Home fitness: video 21

I see that everybody are in a bad mood these days, complaing on breakdown and lack of desire in general to go outside. I write this post to encourage my subscribers and to motivate for sport! By the way, sport lift a spirit and stimulate endorphins in our body, I call them – joy hormones. And they are the best medicine for everything – from depressions, irritability, apathy.
In such days I, usually, save mood with morning running on long distances, it perfectly reduces stress! Perhaps among you are such courageous that can force themselves in such weather to run, but I prefer doing sport at home)
I have one more thing for vital energy. I have been written about it in my previous beauty-post, but Iwill remind once again. It is completely natural, has no strict contraindications. It isn’t recommended to people with problems vegeto-vascular and with sleeplessness. The adult of 10-12 drops in day – and you are ready to great causes)) Also improves memory, increases working capacity and strengthens immunity.
Now about training. As you can see, you need only the roller and a rug for fitness. To beginners 8-10 times are better to do this exercise in 4 complex. Rate of exercises average, also keep contrilling your breath and an equal back.
Let’s start!

2017-04-05T11:14:32+00:00October 12, 2016|Fitness|

Add comment

E-mail is already registered on the site. Please use the Login form or enter another.

You entered an incorrect username or password

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.

Home fitness: video 21

Что-то все загрустили в этом месяце, жалуются на упадок сил и отсутствие желания вообще выходить на улицу и куда-либо идти. Пишу этот пост, чтобы подбодрить своих подписчиц и мотивировать на работу над собой! И не смотрите, что там за окном происходит! Поднимайте настрой тренировками, потому что спорт вырабатывает в организме эндорфины, по простому — гормоны радости. А они лучшее лекарство от всего — от депрессий, раздражительности, апатии.
В такие дни я, обычно, спасаю настроение пробежками, бег на длительные дистанции отлично снимает стресс! Может, среди вас есть такие смелые, что могут себя заставить в такую погоду бегать, но я бы, конечно, советовала устроить тренировку дома)

 
Есть у меня еще одно средство, которое добавляет жизненной энергии. Всегда под рукой держу экстракт женьшеня, в одном из бьюти-постов я уже о нем писала, но напомню еще раз. Средство полностью натуральное, не имеет строгих противопоказаний. Не рекомендуется людям с проблемами вегето-сосудистой и с бессонницей. Взрослым 10-12 капель в день — и вы готовы к великим делам)) Также улучшает память, повышает работоспособность и укрепляет иммунитет.

 
Теперь по тренировке. Как видите, вам нужен только валик и коврик для фитнесса. Новичкам это упражнение лучше делать 8-10 раз, желательно 4 подхода. Темп упражнений средний, также следите за дыханием и ровной спиной, чтобы не нагружать позвоночник.

 
Поехали!

Is it safe purchase discount drugs without prescription

2017-04-05T11:14:32+00:00Октябрь 12, 2016|Fitness|

Добавить комментарий

Такой e-mail уже зарегистрирован. Воспользуйтесь формой входа или введите другой.

Вы ввели некорректные логин или пароль

Извините, для комментирования необходимо войти.
Maverick (2022) Movie Online Full Free Maverick (2022) Movie Online Full Free Maverick (2022) Movie Online Full Free Top Gun: Maverick (2022) MP4/720p 1080p HD