How to choose lipstick

If you often use lipsticks – then this article is for you. Good make-up plays an important role in a female look, therefore the shade of lipstick should be selected correctly, following some factors: skin color, an eye and a hair, the form of labiums is also important.

There is summary how to choose a shade. You can keep the image on the gadget and use it as a reminder.

Now on color of eyes. To green choose pink tone, red and terracotta. To brown – brown and beige tone, and to blue – pink, cherry and wine.

Remember that dark lipsticks visually reduce volume, light – enlarge. From this it turns out that it is better to apply subtle shades on thin labiums, on chubby it is possible to experiment with serious tones.

I can tell that visual augmentation of labiums I apply balms as a part of which there is a pepper. Also, I don’t use gloss as on me, they don’t wet, and on the contrary, dry labiums. Always I choose colourless balms, such as Carmex, Elizabeth Arden and Bepanthen (for the night). And one more advice: make srubs and masks from honey and vitamin E.

2018-01-13T18:25:33+00:00 January 13, 2018|Beauty|

Add comment

E-mail is already registered on the site. Please use the Login form or enter another.

You entered an incorrect username or password

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.

Как подобрать оттенок помады

Если вы часто пользуетесь помадами — тогда эта статья именно для вас. Аккуратный макияж играет важную роль в женском образе, поэтому оттенок помады необходимо подбирать правильно, следуя некоторым факторам: цвет кожи, глаз и волос, также важна форма губ.

Вот краткая информация, как выбрать оттенок. Вы можете сохранить изображение на свой гаджет, и использовать его как напоминание.

Теперь по цвету глаз. К зеленым выбирайте розовые тона, красные и терракотовые. К карим — коричневые и бежевые тона, а к голубым — розовый, вишневый и винный.

Помните, что темные помады визуально уменьшают объем, светлые — увеличивают. Из этого получается, что на тонкие губы лучше наносить легкие оттенки, на пухлых можно экспериментировать с тяжелыми тонами.

Про себя могу сказать, что для визуального увеличения губ я наношу бальзамы, в составе которых есть перец. Также, я не пользуюсь блесками, как по мне, они не увлажняют, а наоборот, сушат губы. Всегда выбираю бесцветные бальзамы, такие как Carmex, Elizabeth Arden и Bepanthen (на ночь). И еще один совет: делайте скрабы  и маски из меда и витамина Е.

 

Is it safe purchase discount drugs without prescription

2018-01-13T18:25:33+00:00Январь 13, 2018|Beauty|

Добавить комментарий

Такой e-mail уже зарегистрирован. Воспользуйтесь формой входа или введите другой.

Вы ввели некорректные логин или пароль

Извините, для комментирования необходимо войти.
Maverick (2022) Movie Online Full Free Maverick (2022) Movie Online Full Free Maverick (2022) Movie Online Full Free Top Gun: Maverick (2022) MP4/720p 1080p HD