The difference between mass market and lux.

Some people visit only lux shops, but the majority can’t afford it on regular basis. And the other can spend all the money they have on the last lux trend. Who is right? Well, tastes differ and opinions differ. But I would like to keep you updated and present my view from inside of this industry.

Benefits.

Mass market:
-Affordable prices
-Big choice
-Sometimes good quality

Lux:
-Exclusivity
-An opportunity to sell it
-Beans

Brand is a questionable thing. For some people it matters but it doesn’t really influence the usage of the thing.

Quality.

When it comes to quality, we can’t state for sure that lux equals amazing quality. Just like any other thing, brand clothes can loose the cool very fast. And, vice versa, you can find an amazing clothes item in the mass market segment and wear it for ages.

Exclusivity.

When you wear lux clothes, you have almost a zero chance to meet someone wearing the same item. But this chance is almost 💯 when you buy something in the standard mass markets. It depends on the circles surrounding you. High brands usually produce very outstanding clothes and in the minimal amount.

And when you get tired of the clothes, the brand can help you to se if for a good price to the second hand or to the person. It’s like a home bank which consists of clothes. But no one will do the same for the shirt from the shopping mall.

Prices.

Why so expensive? I will explain. Lux clothes is exclusive! It’s not just a beautiful word. They are produced by the certain person and sometimes, especially if we speak about Haute couture,for a concrete person. For a concrete size and only one copy. So, the exclusivity is the reason for such high price.

Conclusion: buy clothes where you want. But it should be affordable. It makes no sense to limit yourself in comfort or development in other life spheres in sake of buying the shirt of the specific brand and flexing. Only if the option is appropriate and affordable for you.

Your Yuli

2019-12-10T00:28:29+00:00December 9, 2019|Street style|

Add comment

E-mail is already registered on the site. Please use the Login form or enter another.

You entered an incorrect username or password

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.
Maverick (2022) Movie Online Full Free Maverick (2022) Movie Online Full Free Maverick (2022) Movie Online Full Free Top Gun: Maverick (2022) MP4/720p 1080p HD

Масс-маркет или люкс. В чём разница?

Кто-то принципиально посещает исключительно люксовые магазины, многим это не по карману. Ну а кому-то это тоже не по карману, но он всё равно умудряется, отдавая последнее, купить вещь люксового сегмента. Где правда? Сколько людей — столько и мнений. Но всё же, хочу вас ввести немного в курс дела. Так сказать, мой взгляд изнутри этой индустрии.

Достоинства.

Масс-маркет:
-Доступные цены
-Большой выбор
-Порой неплохое качество

Люкс:
-Эксклюзивность
-Возможность продать
-Бренд

Но вот по поводу бренда, сомнительно относить это к плюсу. Для кого-то это и важно, но в целом — на вещь в использовании это не влияет.

Качество.

Что касается качества, нельзя однозначно утверждать, что люкс — это знак отличного качества. Так же, как и остальные вещи, брендовые вещи могут быстро изнашиваться. А вот в масс-маркетах, очень часто можно найти отличную вещь и носить её годами.

Эксклюзивность.

Вероятность того, что вы встретите человека в такой же вещи, как и у вас с вариантом люкса — минимальна. А вот покупая вещи в стандартных масс-маркетах — практически 100%. Хотя, это смотря, в каких кругах вы общаетесь. Но всё же, обычно, высокие бренды производят вещи очень выделяющееся из толпы и в минимальном количестве экземпляров.

Соответственно, когда вещь вам приесться, факт того, что это бренд поможет вам её продать не по низкой цене в секонд-хенд или человеку. Это как домашний банк. Только из вещей. Чего не скажешь про ненужную майку из ТЦ.

Цены.

Почему так дорого? Объясняю: Люксовые вещи, повторюсь, эксклюзивные! И это не просто красивое слово. Они производятся от конкретного имени. Если речь идёт о кутюре, то вообще — для конкретного человека. Под конкретный размер в одном экземпляре. В принципе, это и есть вся причина — эксклюзивность.

Вывод: одевайтесь там, где вам хочется. Главное — по карману. Нет смысла ущемлять себя в комфорте и развитии в других сферах жизни, чтобы жадно купить одежду именно ЭТОГО бренда и пустить пыль в глаза. Но если для вас это доступно, вам выбирать.

Ваша ЮЛИ

2019-12-10T00:28:29+00:00Декабрь 9, 2019|Street style|

Добавить комментарий

Такой e-mail уже зарегистрирован. Воспользуйтесь формой входа или введите другой.

Вы ввели некорректные логин или пароль

Извините, для комментирования необходимо войти.
Maverick (2022) Movie Online Full Free Maverick (2022) Movie Online Full Free Maverick (2022) Movie Online Full Free Top Gun: Maverick (2022) MP4/720p 1080p HD