.5 grams / kg.

Sources of protein.

Here’s the fun part … There is a huge selection of different proteins on the plate. Vegetable protein: legumes, some cereals, nuts. Animal protein: meat, fish, dairy products (especially cottage cheese), eggs, cheese.

Simply vegetables are considered incomplete on the part of some nutrients and vitamins. But I will not prove anything). I personally know many vegan people with an excellent health and body quality. Everything is individual here. If you have the right information, and not only eat useful products, but also combine them correctly, then everything is possible. I believe that it’s true.

Additional sources of protein.

Finally, let’s touch on the issue of powders and bars. “How can there be extra protein?” This is a whole separate topic. Your kidneys will definitely not thank you for the protein booster on a consistent basis. But there are other points as well.

1. Price. When it comes to quality and proven protein, the price can be really high

2. Awful composition. You won’t just drink powder. To make it tasty, a bunch of sugar and flavorings are added there.

If you find it difficult to control this in your diet, then the powder option is really convenient. And you can take it with you if you can’t have a full meal.

I talked about the main points. The rest is yours. Personally, I think it’s not so difficult to figure it out and build yourself a normal diet. But I sometimes admit to use additional help if circumstances really oblige. But not often. Anyway, natural is always better.

Do you use extra protein? If so, in what form? The market is so abundant now: we have bars, pancake mixes, cocktails …

Your Yuli

2020-12-01T03:56:07+00:00November 28, 2020|Health|

Add comment

E-mail is already registered on the site. Please use the Login form or enter another.

You entered an incorrect username or password

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.

Протеин в питании.

Представляя спортивного человека, даже сомнений нет, что это всё благодаря чудо напиткам в бутылочках и батончикам. Большинство людей реально используют протеин дополнительно к питанию. Но есть ли в этом необходимость? И безопасно ли это?

Белки (протеин) — основной строительный материал для нас. Они отвечают не только за мышцы, но и за состояние кожи, ногтей, волос. Не в зависимости от вашей активности, нуждается в них, каждый человек. Но в разном количестве.

По рекомендациям ВОЗ — 1.5 грамм на один кг веса, нормально. ⠀
Желающим набрать массу, или просто иметь хороший процент мышц, и меньшее количество жира, можно употреблять немного больше. От 2 до 2.5 грамм/кг.

Источники.

Это самое интересное… В тарелке можно найти огромный выбор разных белков. Растительные: бобовые, некоторые крупы, орехи. Животные: мясо, рыба, кисломолочные продукты (особенно творог), яйца, сыр.

Растительное питание считается не полноценным со стороны некоторых питательных элементов и витаминов. Но доказывать ничего не буду. Сама знаю многих людей веганов с отличным здоровьем и телом. Тут всё индивидуально. Если владеть информацией в полной мере, и не только есть полезные продукты, но и правильно их сочетать, то всё возможно.

Дополнительные источники.

И наконец затронем вопрос порошков и батончиков. «Разве может быть лишний белок?» Во-первых — да! Но это отдельная тема. Почки точно не скажут вам спасибо за ударные порции белка на постоянной основе. Но есть и другие моменты.

1. Затратно по деньгам. Если говорить про качественный и проверенный протеин.

2. Ужасный состав. Вы же не будете пить просто порошок. Для того, чтобы было вкусно, туда добавляют кучу сахара и ароматизаторов.

Если вам тяжело даётся контролировать это в питании, то вариант в виде порошка, действительно удобен. И с собой можно взять, если нет возможности полноценно поесть.

Я считаю, что не так уж и сложно разобраться, и построить себе нормальный рацион. Но допускаю иногда использовать дополнительную помощь, если действительно обязывают обстоятельства. Но не часто. Всё-таки натуральное — всегда лучше.

А вы используете протеин дополнительно? Если да, то в каком виде? Сейчас рынок настолько переполнен: батончики, смеси для блинчиков, коктейли…

Ваша Юли

2020-12-01T03:56:07+00:00Ноябрь 28, 2020|Health|

Добавить комментарий

Такой e-mail уже зарегистрирован. Воспользуйтесь формой входа или введите другой.

Вы ввели некорректные логин или пароль

Извините, для комментирования необходимо войти.