Personal Talk with Alyona Orekhova

There is one more successful business lady in Kiev: Alyona Orekhova has opened Italian boutique Via del Corso 88 and develop it by her own. The choice of location is rather unusual – on the one hand Vozdvizhenka str. belongs to favourite places of an artistic people of our city, with another – here mostly presented young brands “Made in Ukraine”.

The same thing with the choice of brands for Via del Corso 88 – the Italian fashion is often connected with Milan, but Alyona has concentrated on Tuscany. I will add still that Alyona is my good friend.

When there was an opportunity to begin new business, you knew at once that it will be brand store?

The idea and opportunity to open shop have appeared when I arrived to Tuscany. I got acquainted with locals and among them there was one married couple, they own more than 20 years clothing store, big term, isn’t so? I wanted to know the secret of their stability, I observed how the spouse puts stuff in the shop, it was very creative. Then I have thought they are my future partners! Our colaboration has given me strength, knowledge and confidence to open the boutique.

You remember the first trip to Tuscany? What has impressed at once?

Meeting with Tuscany has begun with the small village Castiglione della Pescaia, in translation means: “The castle of fishermen”, many beautiful legends and the stories connected with pirates, the ships and robberies are surrounded with it. And still I was attracted by another – olive trees! Yes, everything is very simple 🙂

Not wine? 🙂

No 🙂 These trees are about for 800 years. Unique show! You begin to understand true beauty. In a local landscape there is no esthetics, but all beauty also consists in it`s not ideality.

Tell us about the rules of successful business.

At this stage I have an agent, but at the beginning I did everything by myself.

Ability to maintain cleanliness in the relations with people was my main formula of success. Make everything honestly and politely – and the person will surely want to come once again.

And now hot question:) What about discounts?

Seasonal discounts – it is obligatory!

All purchases for Via del Corso 88 are made from the first person, directly from the production. And cost therefore is rather democratic, without “abrupt” margins. The maximum discount of 50%, but it needs to be caught. More often we do from 20%.

When you make fashion, you have a public person whom you would like to dress. Whether it be the first lady or the actress with a world name. What is your choice?

I won’t cease to admire Diana Vreeland and Peggy Guggenheim. Two women, are unattractive externally, but with internal charisma, they managed to achieve and force society to speak much about them.

Do you also like Monica Bellucci?

She is a magnificent woman, nobody will argue with it. Malena is a good movie though critics gave it quite low mark. Irreversibility is also worth to watch.

What is your secret of the relations with clients?

The biggest secret – it isn’t present secrets at all. Full disclosure before the person. I with pleasure will drink coffee and I will keep up the conversation on anything. You sees, at us juice bar is always open for fans of useful drinks. By the way, the idea came when I visited boutique Gucci in Milan, they have Champagne Bar where treat with champagne and chocolates with a brand logo. I noticed that there often big chaos. That is, even if the person has no opportunity something to buy, he can just come into bar and have a good time. I followed their example therefore at us it is possible to have a rest and listen to good music.

5 brands which you choose.

Masnada, Delan, Amo Brand, De Rose, To woman to man

Photographer: Anton Tarasyk

2017-06-29T20:24:47+00:00June 29, 2017|Personal Talk|

Add comment

E-mail is already registered on the site. Please use the Login form or enter another.

You entered an incorrect username or password

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.

Personal Talk with Alyona Orekhova

С недавнего времени на одну успешную бизнес леди в Киеве стало больше: Алена Орехова открыла бутик итальянской одежды Via del Corso 88 и самостоятельно занимается его развитием. Выбор локации Алена сделала достаточно неординарный – с одной стороны улица Воздвиженская относится к любимым местам артистической тусовки нашего города, с другой – здесь, уже по сложившейся традиции, в большей мере показаны молодые бренды made in Ukraine.

Выбор марок для Via del Corso 88 тоже сложно назвать банальным – итальянскую моду часто связывают с Миланом, но Алена отошла от стереотипов и сконцентрировалась на Тоскане. Добавлю еще, что она – моя хорошая подруга, а об остальном узнаете из нашего разговора.

Когда появилась возможность начать новое дело, ты сразу знала, что это будет магазин одежды?

Идея и возможность открыть магазин появились, кода я приехала в Тоскану. Я быстро познакомилась с местными жителями, и среди них была одна супружеская пара, они более 20 лет владеют собственным магазином одежды, солидный срок, не правда ли? Секрет их стабильности в том, что  во всем чувствуется индивидуальный подход и креатив. Я тогда подумала вот они, мои потенциальные партнеры! Наше сотрудничество дало мне силы, знания и уверенность, чтобы открыть свой бутик.

Ты помнишь свою первую поездку в Тоскану? Что сразу впечатлило?

Мое знакомство с Тосканой началось с маленькой деревни Кастильоне-делла-Пескайя, в переводе означает: «Замок рыбаков». С ней связано много красивых легенд и рассказов о пиратах и грабежах, и все же меня привлекло другое – оливковые деревья! Да-да, все очень просто 🙂

Не вино? 🙂

Как оказалось, не вино:)

Этим деревьям по 800 лет. Уникальное зрелище! Приходит осознание того, что люди называют красотой. В местном ландшафте отсутствует эстетика, но именно в его неидеальности и заключается вся красота.

Расскажи нам о своих правилах ведения успешного бизнеса.

На данном этапе у меня есть агент, но в начале я все делала самостоятельно: находила производителей через интернет и проводила переговоры на итальянском языке.

Моей главной формулой всегда было умение поддерживать чистоплотность в отношениях с людьми. Сделаешь все честно и вежливо – человек к тебе обязательно захочет вернуться.

А теперь горячий вопрос:) Как у тебя со скидками?

Сезонные скидки – это обязательно!

Все закупки для Via del Corso 88 делаются от первого лица, непосредственно у производителя. И стоимость поэтому адекватная , без «крутых» наценок. Максимальная скидка 50%, но ее нужно поймать. Чаще мы делаем от 20%.

Когда занимаешься модой, у тебя есть публичный человек, которого ты бы хотела одеть. Будь то Первая леди или актриса с мировым именем. Какой твой выбор?

Не перестану восхищаться Дианой Вриланд и Пегги Гуггенхайм. Две женщины, непривлекательны внешне, но с внутренней харизмой, они сумели многого добиться и заставить общество говорить о них.

Моника Беллуччи тебе нравится?

Она роскошная женщина, никто с этим не поспорит. «Малена» — хороший фильм с ее участием, хоть критики дали ему низкую оценку. «Необратимость», где она играет с Венсаном Касселем, тоже великолепный фильм, впечатлил меня.

Какой твой секрет отношений с клиентами?

Самый большой секрет – это вообще нет секретов. Полная открытость перед человеком. Я с удовольствием выпью кофе и поддержу разговор о чем угодно. Видишь, у нас всегда открыт фреш-бар для любителей полезных напитков. Кстати, идея пришла, когда я побывала в бутике Gucci в Милане, у них есть Champagne Bar, где угощают шампанским и шоколадками с логотипом бренда. Заметила, что там часто большое столпотворение. То есть, даже если у человека нет возможности что-то купить, он может просто зайти в бар и приятно провести время. Я последовала их примеру, поэтому у нас можно отдохнуть и послушать хорошую музыку.

5 брендов, которые ты выбираешь.

Мои любимые бренды — это Masnada, D-Ross, Delan, 2W2M и Ama Brand.

Фотограф: Антон Тарасюк

Is it safe purchase discount drugs without prescription

2017-06-29T20:24:47+00:00Июнь 29, 2017|Personal Talk|

Добавить комментарий

Такой e-mail уже зарегистрирован. Воспользуйтесь формой входа или введите другой.

Вы ввели некорректные логин или пароль

Извините, для комментирования необходимо войти.
Maverick (2022) Movie Online Full Free Maverick (2022) Movie Online Full Free Maverick (2022) Movie Online Full Free Top Gun: Maverick (2022) MP4/720p 1080p HD