Shoes of the spring and fall of 2020!

So, it’s time to put off your winter boots (if you put them on before) and replace it with something more appropriate for summer. Before you start choosing, let’s see what trends we have. 😉

1. Sneakers.

Nothing surprising? Wait. It depends on the style of them. This season is going to make especially relevant the sneakers with the extraordinary design: bands, rhinestones, sequins, etc. Do you agree, that it’s a little bit edgy and extraordinary for sport shoes?

2. Bright loafers.

Loafers came to the world of fashion long time ago. And they don’t loose their first place. They suit perfectly for those like feminine and serious style of clothing. This season loafers get some really bright colours. We are used to seeing them in the neutral colours, for example white or black… But now it can be blue, yellow, red!

3. Moccasins and slip-ons.

Here we go again – slip-ons. Do you remember how trendy they were a couple of years ago? Now they are back and I am glad to see it. Slip-ons is a very practical type of shoes. It combines sport and everyday style. You can wear it in different variations. Pay attention to some the “zests”, which designers offer. You can find among them acid colours, prints, rhinestones and bow-knots.

4. Ankle boots.

You should rush buying them. This kind of shoes is quite warm and the weather may not allow you to do it quite fast. The best time to wear them is now and during the couple of the upcoming weeks. There won’t be any special details or nuances. The accessories are the same and I won’t repeat them. And to tell the truth it’s not really a trend. It is something classy which looks cool forever.
What type of shoes is the most comfortable for you for the warm season? Do you make your feet melt in sneakers or prefer open models?

5. Elegant sandals.

And we are just moving really fast from ankle boots to sandals. Previous summer was full of massive shoe models and bug platforms, but this summer we will let our feet rest. Small models with thin, almost not noticeable straps will be trendy. The foot will be 90% visible. But it didn’t prevent designers from placing all necessary trendy details, such as lacing or stones, on the straps.

Your YULI

2020-02-24T21:06:46+00:00February 24, 2020|Street style|

Add comment

E-mail is already registered on the site. Please use the Login form or enter another.

You entered an incorrect username or password

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.

Обувь весна-лето 2020!

Ну что же, пора снимать зимние ботинки (если вы их успели надеть) и менять на что-то летнее. Но прежде чем приступить к выбору, давайте пройдёмся по трендам. 😉

1. Кроссовки.

Ничего удивительного? Подождите! Смотря какие. В этом сезоне наиболее актуальными станут кроссовки с неординарным дизайном: стразы, ленточки, пайетки и т.д. Достаточно не свойственно спортивной обуви, согласитесь?

2. Яркие лоферы.

Лоферы пришли в моду давно. Они уже десятилетия уверенно держаться на пике. А особенно для тех, кому присущ более женственный и серьёзный стиль в одежде. Но их главное отличие в этом году — яркий цвет. Мы привыкли видеть их в максимально нейтральной гамме: белый, чёрный… Но теперь это может быть синий, жёлтый, красный!

3. Мокасины, слипоны.

И снова — слипоны. Помните их пик пару лет назад? Но я абсолютно довольна такому возвращению. Слипоны это максимально практичная обувь, как по мне. Сочетание спортивного и повседневного. Вы можете их применять абсолютно в разных вариациях. Обратите внимание на «изюминки», которые предлагают дизайнеры. А именно: кислотные цвета, принты, банты, стразы.

4. Ботильоны.

А вот с ними нужно поторопиться! Не успеете оглянуться, как погода уже и не позволит вам такого. Достаточно тёплая обувь. Как раз на сейчас и буквально предстоящие пару недель. Особых нюансов не будет. Всё аналогично (аксессуары, банты и т.п.), поэтому не буду повторяться. Да и в принципе, это не совсем тренд. Скорее что-то очень классическое и устоявшиеся навсегда.

5. Изящные босоножки.

От ботильонов мы сразу переходим к босоножкам. И если ранее это были массивные модели с мощной платформой, то этим летом мы дадим ногам полностью отдохнуть. Актуальными станут именно практически незаметные варианты с тонкими ремешками. Короче говоря, нога будет оголена на 90%. Но даже это не помешало дизайнером уместить на них все необходимые трендовые детали в виде шнуровок и камней.

А какая обувь является наиболее комфортной на тёплый сезон для вас? До потери сознания парите свою ногу в кроссовках или же таки отдаёте предпочтение открытым моделям?

Ваша Юли

2020-02-24T21:06:46+00:00Февраль 24, 2020|Street style|

Добавить комментарий

Такой e-mail уже зарегистрирован. Воспользуйтесь формой входа или введите другой.

Вы ввели некорректные логин или пароль

Извините, для комментирования необходимо войти.