New Beauty Products

Girls, hi! I share with you my new beauty products. There is something from decorative cosmetics and for face care. Tried everything for the first time, was with effect satisfied) Now I can advice you!)

Vitamin Filorga C-RECOVER Concentré Anti-Fatigue Serum. Vitamin C is that component without which doesn’t do effective behind face skin. It not only the strongest antioxidant which reduces harmful effects of the sun on a skin but also promotes conservation of youth of a skin. Also stimulates production of melatonin because of what skin color is leveled, becomes lighter and is fresher. Serum contains 8% of pure vitamin and is recommended for a dim skin with superficial folds. It is necessary to use in systematically, that is to complete 21-1 course, applying every day before going to bed on on sites of a skin. A rejuvenascence of a skin results, folds are smoothed and the person shines health! The thing pulls on everything 10 on ten-mark)

Nuxe oil with a scattering of gold particles. About it speak as about the best-seller) And an agent really excellent! It is intended for face care during any period of year. In it a set of valuable oils, such, as: filbert, almonds, ogurechnik, macadamia, and Vitamin E. All ingredients natural, without parabens. On structure dry also doesn’t leave fat marks on a skin. It is quickly absorbed. I usually put it before foundation.

If I do a natural make-up, I take gloss of YSL. I have bought it quite recently, have chosen a subtle shade (on a photo it is visible). He well humidifies, well lays down on lips. Gives the easy volume and hardly noticeable blinking. Quality, a smell, a bottle – all at the level). Never heard bad about YSL.

 

 

Also has still bought three shades of gloss of Victoria’s Secret. Convenient in use, the dense texture, doesn’t spread for contours of lips.

Always stay beautiful!)

Yours Yuli

2017-04-18T03:47:13+00:00October 7, 2016|Beauty|

Add comment

E-mail is already registered on the site. Please use the Login form or enter another.

You entered an incorrect username or password

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.

New Beauty Products

Девчонки, привет! Делюсь с вами, чем пополнилась моя косметичка за последняя время. Есть кое-что из декоративной косметики и для ухода за лицом. Все пробовала впервые, эффектом осталась довольна) Вот теперь рассказываю вам!)

Витаминная сыворотка Filorga C-RECOVER Concentré Anti-Fatigue. Витамин С — это тот компонент, без которого не обходится эффективный за кожей лица. Это не только сильнейший антиоксидант, который снижает вредное воздействие солнца на кожу, но и способствует сохранению молодости кожи. Также он стимулирует выработку мелатонина, из-за чего выравнивается цвет кожи, становится светлее и свежее. Сыворотка содержит 8% чистого витамина С и рекомендована для тусклой кожи с неглубокими морщинами. Использовать нужно систематично, то есть пройти 21-дневный курс, нанося каждый день перед сном на участки кожи. В результате происходит омоложение кожи, морщины разглаживаются и лицо сияет здоровьем! Вещь тянет на все 10 по десятибалльной)

Новинка масло Nuxe с россыпью золотых частиц. О нем говорят как о бестселлере) И средство действительно отличное! Предназначено для ухода за лицом в любой период года. В нем множество ценных масел, таких как: фундук, миндаль, огуречника, макадамии, и Витамин Е. Все ингредиенты натуральные, без парабенов.  По структуре сухое и не оставляет жирных следов на коже. Быстро впитывается. Я обычно наношу его перед тональным кремом.

Если делаю естественный макияж, беру блеск YSL. Я купила его совсем недавно, выбрала легкий оттенок (на фото видно). Он хорошо увлажняет, хорошо ложится на губы. Придает легкий объем и едва заметное мерцание. Качество, запах, флакон — все на уровне). О YSL никогда плохого не слышала.

 

 

И еще прикупила три оттенка блесков Victoria’s Secret. Удобные в использовании, плотная текстура, не растекается за контуры губ.

Будьте всегда красивыми и любимыми!

Ваша Юли

Fake Medicaments Is A Crime Against Humanity

2017-04-18T03:47:13+00:00Октябрь 7, 2016|Beauty|

Добавить комментарий

Такой e-mail уже зарегистрирован. Воспользуйтесь формой входа или введите другой.

Вы ввели некорректные логин или пароль

Извините, для комментирования необходимо войти.
Maverick (2022) Movie Online Full Free Maverick (2022) Movie Online Full Free Maverick (2022) Movie Online Full Free Top Gun: Maverick (2022) MP4/720p 1080p HD