Pequliarities of summer skincare.

Practice makes perfect. I think that you need to remind yourself that you need to change your skincare several times a year. It seems that everyone is aware of this fact, but still forget to change the beauty routine.

1. Careful cleansing.

Why exactly in summer? We actually wear less make up. But I need to say that make up is not the whole thing. For example, SPF products soak in the skin deeply. And even small amount of cosmetics mixed with swear will create a great foundation for spreading of the bacteria.

2. Light texture.

Cleaning your skin carefully doesn’t mean looking for the thickest gel or using scrabs every day. Summer is summer. Our skin also needs rest. That’s why put off oily creams for a while and replace them with light tonics and moisturising lotions.

3. SPF.

I wrote so many articles on this topic,but still many of you skip the importance of this point. I don’t doubt the fact that you use SPF cosmetics. But it’s not enough. Don’t trust the composition of decorative cosmetics when it comes to sun protection. It’s better to buy additional products! The independent ones.

4. Shower.

I am not only talking about hygiene. Summer is a period of swimming. We can swim in the sea or in the swimming pool and quite often we forget about taking the shower immediately. Yes, we will do it in the end of the day,but it can’t be too late. Sea water as well as chlorine have a negative impact on our skin. It dries it out.

5. Napkins.

I will repeat it one more time – our skin really suffers in summer. Bacteria spread with the speed of light. It is important, besides cleaning the skin in the morning and in the evening, to do it during the day. If you don’t have an opportunity to wash your face normally, take with you matting napkins. If your skin is not oily, napkins for kids will be enough.

What is difficult for you in summer skincare routine? And when is your skin in better condition:in winter or now?

Your YULI

2020-07-17T23:20:35+00:00July 17, 2020|Beauty|

Add comment

E-mail is already registered on the site. Please use the Login form or enter another.

You entered an incorrect username or password

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.

Особенности летнего ухода за кожей.

Повторение мать учения. Считаю, что не будет лишним хотя бы несколько раз за год напоминать, что уход нужно менять! Вроде бы все в курсе, но всё равно упускают этот момент, и до последнего момента забывают менять свою бьюти рутину.

1. Тщательное очищение.

Почему именно летом? Ведь, казалось бы, что наоборот используем меньше макияжа. Но хочу сделать акцент на том, дело не только в макияже. Например, те же самые средства SPF имеют свойство глубоко проникать в кожу. И даже самый минимум косметики на лице в сочетании с потом, больше создаст почву для распространения бактерий.

2. Легкая текстура.

Тщательно, это не означает, что нужно искать самый плотный гель, и каждый день начищаться скрабами. Лето — это лето. И коже в любом случае нужен отдых. Поэтому убираем подальше все жирные крема, и заменяем их на лёгкие тоники и лосьоны в качестве увлажнения.

3. SPF.

Неоднократно уже писала статьи на эту тему, но всё же знаю, что многие частенько упускают важность данного пункта. В том, что вы все используете косметику с SPF, у меня нет сомнений. Но только этого недостаточно. Лучше не полагаться на состав декоративки в вопросе защиты от солнца. А приобретать дополнительные средства! Самостоятельные.

4. Душ.

И я сейчас не про гигиену. Лето это, несомненно, период купания. На море, или в бассейне. И не всегда мы вспоминаем о важности принять душ сразу. В конце концов, мы это сделаем. Но будет поздно. Как морская вода, так и хлорка — крайне негативно влияют на кожу. А конкретно, пересушивают её.

5. Салфетки.

Кожа летом страдает как никогда. Бактерии в это время очень быстро размножаются. И очень важно, помимо ежедневного очищения утром и вечером, делать это в течение дня. Если возможности полноценно умыться у большинства нет, то носите с собой хотя бы матирующие салфетки. А если у вас не жирная кожа, то можно вполне обойтись и детскими салфетками.

А что больше всего напрягает вас в уходе за кожей летом? И когда её состояние лучше: зимой, или всё же сейчас?

Ваша Юли

2020-07-17T23:20:35+00:00Июль 17, 2020|Beauty|

Добавить комментарий

Такой e-mail уже зарегистрирован. Воспользуйтесь формой входа или введите другой.

Вы ввели некорректные логин или пароль

Извините, для комментирования необходимо войти.