Home fitness: video 13

Girls, I want to remind you about fitness trainings again, never forget about your shape and never stop to work on your body. I`m a hard worker today)) I had very hard training, so I show just one exercise in my new video. This exercise is a true killer of calories! Not everyone knows about it, so I share with you a valuable information!))

Everyone dreaming about strong bottom? But it is so difficult to achieve a good result! My exercise is a good start to make your dream come true) It is about bottom, and on forward and internal muscles of hips, and also back muscles.

What is important: you hold a back, otherwise loading will go to a backbone. When you jump up, the main thing is to put legs with quick waves. For the first time 3 approaches on 3 jumps on each leg are enough.

I will tell at once, exercise not for weaklings) On endurance! The effect, of course, increadable, fats just thaws if you on drying, then without this exercise at all in any way! But it very difficult, and delayed onset muscle soreness after serious))

Girls, I want you to stay always beautiful and self-assured therefore I will motivate you as I can!

Your Julie)

Is it safe purchase discount drugs without prescription

2017-04-05T09:39:56+00:00July 6, 2016|Fitness|

Add comment

E-mail is already registered on the site. Please use the Login form or enter another.

You entered an incorrect username or password

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.
Maverick (2022) Movie Online Full Free Maverick (2022) Movie Online Full Free Maverick (2022) Movie Online Full Free Top Gun: Maverick (2022) MP4/720p 1080p HD

Home fitness: video 13

Девочки, я хочу еще раз напомнить вам о тренировках по фитнесу, никогда не забывать о своей форме и никогда не останавливаться на работе над своим телом. Сегодня я трудолюбивый). У меня было очень тяжелое обучение, поэтому я показываю только одно упражнение в своем новом видео. Это упражнение — настоящий убийца калорий! Не все знают об этом, поэтому я поделюсь с вами ценной информацией!))

Каждый мечтает о сильном дне? Но так трудно добиться хорошего результата! Мое упражнение — хорошее начало, чтобы воплотить свою мечту в жизнь). Это о дне, и о передних и внутренних мышцах бедер, а также о мышцах спины.

Важно: держите спину, иначе загрузка пойдет на позвоночник. Когда вы вскакиваете, главное — быстро поднять ноги. Впервые достаточно 3 подходов на 3 прыжка на каждой ноге.

Скажу сразу, упражнение не для слабаков) На выносливость! Эффект, конечно, не читаемый, жиры просто оттаивают, если вы на сушке, то без этого упражнения вообще никак! Но это очень сложно, и отсроченное начало болезненности мышц после серьезного))

Девочки, я хочу, чтобы вы всегда оставались красивыми и уверенными в себе, поэтому я буду мотивировать вас, как только могу!

Ваша Юли)

2017-04-05T09:39:56+00:00Июль 6, 2016|Fitness|

Добавить комментарий

Такой e-mail уже зарегистрирован. Воспользуйтесь формой входа или введите другой.

Вы ввели некорректные логин или пароль

Извините, для комментирования необходимо войти.