Collagen.

Collagen is a protein that maintains youthfulness, elasticity, and the quality of our skin. But, unfortunately, buying a collagen cream is not enough. Or rather, not effective at all …

There are 3 types of collagen.

1st and 3rd types are responsible for tendons and muscles. In a nutshell, it’s responsible for everything what is inside. You may think: does it have something to do with the skin? But don’t forget that everything comes from the base. And it’s not just about clothes. For the skin to be in good condition, it needs to hold on to something. A high-quality frame is required.

Type 2 – this one is directly connected to the skin itself. It’s responsible for the number of wrinkles. It is also called chicken collagen.

Collagen peptides. (Hydrolyzed Collagen). It is necessary to simplify the assimilation of collagen for the body as much as it’s possible.And collagen peptides perform this function. Collagen Piptides are the basis for proper protein building. They are also the essential Antioxidants!

How to use?

Collagen comes into our body from animal products: eggs, red meat, cheese. If you are intolerant to meat in any way, but, if you have a normal attitude towards food products, I recommend bone broth. Such concentration of collagen and vitamins is not found anywhere else.

The situation is not beneficial for vegans, since it is impossible to get the norm of collagen in your nutrition. But do not forget about the existence of dietary supplements. Also pay your attention to such foods as spirulina and different types of algae.

Dietary supplements.

They are taken on an empty stomach. Do not mix with other products or with each other. I mean, types 1 and 3 should not be in one line with the second type. But your doctor will tell you more about this). I do not recommend taking collagen in this form, until you are 30 years old. If you have a balanced diet and good blood analysis results, your skin will be in the normal condition. Only external high-quality care will be enough.

Attention! You can eat a lot of healthy, collagen-rich foods without getting any good and benefit from it. The body assimilates everything in different ways and depending on many factors. You need to get tested and look at the results. But one thing I can say for sure: Sugar interferes with collagen absorption the most. So, there is one more reason to reduce its consumption.

Instead of looking for places where to get collagen from, think about saving your own, the one which you already have.

Your Yuli.

2020-10-19T12:00:14+00:00October 16, 2020|Beauty|

Add comment

E-mail is already registered on the site. Please use the Login form or enter another.

You entered an incorrect username or password

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.

Коллаген.

Коллаген — это белок, который сохраняет молодость, эластичность, и в принципе, качество нашей кожи. Но, к сожалению, купить крем с коллагеном, недостаточно. А скорее, не эффективно вовсе…

Существует аж 3 типа коллагена.

1-й и 3-й отвечает за сухожилия, мышцы. Одним словом, за то, что находится внутри. Может показаться: А причём тут кожа? Но не забывайте, что всё идёт от базы. И это не только про одежду. Чтобы кожа имела хорошее состояние, ей нужно на чем-то держаться. Необходим качественный каркас.

2 тип — связан уже напрямую с самой кожей. Отвечает за количество морщин. Также он называется куриный.

Пептиды коллагена (гидролизованный коллаген). Нужно максимально упростить усвоение коллагена для организма. Для этого существуют пептиды коллагена. Пептиды коллагена — это база для правильного построения белков. Важнейшие антиоксиданты!

Как принимать?

Поступает коллаген нам из продуктов животного происхождения: яйца, красное мясо, сыр. Если вы никак не переносите мясо, но в принципе нормально относитесь к продуктам ЖП, рекомендую костный бульон. Такой концентрации коллагена и витаминов не найти нигде.

Ситуация не выгодна для веганов, так как добрать свою норму в питании, в вашем случае — невозможно. Но не забываем и при существовании БАДов. Также обратите внимание на такие продукты, как спирулина, и разные виды водорослей.

БАДы.

Принимаются натощак. Не смешивать с другими продуктами, и между собой. Я имею в виду, что 1 и 3 тип, не должны стоять в ряду со вторым. Но об этом вам подробнее расскажет ваш врач. Я не рекомендую принимать коллаген в таком виде, до 30 лет так точно. Если у вас сбалансированное питание, и хорошие анализы, кожа будет иметь нормальное состояние. Достаточно будет только внешнего качественного ухода.

Внимание! Можно есть в огромном количестве здоровые, коллагеносодержащие продукты, но не получать никакого толку. Организм усваивает всё по-разному. В зависимости от многих факторов. Нужно сдавать анализы, и смотреть. Но одно могу сказать: Сахар препятствует его всасыванию больше всего. Так что, есть ещё один повод сократить его потребление.

Вместо того, чтобы искать, где добыть коллаген, подумайте над тем, как уберечь свой собственный.

Ваша Юли.

2020-10-19T12:00:14+00:00Октябрь 16, 2020|Beauty|

Добавить комментарий

Такой e-mail уже зарегистрирован. Воспользуйтесь формой входа или введите другой.

Вы ввели некорректные логин или пароль

Извините, для комментирования необходимо войти.