How to wake up beautiful?

Morning is considered to be a time when we should bring us in order. We are used to say it and to do it. But let’s try to understand why we are not ok in the morning?
How to always wake up beautiful?

1.Less water before you go to sleep.

In general I recommend you to consume less water in the second half of the day. Yes, you should drink water. But during the day. All liquid which we consume in the evening turns in the swollen face in the morning.

2.Less sweet and salty food.

Again swollen face. Yes, these products seriously damage our water salt balance and the water spreads uneven in the body. We all have our problematic zones, but usually we have swollen face around the eyes and nose.

3.Regime.

I won’t get tired of repeating that if you follow a certain daily schedule, your body starts working as a clock. No stress, no mistakes.
As a result we feel good and look good in the morning. But we can’t say the same about people who live without regime and prefer to party one night and sleep 10 hours another night. They need lots of time to fix themselves.

4.Creams and masks in the fridge.

It seems to me that lots of ladies do so. But I will still remind of such way to make a refresh in the morning! Your patches and other beauty products will be way more effective when they are cold. And don’t forget about the feeling of freshness and cold when you use them.

5.Ventilation.

You have probably noticed that sleeping in a stuffy room makes you look tired and swollen. Even skin looks dirty. It’s not an illusion. It’s true. Sebaceous glands work actively at night. All these things also spread all over the pillow. But you will sleep better in the cool room. You will give some air to your skin and instead of steaming effect you will get oxygen exchange. Imagine what happens to the skin of heaters’ fans.

6.Evening cleansing.

You can have a bad morning look if you forgot about evening skincare. Yes, I am talking about panda eyes which we have in the morning because of our laziness. It’s time to get a strict rule – “Wash away your make-up 💯” and then go to sleep.

7.No gadgets before sleep.

This point is the most difficult one. I am not saying that you need to get rid of the phone and dinner after 6. Just let yourself spend 30 minutes without phone and computer. Let it be 30 minutes of self-care before sleep. Massage your feet, face, whatever you want. But the worst choice is to fall sleep with the phone in your hands.

To sum it up, I would like to say that all these factors influence your good rest and it becomes the reason of good look and feeling. There is nothing extraordinary in these rules. But if you don’t follow these rules, your body won’t rest well.

Your Yuli

2019-12-27T21:00:37+00:00December 27, 2019|Beauty|

Add comment

E-mail is already registered on the site. Please use the Login form or enter another.

You entered an incorrect username or password

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.

Как просыпаться красивой?

Почему то утро — считается каким-то временем, когда нужно привести себя в порядок. Мы все привыкли и нормально относимся к этому. Но давайте разберёмся, почему мы не «в порядке» утром? И как просыпаться красивой всегда?

1. Меньше воды на ночь.

И вообще — во второй половине дня в принципе. Воду пить надо! Но только днём. Всё, что попадает в вас позже — это и есть те самые зловещие отеки утром.

2. Меньше сладкого и соленого.

И снова отеки. Дело в том, что эти продукты нарушают наш водно-солевой баланс и в следствии вода неправильно и неравномерно распределяется по телу. У всех есть свои «отечные» зоны. Но чаще всего это область вокруг глаз и нос.

3. Режим.

Не устану повторять, что когда ты следуешь определенному режиму, то и организм начинает работать как часы. Никакого стресса, никаких сбоев. Следовательно, это хорошее самочувствие и свежий внешний вид утром. Чего нельзя сказать про людей, которые одну ночь гуляют, а вторую спят по 10 часов. Именно им потом и нужно больше всего времени, чтобы прийти в себя.

4. Маски/крема в холодильнике.

Мне кажется, что так делают уже и без меня многие девушки. Но давайте уже последний раз я напомню об этом чудо способе освежиться утром! Ваши патчи и т.п. будут просто в разы эффективнее действовать в холодном состоянии. Я уже молчу про то, как вам самим будет свежо и приятно использовать их.

5. Проветривание.

Наверное, вы замечали, что когда спишь в душной комнате, просыпаешься уставший и отекший. Даже кожа какая-то грязная. И это вам не кажется. Так действительно и есть. Вы же потеете? Соответственно, сальные железы активно работают во время сна. И всё это ещё и распространяется по всей подушке. А в прохладном помещении, вы будете не только спать крепче. Но и в принципе, дадите коже воздух, и будет происходить обмен кислородом, а не какая-то парилка. Я уже молчу про тех, кто ещё и увлекается обогревателем.

6. Очищение вечером.

Залог плохого утра — пренебрежение вечерним уходом. Да, это я про эффект панды под глазами, который мы из-за лени оставляем на утро. Но пора завести себе строжайшее правило — «Смывать макияж на 100%», а потом уже спать.

7. Никаких гаджетов перед сном.

Наверное, это самый сложный пункт из всех. Но не воспринимайте всё в штыки. Я не говорю вообще отказаться от телефона, как от ужина, после 6. Просто дайте себе время, хотя бы за 30 минут до сна, провести без телефона и компьютера. Пусть это будет получасовой ритуал ухода за собой. Сделайте себе массаж ног, лица. Всё что угодно. Но засыпать с телефон в руках — это худший выбор!

Все эти факторы влияют на полноценный отдых, который и становится причиной хорошего внешнего вида и самочувствия. По сути, ничего необычного. Но если это не соблюдать, то организм не получит этот отдых.

Ваша ЮЛИ

2019-12-27T21:00:37+00:00Декабрь 27, 2019|Beauty|

Добавить комментарий

Такой e-mail уже зарегистрирован. Воспользуйтесь формой входа или введите другой.

Вы ввели некорректные логин или пароль

Извините, для комментирования необходимо войти.