Summer 2020 antitrends

I wanted to write the second part of the article about summer trends, but then realized that you will always have time to buy trendy stuff and you need to clean up your wardrobe a little bit. That’s why let’s discuss the outdated tendencies of the last seasons.

1. Straw.

And everything what is connected to it. Straw hats, bags and other accessories were on top for several years in a raw. But it’s easy to guess that straw hats can get boring and annoying quite soon. So it’s time to go back to more minimalistic accessories.

2. Bike shorts on everyday basis.

Yes, every day, I emphasize these words! It’s early to claim that bike shorts are anti trends. But it’s also inappropriate to combine them with regular clothes or include into business outfits. You can use them for what they are made for: sport or active pastime.

3. Hair pins with pearls.

I was unsure whether I need to include them in the list, but with the arrival of warm weather I spotted this accessory on several ladies. I need to explain my point way. It’s not that they look bad or something like this. You just don’t need to get overboard and wear too many of them. And what is extra naturally looses it’s relevance.

4. Shirt dresses.

The same situation as with the previous point. It’s a very good and comfortable item of clothes. Especially for summer time. But it was extremely popular and every second person was wearing it and it’s a little bit too much. There is a plenty of replacements for this dress and I will tell you about it in my future articles. There dresses for sure will come back into fashion after a couple of years.

5. Giant sneakers.

Yes, many of you used to love them. The leg looked slender in them. But they get into the category of clothing which is very bright, attracts a lot of attention and becomes the main part of the look. So we can go back to something more sophisticated but won’t put off sneakers completely. If you really love them, there is also an alternative in a little bit more tender format.

6. Short length.

It is related to everything – dresses, skirts, shorts. Short length is not relevant anymore. Don’t complain about heat. Believe me, you won’t feel the difference between mini and midi length. Bermuda shorts simply can’t be not comfortable. Due to their lightness and air exchange it will be even easier for you to handle heat!

7. Waist bag.

It’s a very comfy summer thing when the pockets are missing because the clothes are also almost missing as well. But we went overboard with these bags, that’s why you can choose a classic option of bags or backpacks.

What things from the list are the hardest to get rid off? And what things you said goodbye to even before reading this article?

Your YULI

2020-06-08T04:24:56+00:00June 1, 2020|Fashion|

Add comment

E-mail is already registered on the site. Please use the Login form or enter another.

You entered an incorrect username or password

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.

Антитренды лета 2020

Думала написать вторую часть трендов, но потом поняла, что тренды вы-то всегда купить успеете, но для начала нужно слегка подчистить свой гардероб. Поэтому давайте лучше обсудим устаревшие тенденции прошлых сезонов.

1. Солома.

И всё, что с ней связано. Соломенные шляпы, сумки и другие аксессуары — явно были на пике несколько лет подряд. Но было не сложно догадаться, что эта категория уж точно не относится к вещам, которые не надоедают. Поэтому можно снова благополучно вернуться к более минималистичным аксесуарам.

2. Велосипедки на повседневной основе.

Заметьте, что именно на каждый день! В принципе, велосипедки ещё рано относить к абсолютному антитренду. Но и носить просто с обычной одеждой, или более того применять в деловых аутфитах — уже не уместно. Лучше использовать их фактически, по их же стандартному предназначению: для занятий спортом или другой активной деятельности.

3. Заколки с жемчугом.

Долго думала, есть ли смысл вовсе уточнять этот момент, но с наступлением тёплых дней, уже довелось увидеть их на нескольких девушках. Оказалось, что всё-таки нужно уточнить. Дело не в том, что они плохо выглядят. Просто так происходит всегда. Когда чего-то чересчур много, то это уже не может радовать глаз, и выглядеть интересно. А соответственно теряет свою актуальность.

4. Платья рубашки.

То же, что и с предыдущим пунктом. Очень хорошая и удобная вещь. Тем более на лето. Но после такого ажиотажа, когда каждая вторая, если не все, носили эти платья, то видеть их снова — просто невозможно. Но это же всё-таки не самая удобная и единственная одежда на свете. Есть множество других вариантов замены на этот сезон, о чём я ещё расскажу подробнее в будущих статьях. Но, а что касаемо именно этих платьев, предлагаю подождать пару лет, я уверена, что они ещё дадут нам о себе знать.

5. Огромные кроссовки.

Да, они мне тоже очень нравились. С ними нога действительно стройнее. Но это снова попадает в категорию вещей, которые бросаются в глаза, и становятся решающей деталью образа. Поэтому вернёмся немного к чему-то более утонченному, но при этом не будем откладывать все кроссовки на второй план. Если вы их уж очень любите, то есть прекрасная альтернатива и в менее грубом формате.

6. Короткая длина.

И это касается, как платьев, так и юбок, и шорт. И не нужно жаловаться, что слишком жарко. Поверьте, что вы не почувствуете разницу между мини и миди длиной. А если говорить про шорты бермуды, то вообще не может идти речи о дискомфорте. За счёт своей лёгкости и воздухообмена, в них будет даже легче!

7. Сумка на поясе.

Очень удобная вещь на лето. Когда на одежде практически отсутствуют карманы, так как практически отсутствует сама одежда. Но, увы, их снова-таки «переносили». На этот сезон советую отдать предпочтение классическому варианту сумок/рюкзаков.

С чем из списка вам будет расстаться сложнее всего? А с чем вы распрощались сами еще до прочтения статьи?

Ваша Юли

2020-06-08T04:24:56+00:00Июнь 1, 2020|Fashion|

Добавить комментарий

Такой e-mail уже зарегистрирован. Воспользуйтесь формой входа или введите другой.

Вы ввели некорректные логин или пароль

Извините, для комментирования необходимо войти.