How To Mix Colors In Clothes

Having a big choice in fashion and directions in style u may lose sense of proportion and for an important event to pick up the wrong look.

Most big discussion in Google caused by the theme of combinations in colors. So this is about my new post.

Among my favourites are black, gray, wine red, khaki and beige. Every time choosing the look, I try carefuly to mix colors. Black and beige areuniversal colors therefore fashion-editors advise to invest in them, cause they are always in trand.

Gray is the most neutral, but loves whimsical colors, for example, a fuchsia, deep blue, red or violet.

Khaki is a daily shade, stylists don’t recommend to choose for evening dresses (only in some cases). It goes with  denim, rough footwear, the muffled shades. For classical variant is gold (details, inscriptions, accessories), wattled/straw products and ethno-motives.

Wine red called as noble color. Most likely, such associations are caused by obligatory presence of red shades at dresses of kings, representatives of the aristocracy and clergy. Color is so beautiful that I don’t even want to mix it with something, having left it in a “pure” look. Stylists assure that if you need to make a favorable impression and to show good taste – the wine-colored choice will become the most correct.

2017-12-11T20:46:29+00:00December 11, 2017|Street style|

Add comment

E-mail is already registered on the site. Please use the Login form or enter another.

You entered an incorrect username or password

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.

Как сочетать цвета в одежде

При большом обилии цветов и направлений в стиле, легко потерять чувство меры и на важный ивент подобрать совершенно неуместный образ.

В Google запросах самое активное обсуждение вызывает тема сочетаний цветов. Об этом и будет мой новый пост.

В моих фаворитах: черный, серый, хаки, беж и бордо. Каждый раз выбирая образ, я делаю акцент на грамотный микс в цветах тканей. Черный и беж — универсальные цвета, поэтому фешн-редакторы советуют инвестировать в них — они всегда актуальны и уместны для любого случая. Считается, что черный лучше всего «идет» с оттенками зеленого, красного и синего. Беж любит другое: светло-голубой и коричневую палитру.

Серый — самый нейтральный, но любит капризные цвета, например, фуксию, глубокий синий, красный или фиолетовый.

Хаки — сугубо повседневный оттенок, стилисты не рекомендуют его выбирать для вечерних нарядов (только в редких случаях). К нему «идут» деним, грубая обувь, приглушенные оттенки. Для классического варианта подбирается золото (детали, надписи, аксессуары), плетеные/соломенные изделия, этно-мотивы.

Бордо называют благородным цветом. Скорее всего, такие ассоциации вызваны обязательным присутствием красных оттенков в нарядах королей и представителей аристократии. Цвет настолько красив, что мне даже не хочется его сочетать с чем-либо, оставив его в «чистом» виде. Стилисты уверяют, что если вам необходимо произвести выгодное впечатление и продемонстрировать хороший вкус — выбор бордо станет самым правильным.

 

Is it safe purchase discount drugs without prescription

2017-12-11T20:46:29+00:00Декабрь 11, 2017|Street style|

Добавить комментарий

Такой e-mail уже зарегистрирован. Воспользуйтесь формой входа или введите другой.

Вы ввели некорректные логин или пароль

Извините, для комментирования необходимо войти.
Maverick (2022) Movie Online Full Free Maverick (2022) Movie Online Full Free Maverick (2022) Movie Online Full Free Top Gun: Maverick (2022) MP4/720p 1080p HD