Trendy men’s haircuts 2020-2021

I have decided that it’s time to create an interesting content for men, as much as I do it for women. I am not sure that I will manage to do it 50/50, but I will try. Obviously, my blog is mostly women oriented. But the topics of fashion, self-care, etc. are getting more and more popular among male audience. Now let’s talk about haircuts!

1. Tennis.

It’s perfect option for people who want to follow the trends but are not ready for radical changes. Tennis haircut is the most classic on our today’s list.

2. Military.

You might have heard something like this, but in terms of clothes. Now this trend is conquering the area of haircuts. This haircut is familiar to men who work physically and they don’t want hair to bother them. Now this haircut looks neater and the details can be regulated according to your taste.

3. Cesar.

Quite a rare thing, but very popular among the ones who want to stand out. Neat fringe of a round shape. Shaved temples, but not fully shaved. Usually goes together with bushy thick beard. As you see, there are no strict rules and the way for experiments is always open!

4. Playground.

It looks quite serious. I would even say strict. I recommend it to white collars workers because it’s stylish, relevant and not boring.

5. Box.

The idea of this cut is in the sharp switch from bald parts to hairy parts. You can regulate the contrast depending on how much accent you want to put on your hair. Making different ornaments will be very fashionable and the fans of ecotics will really appreciate it.

Dear men, do you pay your attention to the trends of haircuts? Or you prefer one option which is always a win-win? Because the topic of hair may not be interesting for everyone, I am waiting for you on Monday: we will speak about clothes!

Your YULI

2020-08-18T06:02:40+00:00August 14, 2020|Fashion|

Add comment

E-mail is already registered on the site. Please use the Login form or enter another.

You entered an incorrect username or password

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.

Модные мужские стрижки 2020-2021

Решила, что пора делать интересный контент для мужчин, не меньше женского. Вряд ли получится, прямо 50/50. Всё-таки блог больше рассчитан на женщин. Но вопрос моды, ухода за собой и т.п.- с каждым днём стремительно набирает обороты и среди мужчин. А теперь о стрижках!

1. Теннис.

Идеальный вариант для тех, кто хочет быть в тренде, но не идти на какие-то кардинальные меры. Из всего сегодняшнего списка, стрижка «Теннис» наиболее классическая.

2. Милитари.

Наверное вы уже слышали подобное, но про одежду? Теперь мода на этот стиль перешла и на волосы. Уже знакомый всем вариант прически для мужчин с физической работой. Раньше её делали, чтобы волосы не мешали. Сейчас это всё выглядит более аккуратно. Можно регулировать какие-то детали под свой вкус.

3. Цезарь.

Встречается не так часто. Интересная возможность для любителей выделиться. Аккуратная челка круглой формы. Выбритые виски, но не до конца. Обычно сочетают с густой бородой. Но как вы понимаете, строгих правил нет. Экспериментам путь — всегда открыт!

4. Площадка.

Выглядит достаточно серьёзно. Даже строго. Я бы рекомендовала обратить внимание на нее всем деловым работникам. Стильно, актуально, и не скучно.

5. Бокс.

Суть в резком переходе: лысые участки/много волос. Контраст можно регулировать в зависимости от того, насколько вы хотите делать акцент на стрижке. В 2020-21 году модно будет даже делать различные узоры для любителей экзотики.

А вы, мужчины, обращаете внимание на тренды стрижек? Или предпочитаете всегда что-то одно, и беспроигрышное? Если волосы, это не столь интересно для каждого, то жду вас в понедельник: Поговорим про одежду!

Ваша Юли

2020-08-18T06:02:40+00:00Август 14, 2020|Fashion|

Добавить комментарий

Такой e-mail уже зарегистрирован. Воспользуйтесь формой входа или введите другой.

Вы ввели некорректные логин или пароль

Извините, для комментирования необходимо войти.