Home style. How to look stylish at home.

As promised, I am continuing my series of articles about quarantine and how to survive in it. I am reminding you that it’s all permanent, and we don’t need to loose hope. Because quarantine may be over, but the habit of wearing some random stuff will remain. So let’s not loose hope and feel confident 💯!

In order to get this confidence you need to think about the look of the clothing, it’s comfort and freedom of the movements.

Fabric.

Let’s start with the material. And then we will move to other details. Fabric should feel pleasant to your skin and body and be natural. It can be silk, cotton, satin, terry. These fabrics allow our skin to breathe.

Type of clothes.

Some people like something comfy and cute. The others like something sexy and open. I have ideas for both options.

Bathrobes.

Well, actually there are two kinds of these clothing items: bathrobes and dressing gowns. The function of the first ones is clear, but the second ones are not made to be worn 24/7. They can be used for a certain time in the morning and before sleep. I don’t recommend buying robes of the bright colours. There is a risk of getting tired of them really fast. It’s better to choose pastel colours.

Sport clothes.

There is no secret that sport clothes is not only for sport. You can combine sport and chic in streetsyle. And you can use it at home. But you need to remember that spots suit for gym and for being at home are two different things.

Shoes.

We are going to talk about slippers. They can be different. It’s getting warmer, so we won’t need huge slippers. Let’s see what we have for the upcoming season. It should be something nice for skin, made of such materials as cashmere, plush, velveteen, etc. Fabric obviously matters, but check how it fits your feet. You should feel comfortable!

Pyjamas.

So many people think that pyjamas is a perfect home outfit. But for the majority there is no difference between these two notions. Actually pyjamas are made for sleep! And you need to understand it, especially when we have quarantine. Why? Because being in the same clothes 24/7 can make you forget how to divide sleep from work and work from sport etc. And you can go wild because of it. You feel that you are not productive? Then get rid of the pyjamas!

Do you care about what you are wearing at home? Well, if you don’t, then it’s high time to think about it and pay attention to it! And what clothes are the most comfortable for you?

Your YULI

2020-03-24T19:14:57+00:00March 23, 2020|Street style|

Add comment

E-mail is already registered on the site. Please use the Login form or enter another.

You entered an incorrect username or password

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.

Домашний стайл. Как выглядеть стильно дома.

Как я и обещала, продолжаю свою серию статей, как жить на карантине. Ещё раз напоминаю, что это всё временно и не нужно отчаиваться. Ведь может получиться и так, что карантин закончится, а привычка ходить, в чём попало и как попало — останется. Поэтому не падаем духом, и чувствуем себя уверенно на все 100%!

Для того, чтобы вас сопровождала эта уверенность, важен не только внешний вид одежды, а и комфорт и никакой скованности в движениях.

Ткань.

Начинать мы будем именно с неё. А потом уже потихоньку перейдём к другим деталям. Ткань обязательно должна быть приятной телу, то есть натуральной. Это может быть: хлопок, сатин, шелк, махра. Именно эти ткани дают коже дышать.

Вид одежды.

Кому-то нравится что-то уютное и милое. Кому-то более сексуальное и откровенное. Предлагаю рассмотреть каждый из вариантов.

Халаты.

Есть два вида халатов: банные и для носки. С первыми всё понятно, но что касаемо вторых, хочу отметить: Шелковые халаты предназначены не для того, чтобы ходить в них 24/7. Они используются разве что некоторое время с утра и перед сном. Не рекомендую покупать такие халаты в очень ярких цветах. Есть риск того, что такой халат быстро надоест. Лучше отдать предпочтение пастельным оттенкам.

Спортивная одежда.

То, что спортивная одежда — не только для спорта, ни для кого не секрет. Можно сочетать спорт и шик в стритстайле. А можно использовать даже дома! Но должны помнить, что ничего общего между костюмом в зал и спортивным домашним костюмом — быть не может. Это разные вещи.

Обувь.

Говоря про обувь, понятно, что речь идёт о тапочках. И они тоже могут быть разными. Сейчас уже теплеет, и смысла говорить об огромных тёплых тапках — нет. Давайте лучше посмотрим, что у нас есть для предстоящего тёплого сезона. Это должны быть нежные и приятные для ног материалы: мягкий кашемир, плюш, вельвет и т.п. И помимо ткани, не забывайте и обращать внимание на то, как обувь сидит на вашей ноге. Вам должно быть максимально комфортно!

Пижамы.

Многие почему-то путают пижамы с домашней одеждой. А для большинства — вообще нет разницы в этих понятиях. Но пижама существует исключительно для сна! И особенно нужно это понимать сейчас, во время карантина. Почему? Потому что, находясь в одной и той же одежде 24/7, вы теряетесь во времени и не можете трезво разделить сон/работа/спорт. И тогда уже действительно можно одичать за этот период. Жалуетесь на отсутствие продуктивности? Так попробуйте наконец выбраться из пижамы!

А придаёте ли вы значение тому, в чём ходите по дому? Если раньше такого не было, то сейчас самое время обратить на это внимание! А какая одежда для дома наиболее комфортная именно для вас?

Ваша Юли

2020-03-24T19:14:57+00:00Март 23, 2020|Street style|

Добавить комментарий

Такой e-mail уже зарегистрирован. Воспользуйтесь формой входа или введите другой.

Вы ввели некорректные логин или пароль

Извините, для комментирования необходимо войти.