How to pick a perfect pair of jeans?

A small correction: There is no ideal when it comes to this question. Different jeans fit differently for every girl. And it doesn’t always depend on the type of figure! Even the “hourglass” body type may be different. The main thing is to follow few rules …

1. Thick fabric.
This is definitely not a thing to be thrifty. Lightweight denim loses its shape after a couple of uses, if not immediately …

2. Pockets.
Who would have thought that the location of the pockets could radically change the shape of the buttocks. If the pockets are too high, the butt is visually reduced. If the pockets are placed in the center, then we get a vice versa situation.

3. Color.
It depends on your inclination to be overweight. If there is a question of extra kilos, then you need to choose darker shades. Or even better, the ones which her darker to the center. In other cases, all shades look stylish. It’s a matter of taste.

4. Model.
Skinny is an Anti-Trend. But no matter how much they try to popularize this fact, girls still wear them. And they do the right thing: it is comfortable and it emphasizes the beauty of your body. Trends are a relative concept. But for skinny you need to have a really perfect shape!

-Mom jeans suit almost everyone.
-Flares jeans suit only tall ladies and only with heels.

5. The way jeans fit.
This point is important not only from an aesthetic point of view, but also from the side of health. Low waist has not been popular for a long time, and it’s not even available for sale. There was a period for a while, when the high waist was booming. Now, nevertheless, I recommend you to choose the middle fit (just above the navel). In this case, the figure looks as proportional as it’s possible.

Your Yuli

2020-10-19T11:55:56+00:00October 12, 2020|Street style|

Add comment

E-mail is already registered on the site. Please use the Login form or enter another.

You entered an incorrect username or password

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.

Как выбрать идеальные джинсы?

Идеала в этом вопросе нет. Разные джинсы по разному сидят на каждой девушке. И это зависит не всегда от типа фигуры! Даже «песочные часы» различаются между собой. Главное — придерживаться нескольких правил…

1. Плотная ткань.
Это точно не та вещь, на которой можно экономить. Лёгкий деним теряет свою форму уже через пару использований, если не сразу…

2. Карманы.
Кто бы мог подумать, что расположение карманов, может в корне изменить форму ягодиц. Если карманы слишком высоко, попа визуально уменьшается. По центру — наоборот.

3. Цвет.
Зависит от вашей склонности к полноте. Если стоит вопрос лишних кг, то выбирать нужно более тёмные оттенки. А ещё лучше — утемённые к центру. В других случаях, все оттенки смотрятся стильно. Дело вкуса.

4. Модель.
«Скинни—антитренд». Но сколько бы этот факт не пытались популяризировать, девушки всё равно их носят. И правильно: Это удобно, подчёркивает красивую фигуру. Тренды — понятие относительное. Но для скинни нужно иметь реально идеальную фигуру!

-Mom jeans подходят практически всем.
-Клёш только для высокого роста, и только с каблуками.

5. Посадка.
Этот пункт важен не только с эстетической точки зрения, а и со стороны здоровья. Низкая посадка давно не пользуется популярностью, и практически не продаётся. Какое-то время был бум на завышенную талию. Сейчас, всё же, рекомендую остановиться на средней посадке (чуть выше пупка). В этом случае фигура выглядит максимально пропорционально.

Ваша Юли

2020-10-19T11:55:56+00:00Октябрь 12, 2020|Street style|

Добавить комментарий

Такой e-mail уже зарегистрирован. Воспользуйтесь формой входа или введите другой.

Вы ввели некорректные логин или пароль

Извините, для комментирования необходимо войти.