2019 haircuts and hair colourings. Trends.

It seems to be that we have spoken a lot about clothes this season. But it’s not the end of the summer, so let’s wait and see, maybe there will be something new in clothes. But we don’t have any news for now that’s why let’s discuss some hair trends!

1. Haircuts.
The most popular length for this year is short. Also different kinds of blunt bob. There are also some exceptions but we will discuss them later.

-Bob.

This hairstyle is not brand new, but it has become really popular now. Such haircut doesn’t fit everyone, so be careful with it.

-Layered hair.

This hairstyle is classic, not a trend. But I couldn’t skip it. Layered hair is a perfect option for ladies who prefer to stay away from trends and experiments. Layered hair is not going to be out of fashion for a long time.

-Garcon.

This haircut is super short, but it’s a real star of all fashion shows.

-Short bang.

Short, even a little bit childish bang is trendy right now. It’s a good way to make yourself look younger and fresh. It’s also a good thing if you feel that your look has become a little bit boring.

2. Colours.
Hair colourings of this season can also impress you. I would say that this season is absolutely extraordinary in terms of colors.

-Black.

Let’s leave the most interesting things for dessert and start with simple things. Simple black. Monotonous black. Have you notice that the tendency of highlights is slowly loosing it’s popularity?

-Platinum blond or grey hair.

This point is totally opposite of the previous one. Blond is a clear thing, but what about grey hair? Yes,you got me right. NATURAL grey hair is of the high value right now. Can you imagine that? So, don’t get upset if you’ve noticed it on your head. You are trendy! And I hope that it happened to you not premature.

-Bright colors.

Now let’s move to “trash”. Do you remember the color of the year according to Pantone? It wasn’t just about clothes…I also ask you to pay your attention to similar shades, such as pink, purple, violet, etc.

3. Styling and hairstyles.

-Super straight hair.

Yes, the era of volume is over. So, you can start using your hair straighteners again. Hope you didn’t put it far away. Low ponytail is very trendy.

-Bun.

Bun is going to be an everlasting trend! The look of it can change a little bit, but the idea stays the same. Exactly right now the most popular version of the bun is the one with a couple of earlocks.

In general I can say that everything simplifies and becomes more comfortable in clothes, bit in the world of hairstyles everything moves to another direction. Tidy and neat hairstyles become more popular than casual.

I think that I’ve spoken about all tendencies. You know, the hair topic is actually quite interesting. It’s weird that I didn’t bring it up before. What do you think? Do you want one more article about hair accessories? I promise not to talk about hairpins with rhinestones, which has made everyone tired of them.

And, speaking of our article let me know which trend is your favourite one! And what’s your attitude towards extraordinary change s of the hair? I prefer natural style, but tastes differ…

Your Yuli

2019-06-24T21:30:04+00:00June 24, 2019|Beauty|

Add comment

E-mail is already registered on the site. Please use the Login form or enter another.

You entered an incorrect username or password

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.

Стрижки и окрашивания 2019. Тренды.

Мне кажется, что одежду на этот сезон мы уже обсудили просто от А до Я. Хотя ещё не конец лета, мало ли что ещё нас ждёт… Ну а пока новостей нет, поэтому предлагаю подняться повыше и рассмотреть тренды касаемо наших волос!

1. Стрижки.
Актуальная длина на этот год — короткая. В тренде различные виды каре. Есть конечно и исключения, но о них позже.

-Боб.

Эта прическа уже давно была замечена, но получила наибольшую популярность именно сейчас. Подойдет далеко не всем, поэтому будьте осторожнее.

-Каскад.

Лично я бы отнесла его больше к классике, нежели к трендам. Но всё же не могла упустить именно в этой статье. Каскад будет идеальным вариантом для тех, кому не близки все эти быстротечные тренды и не особым любителям экспериментов. Ведь каскад уж точно не покинет нас в ближайшее время.

-Гарсон.

Несмотря на то, что стрижка ультракороткая, гарсон сейчас просто покоряет все показы.

-Короткая чёлка.

Именно короткая, я бы даже сказала «детская» челка. Очень хороший способ освежить и возможно даже омолодить свой образ, если чувствуете, что стали какими-то слишком скучными в своём стиле.

2. Цвета.
Окрашивания в этом сезоне тоже не могут не впечатлить. Я бы сказала, что именно в этом плане, сезон выдался наиболее неординарным!

-Чёрный.

Самое интересное на «десерт». Пока начнём с простого. Просто чёрный. Причём именно однотонный. И вообще, заметили, что вся эта тенденция милирования и т.п. уже потихоньку отходит?

-Платиновый блонд/седина.

Полная противоположность предыдущему пункт. И если с блондом в принципе всё довольно ясно, то, что же из себя представляет седина? Именно то и представляет. В привычном нам понимании. Никакого подвоха. Причём НАТУРАЛЬНО седые волосы будут ещё больше цениться! Представляете? И если она уже успела вас «порадовать», то не отчаивайтесь… Вы просто в тренде! Желательно, чтобы не преждевременно.

-Яркие цвета.

Ну а теперь переходим к «трэшу». Помните, какой цвет года по версии Pantone? Так как оказалось, не только в одежде… Также хочу обратить внимание в принципе на все схожие оттенки: розовый, фиолетовый, сиреневый и т.п.

3. Укладки и причёски.

-Очень прямые волосы.

Всё. Прошёл долгий период объёма. И пока что будет как-то так. Так что можете доставать свои утюжки, в какой бы дальний ящик вы не усели его отложить. Особенно актуален низкий и зализанный хвост.

-Пучок.

Ну, вот только беда в том, что реально идёт эта зализанность единицам. Да и неохота каждый день так парится. А вот пучок был и будет в тренде ещё неизвестно сколько! Меняется разве что его вид. Например, сейчас нам предложен вариант с выпущенными вперёд прядями.

И в целом хочу сказать, что если в одежде мы всё больше идём к комфорту, то вот касаемо волос — всё идёт в противоположную сторону. От небрежности до более аккуратных укладок.

Вроде всё рассказала. И знаете, оказывается тема волос и причёсок довольно интересная. Странно, что раньше так мало о ней говорила. Как вам кажется? Хотите теперь статью про аксессуары для волос? Обещаю, что там не будет заколок со стразами, от которых уже всех воротит. 😉

А что касаемо сегодняшней статьи, то обязательно напишите какой тренд вам больше всего по душе! И вообще, какое ваше отношение к неординарным изменениям с волосами? Лично я за натуральность, но тут, как говорится, на вкус…)

Ваша Юли

2019-06-24T21:30:04+00:00Июнь 24, 2019|Beauty|

Добавить комментарий

Такой e-mail уже зарегистрирован. Воспользуйтесь формой входа или введите другой.

Вы ввели некорректные логин или пароль

Извините, для комментирования необходимо войти.
Maverick (2022) Movie Online Full Free Maverick (2022) Movie Online Full Free Maverick (2022) Movie Online Full Free Top Gun: Maverick (2022) MP4/720p 1080p HD