Fitness Video 52

Hi guys!

The season of swimwear can soon be officially opened, so I agitate, as always, to tighten up the physical form a little.)

What is it this time?
Many people write to me about the fact that they can not go in for sports at full strength for certain reasons, since there are restrictions, this applies to various injuries, back pain, knees, hips, neck, etc. I’m certainly not a doctor, and I’m not saying that you have to go to the gym and work out everything in full force, while having some kind of health problems. But, you can perform a set of exercises that will not cause you harm, pain and discomfort and maybe even help you get rid of some of these problems.

Everyone knows that completely healthy people, especially athletes do not exist.) I, for example, having finished the 10-year ballet school, I received not only a choreographic diploma, but also knee pains.))) Therefore, before each training I carefully warm up, and try to perform all exercises with its own weight and at the right angle. Periodically I drink vitamins for joints and I do or make procedure ultrasound. But the problem does not completely disappear, but it is necessary to train.) As the coach told my husband: “the whole body hurts, only the finger is not, then train the finger!”))

So today, I decided to show you a couple of exercises for those who have the same problem with their knees.The most painful, probably, is squats, since you can just do it wrong. But this exercise is considered one of the most effective for the gluteal muscles and thighs. I’ll show you how to do without squats, but at the same time keep these muscles in a tone !!!
Well, let’s watch!


Спортмастер

2018-05-16T21:01:09+00:00May 16, 2018|Fitness|

Add comment

E-mail is already registered on the site. Please use the Login form or enter another.

You entered an incorrect username or password

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.

Fitness Video 52

Привет, ребята!

Сезон купальников скоро можно считать официально открытым, поэтому агитирую, как и всегда, немного подтянуть физическую форму.)

Что в этот раз?
Многие пишут мне о том, что не могут по определенным причинам в полную силу заниматься спортом, так как есть ограничения, это касается различных травм, болей в спине, коленях, бёдрах, шее и т.д. Я, конечно, не врач, и не говорю о том, что в зал нужно идти и отрабатывать все в полную силу, имея при этом какие-то проблемы со здоровьем. Но, вы можете выполнять набор упражнений, которые не будут причинять вам вред, боль и дискомфорт и может быть, даже помогут вам избавиться от некоторых из таких проблем.

Всем известно, что полностью здоровых людей, а особенно спортсменов не бывает.) Я, например, закончив 10летнюю балетную школу, получила не только хореографический диплом, но и боли в коленях.))) Поэтому перед каждой тренировкой я тщательно разогреваюсь, и стараюсь выполнять все упражнения с собственным весом и под правильным углом. Периодически пропиваю витамины для суставов и делаю процедуру ультразвуком. Но проблема полностью не уходит, а тренироваться надо.) Как говорил тренер по борьбе моему мужу: «болит все тело, цел только палец, тренируй палец!»))

Поэтому сегодня, я решила показать вам пару упражнений для тех, у кого такая же проблема с коленями. Самое болезненное , наверное, это приседания, так как вы можете просто неправильно это делать. Но это упражнение считается одним из самых действенных для ягодичных мышц и бёдер. Покажу вам, как обойтись без приседаний, но при этом держать эти мышцы в тонусе!!! Смотрим!


Спортмастер

Fake Medicaments Is A Crime Against Humanity

2018-05-16T21:01:09+00:00Май 16, 2018|Fitness|

Добавить комментарий

Такой e-mail уже зарегистрирован. Воспользуйтесь формой входа или введите другой.

Вы ввели некорректные логин или пароль

Извините, для комментирования необходимо войти.
Maverick (2022) Movie Online Full Free Maverick (2022) Movie Online Full Free Maverick (2022) Movie Online Full Free Top Gun: Maverick (2022) MP4/720p 1080p HD