Problem skin? Maybe the problem lies in you?

I have written a huge and of articles on this topic, but I don’t stop being surprised when I find out WHAT some ladies do to their skin. That’s why I’ve gathered some facts from the daily routines of girls who often ask themselves: “Why do I have skin problems?” We will speak not only about beauty routine.

Hygiene.

You can do everything: masks, scrabs, salon procedures and even surgeries. But all these things can be pointless if you forget to change the pillowcase at the right time! I ask you to finally get rid of face towels. They are real bacteria storages. It’s better to spend a little more money on paper towels than to spend huge money on cosmetologist and anti acne products.

The wrong sequence of procedures.

Sometimes there can be a situation when the girl is trying to do everything possible and never skips even a small nuance in care. But all these efforts are in vain. The problem of the absence of the result is the wrong sequence of actions. When it comes to skincare, you need to follow the certain order if you don’t want to get the wrong effect. What am I talking about? Let’s take for example face steaming. Usually ladies use face scrubs after it. And this is a huge mistake! Your skin becomes really vulnerable and scrub is a real torture for it. The list of such care mistakes is really long. Do I need to write an article about it?

Personal hygiene.

The main word in this collocation is “personal”. These situations are probably impossible in quarantine times, but in ordinary life we make such mistakes all the time. I am talking about the sharing of cosmetic supplies. We can give them to our friend or share with mother, or use the tester in the shop… All these things cause rashes! And rashes is the best thing you can get. The worst outcome is to contract a serious infection.

Food.

Your menu can be 100 percent healthy, but if your body doesn’t like this food, your skin will start to rebell. One person can eat yoghurt, ice cream and drink milk without any problem, the other one can get pimples all over body because of a tiny peace of cheese, occasionally eaten in the soup. I am exaggerating a little bit, but I hope that you got the idea. Our bodies are individual, with individual requests and whims and we can fully study them only with the help of our experience. And having this knowledge about your body will let you know understand what food to eat and what to avoid. And if problem skin is your life problem, I highly recommend you to take it seriously, advise the dermatologist and get your blood rested.

Habits and poses.

Does it sound unexpectedly? Ok, I will explain. The thing is – smoking, drinking alcohol, sweets are not the only points in the list of unhealthy habits. Some daily actions which may seem harmless can cause some negative consequences. For example wrong sleeping pose. I am not telling you to think only about your skin even when you sleep, but it’s a proven fact that people sleeping on their back risk to get problem skin less than people who sleep on their faces. The other bad habit is touching your face all the time. When we speak or think we don’t control our gestures. We can fight it only be being attentive and even strict to ourselves.

Has this article become a reason of new thoughts and observations? What skin problem is the most relevant for you?

Your Yuli

2020-05-25T09:41:28+00:00May 22, 2020|Beauty|

Add comment

E-mail is already registered on the site. Please use the Login form or enter another.

You entered an incorrect username or password

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.

Почему кожа проблемная? А может проблема в нас?

Уже неоднократно писала статьи на подобные темы, но не перестаю удивляться, когда узнаю ЧТО девушки сами же делают со своей кожей. Поэтому собрала ещё несколько фактов из повседневной рутины, которые становятся ответом на вопрос: «Почему у меня проблемная кожа?». И речь будет не только о бьюти.

Гигиена.

Можно делать всё: маски, скрабы, процедуры в салоне, даже операции. Всё это на ветер, если вы элементарно не успеваете вовремя поменять наволочку! Избавьтесь уже, наконец, от полотенец для лица. Это просто сборище бактерий. Лучше тратить больше денег на бумажные полотенца, чем потом искать лекарства от акне, бегая по косметологам.

Неправильная последовательность процедур.

Бывает, что девушка действительно старается делать всё зависящее от неё. Никогда не упускает даже самый мелочный нюанс в уходе. Но всё снова идёт впустую. И проблема лишь только в последовательности самих действий. И нет, это не случай, когда от последовательности — сумма не меняется. Результат ваших стараний может ни просто быть нулевым, а нести даже обратный эффект! О чём именно идёт речь? Ну, например распаривание лица. Сложилось так, что в основном девушки используют скраб после распаривания. Но это грубейшая ошибка! После распаривания кожа и без того очень уязвима, а вы ещё и мучаете её отшелушиванием. И таких примеров действительно много. Написать отдельную статью?

Личная гигиена.

Ключевым будет слово «личная». Наверное, во время карантина таких ситуаций не может быть в принципе, но в обычной жизни они происходят постоянно. Это я про общее использование косметических принадлежностей. Дать подружке, иметь общее с мамой, воспользоваться тестером в магазине… Это всё первая причина высыпаний! В лучшем случае. В худшем — есть вероятность занести себе инфекцию.

Продукты питания.

Ваше питание может считаться 1000 раз «ппшным», но если продукты не подходят именно вам, то кожа будет сопротивляться. Пока Маша будет без каких-либо последствий есть йогурты, мороженое и пить молоко сутками напролет, у Даши появятся высыпания от несчастного кусочка сыра, который ей попался в блюде. Утрирую, конечно, но суть ясна. У нас у всех индивидуальные «капризы» организма, и только со временем мы можем находить, что нам подходит, а что исключить. А если вы в принципе страдаете по жизни проблемной кожей, то в идеале подойти к вопросу ещё серьезнее, и сдать необходимый ряд анализов.

Привычки и позы.

Неожиданно? Сейчас объясню. Дело в том, что вредные привычки не ограничиваются курением, алкоголем и сладостями. Какие-то абсолютно безобидные, на первый взгляд повседневные действия, тоже могут сказываться не очень хорошо. Например, неправильная поза во время сна. Я конечно не призываю вас думать о коже даже ночью, но обратите внимания, что люди спящие на спине подвергают свою кожу в разы меньшему дискомфорту, чем те, которые привыкли уткнуться лицом в подушку. Если вы хоть раз практиковали такой сон, то наверняка замечали, что на утро выглядите, не очень свежо, мягко говоря. Также хочу обратить внимание на привычку постоянно трогать лицо руками. Во время разговора и умственной активности нам редко удаётся это контролировать. Но только методом строгости к себе это действительно можно побороть.

Стала ли статья для вас причиной для новых рассуждений и наблюдений за собой? Какая проблема в коже для вас самая актуальная?

Ваша Юли

2020-05-25T09:41:28+00:00Май 22, 2020|Beauty|

Добавить комментарий

Такой e-mail уже зарегистрирован. Воспользуйтесь формой входа или введите другой.

Вы ввели некорректные логин или пароль

Извините, для комментирования необходимо войти.