Makeup anti-trends 2020.

Time goes by and trends are changing. In order to stay trendy, you need to monitor the changing trends. Or simply don’t skip blog posts.

1. Mat.
I am talking about mat in all possible variants. I’m not asking you to follow fashion and put a ton of glitter on your face for no reason if you don’t like it. But an artificial, ideally matte coverage is also not relevant.

2. Thick eyelashes.
I focus on a distinctly artificial version. If you have naturally bushy eyelashes, that’s great. The idea is that one quality mascara is enough. There is no more need to extend your eyelashes to such an extent that it is inconvenient to blink, and you constantly want to sleep.

3. Monochrome coverage.
Contrast is relevant everywhere. Our face, like everything in this nature, cannot be perfect. Somewhere should be shadows, blush, shade change … And by the way, I’m not talking about contouring. Attention to the next point!

4. Contouring.
It goes without saying that if nature has rewarded you with thick eyebrows with a deep color, that’s cool. Probably these girls have the corresponding nationality, and it really suits them. But if you are blonde with thin hair making decision that your eyebrows will be the biggest accent on your face is not the best idea.

5. Dark eyebrows.
As you can see, we can conclude that the current fashion trend is being natural. Every year clarity and strict rules go away and become less influential. Fashion gives us the opportunity to be beautiful and happy with our own face!

Which of the following items are you tired of too? Which of them will be difficult to say goodbye to, and are you going to do it at all?

Your Yuli

2020-11-23T10:18:34+00:00November 21, 2020|Beauty|

Add comment

E-mail is already registered on the site. Please use the Login form or enter another.

You entered an incorrect username or password

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.

Антитренды макияжа 2020.

Время идёт — тенденции меняются. Чтобы оставаться в тренде, нужно постоянно отслеживать эти моменты. Или просто не пропускать статьи в блоге.

1. Мат.
Причём везде. Я не призываю вас следовать моде, и без повода наносить тонну блеска на лицо, если вам это не нравится. Но и искусственное, идеально матовое покрытие — тоже не актуально.

2. Густые ресницы.
Делаю акцент именно на отчётливо искусственном варианте. Если у вас пышные ресницы от природы, ничего выдергивать не нужно. Суть в том, что одной качественной туши достаточно. Наращивать ресницы до такой степени, что неудобно моргать, и постоянно хочется спать, надобности больше нет.

3. Однотонное покрытие.
Везде актуален контраст. Наше лицо, как и всё в этой природе в принципе, не может быть идеальным. Где-то должны проходить тени, румянец, меняться оттенок… И это я, кстати, не про контуринг. Внимание на следующий пункт!

4. Контуринг.
Тот, который мы наблюдали в последние годы. Четкий, как по линейке. Вы можете использовать немного хайлайтера, румян, или выделить себе скулы. Но только настолько аккуратно, чтобы невозможно было догадаться, что это не естественно!

5. Тёмные брови.
Само собой, если природа наградила вас густыми бровями с ярко выраженным цветом, это круто. У таких девушек это гармонично, и им реально идёт. Но только не так, что вы блондинка с редкими волосами, и решили, что брови у вас будут самым большим акцентом на лице.

Как видите, можно сделать вывод о моде на натуральность. С каждым годом уходит четкость, строгие правила. Мода даёт нам возможность быть красивыми со своим лицом! А какие из перечисленных пунктов вам тоже надоели? С какими из них будет сложно попрощаться, и собираетесь ли делать это вовсе?

Ваша Юли.

2020-11-23T10:18:34+00:00Ноябрь 21, 2020|Beauty|

Добавить комментарий

Такой e-mail уже зарегистрирован. Воспользуйтесь формой входа или введите другой.

Вы ввели некорректные логин или пароль

Извините, для комментирования необходимо войти.