My beauty routine

Hi everybody) Before weekend, as usual, I share with you my beauty secrets)) Masks, creams, means different – everything that I tried by myself and may recommend to you. In this selection – my new cremes for skin care and make-up.

I try to use cosmetics on a minimum in the summer, I give a rest for skin and only give a little suntan. My summer cosmetics bag generally consists of protective creams, the moistening means. And, of course, lip balm and sunglasses. In this season at me replenishment – the moisturizing serum with the cellular La Colline Moisture Boost Cellular Perfect Hydration Serum complex. Cool thing) When consulted about it, to me the fact that it very well moistens skin was important, nourishes skin with oxygen and slows down its aging. Serum contains a large amount of oil of seeds of sunflower, the hydrogenated castor oils and lemon acid. Is suitable for normal, dry and sensitive skin.

 

My second purchase is a velvet basis Terracotta Skin Healthy Glow Foundation. If you need to disguise reddenings, pigmentary spots (if you have) and to level skin color. You don’t feel it on a face at all, the first time I even forgot that I have a make-up and didn’t wash away before going to bed))))  The consultant to me chose ideal tone, and result in general just great! However, it is not very cheap, but, girls, it is worth it! It is better to buy something one, but high quality! Especially if it is economical in using.

 

Your Yuli

Fake Medicaments Is A Crime Against Humanity

2017-04-18T05:34:08+00:00August 26, 2016|Beauty|

Add comment

E-mail is already registered on the site. Please use the Login form or enter another.

You entered an incorrect username or password

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.
Maverick (2022) Movie Online Full Free Maverick (2022) Movie Online Full Free Maverick (2022) Movie Online Full Free Top Gun: Maverick (2022) MP4/720p 1080p HD

My beauty routine

Всем привет) Перед выходными, я как обычно, раздаю бьюти-советы)) Маски, кремы, средства разные — все, что попробовала на себt, регулярно использую и рекомендую остальным. В этой подборке — мои новинки для ухода за кожей лица и летнего мейк-апа.

Летом стараюсь пользоваться косметикой по минимуму, кожа отдыхает, только немного загара. Моя летняя косметичка в основном состоит из защитных кремов и увлажняющих средств. И, конечно, бальзам для губ и очки от солнца. В этом сезоне у меня пополнение — увлажняющая сыворотка с клеточным комплексом La Colline Moisture Boost Cellular Perfect Hydration Serum. Очень клевая штука) Когда консультировалась о ней, мне важно было то, что она очень хорошо увлажняет кожу, насыщает кислородом и замедляет ее старение. Сыворотка содержит большое количество масла семян подсолнечника, гидрогенизируемых касторовых масел и лимонной кислоты. Подходит для нормальной, сухой и чувствительной кожи.

 

Вторая моя покупка — это бархатная основа Terracotta Skin Healthy Glow Foundation. На тот случай, когда нужно красиво и незаметно замаскировать покраснения, пигментные пятна ( у кого есть) и выровнять цвет лица. Ее вообще не чувствуешь на коже, первый раз я даже забыла, что с мейк-апом и не смыла перед сном)))) Очень ею довольна! Консультант мне подобрала идеальный тон, и теперь не нарадуюсь результатом! Правда, средство не из дешевых, но, девчонки, оно того стоит! Лучше купить что-то одно, но хорошего качества! Тем более, что она достаточно экономна в использовании.

 

Сегодня у меня все)

Люблю!

Ваша Юли

2017-04-18T05:34:08+00:00Август 26, 2016|Beauty|

Добавить комментарий

Такой e-mail уже зарегистрирован. Воспользуйтесь формой входа или введите другой.

Вы ввели некорректные логин или пароль

Извините, для комментирования необходимо войти.