How to become a model?

Do you agree that this question springs to the mind of almost every girl. But then so many reasons not to do it appear. For example “I am not tall enough”, “I am fat”, etc.
Let’s discuss these things today.

Where to go?

Places to go if you are looking for a model’s job. There are many of them. Some people think that model school is a great option, others will start immediately with castings which have huge fame and reputation.

Model school is a great option. Some people may think that this step is not compulsory. But I think that it’s a great choice. The model school gives you an understanding of model business as well as a professional portfolio. It will teach you how to walk on fashion shows. It will make really good photos of you. But obviously you can learn these things by yourself. Our modern world allows us to find all the necessary information on the internet. But don’t forget that practice is the key to success!

What do you need to have?

So, you’ve graduated from the school for models. And here comes the time for castings. If you just go there without any knowledge your chance to succeed is quite small. Don’t exclude luck, but still there are some things you should have:

-Portfolio
-Knowledge of how to pose and work with camera
-Elementary knowledge of the model sphere

Body parameters.

This question bothers many aspiring models and influences their decision of becoming or not becoming the model. “Are my parameters the right ones? ” Yes, they are perfect. Parameters were important some time ago, but now the world of fashion right is open to women of all body types. Nowadays there no “perfect” models who set the trends. You will never know until you try. Don’t underestimate the importance of your charisma and desire.

What happens next?

There are ladies who really want to try and conquer model world, but they are afraid that everything is going to end after two successful projects. There is a serious benefit of this job – it is highly varied. You can start as a model and after become an actress. Models find themselves in the interesting society circles and they have a high chance to be noticed.

Here is my conclusion:
If you are interested in this line and really want to become a model, try yourself! Don’t pay attention to the appearance or body parameters! Remember that goal oriented people always win!

Have you tried yourself in modeling? Would you like to do it?

Your YULI

2020-01-27T22:19:35+00:00January 27, 2020|Fashion|

Add comment

E-mail is already registered on the site. Please use the Login form or enter another.

You entered an incorrect username or password

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.

Как стать моделью?

Согласитесь, что этот вопрос возникает рано или поздно у каждой девочки. Но сразу появляется куча причин не пытаться этого делать. «У меня маленький рост», «Я толстая» и т.п. Так пробовать или нет? Сегодня предлагаю обсудить.

Куда идти?

Первое, что следует выяснить это то, куда вообще податься. Кто-то уверен, что это должна обязательно быть модельная школа, кто-то же сразу мчит на кастинг в самый крутой проект.

Модельная школа — это очень хороший вариант. Кто-то считает, что не обязательный. Но мне кажется, что так будет намного лучше. Она вам даст понимание того, что вообще представляет собой модельный бизнес и создаст портфолио. Также научит дефиле. Сделает хорошие фотографии. Но в принципе, этому всему, при желании, можно научиться и самостоятельно. Благо наше время позволяет найти всю информацию в два клика. Но опят таки, практика — выше всего!

Что иметь?

И вот, когда вы, наконец, проучились в школе или же дома, ваш путь продолжат кастинги. И просто прийти туда, без знания чего-либо — вариант не особо внушающий надежду. Хотя не стоит исключать вероятность везения.

Но все-таки вы должны иметь:
-Портфолио
-Умение позирования и работы с камерой
-Элементарные знания в сфере моделинга

Параметры.

Вопрос, который волнует всех и чаще всего является решающим в решении: идти/не идти в моделинг. «А подхожу ли я по параметрам?». И хочу сразу обрадовать многих, что да. Ещё буквально недавно параметры имели очень большое значение, но сфера моды нынче — позволяет испытать себя девушкам абсолютно с разными параметрами и внешностью. На сегодняшний день, не бывает «идеальных» моделей. Да, кто-то действительно подходит больше. Но не попробуешь — не узнаешь. Как говорится: «На каждый товар — свой купец». Главное это желание и харизма.

А что потом?

Есть девочки, которые не хотят пробовать себя в этой сфере, так как боятся, что после одного/двух успешных проектов — всё закончится. Но плюс этой профессии в том, что она очень разносторонняя. Вы можете идти в моделинг, а в итоге стать актрисой. Дело в том, что модели постоянно крутятся среди разных людей и есть большой шанс попасть куда-то по связям и то, что тебя кто-то заметит.

Вывод:
Если вы искренне хотите стать моделью и вас действительно интересует эта сфера, то пробуйте! Не смотрите на параметры, внешность, ни на что. Побеждают именно целеустремленные.

А вы когда-нибудь пробовали себя в этом? Хотели?

Ваша Юли

2020-01-27T22:19:35+00:00Январь 27, 2020|Fashion|

Добавить комментарий

Такой e-mail уже зарегистрирован. Воспользуйтесь формой входа или введите другой.

Вы ввели некорректные логин или пароль

Извините, для комментирования необходимо войти.