Trends of the summer 2019

Finally the weather allows us to think about summer trends. It’s high time to wear them! And it’s time for me to inform you about the most relevant tendencies of the upcoming season according to the version of fashion shows and fresh clothes collections.

1. Colors.

According to Pantone the color of this year – coral. But beige color, which is absolutely opposite to coral color, attracts more attention. If you check out some popular websites or attend a couple of mass markets, you will notice it. To be more precise – it will be impossible not to notice it. 70% of all clothes is beige! But it doesn’t look boring. Vice-versa! I think that it’s cool when such calm, always relevant and suitable for everyone colors are trendy) Coral color isn’t universal, you need to choose the occasion for it.

2. Lace.

It’s feminine and sexy… And that’s exactly what we need for summer. Sometimes it is difficult to dress up because of heat and we choose casual jeans and sneakers. And such beautiful detail as lace can beautify and make more interesting even the most simple look.

3. Bike shorts.

Show me the person who is into fashion and hasn’t heard of them. They went viral not only on Instagram, but also on all fashion shows. But be very careful with this trend. They can emphasize not the best parts of your body and they are definitely not for everyone. If the bike shorts don’t suit you, don’t get upset. Probably, it’s just not your model. Sometimes even extra 2-3 centimeters of length can totally change the whole picture.

4. Sport style jumpsuits.

Pay your attention – not sport jumpsuits, but jumpsuits in the sport style. You can wear them everywhere without leaving your comfort zone. Another benefit of such clothes is choice. And the absence of choice. You don’t need to choose what you want to wear on your upper and lower body. Your outfit is ready. Just add a couple of accessories and that’s it.

5. Animalistic prints.

Leopard is trendy and not for the first season. It’s still relevant, but slowly becomes less hyped-up. Musthave of this season is snake print in all possible variations! From neon to nude. And if you don’t know how to wear it or what print to choose, there is no need to start immediately from total snake look. You can use snake accessories or shoes with some interesting inserts.

6. Polka dots.

Don’t think that it’s a childish print! What can be better than polka-dot dress? Only small polka-dot dress. Such print will be one of the most trendy. Don’t be afraid to look childish or not very serious. We wear dark shades of clothes for the biggest part of the year, it’s time to be bright, “play” with different prints and refresh the look!

I’ve mentioned six basic trends of this summer. If I skipped something – let me know in the comments down below. And I have a question for you: Do you want me to describe each category of summer wardrobe in details? Shoes, bags, accessories…

Your Yuli

2019-05-13T21:00:04+00:00May 13, 2019|Fashion|

Add comment

E-mail is already registered on the site. Please use the Login form or enter another.

You entered an incorrect username or password

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.

Тренды лета 2019

Наконец погода таки позволяет нам задумываться о летних трендах. Или уже скорее применять! И пора проинформировать вас о наиболее актуальных тенденциях предстоящего сезона по версии показов и новых коллекций.

1. Цвета.

Цвет этого года по версии Pantone — коралловый. Но его полная противоположность в виде бежевого, успешно забирает внимание на себя. Посидев по популярным сайтам и пройдясь по масс-маркетам, вам будет не сложно это заметить. А точнее — сложно не заметить. Просто 70% всех вещей бежевые! И это вовсе не смотрится надоедливо. Наоборот! Круто, когда в тренде именно такие спокойные, всем подходящие и всегда актуальные цвета. А коралловый можно применить на более выборочные случаи.

2. Кружева.

Женственно, сексуально… А что ж ещё нужно летом? Из-за жары нам итак сложно одеваться нарядно и сил остаётся лишь на кеды и футболки. А такая деталь, как кружева, сможет сделать краше даже самый простой образ.

3. Велосепедки.

Покажите мне человека, который следит за модой и до сих пор не слышал о существовании велосепедок. Они облетели не только весь Инстаграм, но и модные показы. Но будьте очень осторожны с этим трендом. Велосепедки очень «опасно» садятся на фигуру. И на самом деле не так много девушек, которые могут себе позволить их носить, как носят на самом деле. Но если вам не подошли одни велосипедки, то не стоит огорчаться. Вполне вероятно, что это просто не ваша модель. Померяйте несколько. Иногда, даже несколько см в длине, могут полностью повлиять на картину.

4. Комбинезоны в спортивном стиле.

Причём обратите внимание: не спортивные комбинезоны, а именно в спортивном стиле. То есть их можно носить куда угодно. Но при этом не покидать зону комфорта. Также преимуществом подобной одежды всегда был выбор. А точнее его отсутствие. Вам не нужно выбирать что наверх, что вниз. Всё. Аутфит готов. Осталось разве что добавить аксессуары.

5. Анималистичные принты.

Леопард в тренде уже не первый сезон. Он актуален и до сих пор, но всё же потихоньку отходит на второй план. Масхэвом этого года непременно можно считать змеиный принт. Причём абсолютно в разных вариациях! От неона до нюда. И если вы сомневаетесь, как применить этот принт на себе, то не обязательно начинать сразу с тотал-змеиного лука. Можно использовать аксессуары или обувь с небольшими вставками.

6. Горох.

И даже не смейте считать этот принт детским! Что может быть лучше, чем платье в горошек? Разве что только платье в мелкий горошек. Именно такой принт будет одним из самых актуальных. И не бойтесь выглядеть несерьёзно, надевая подобное. Мы итак весь год ходим по уши закутанными в мрачные оттенки. А лето это самое время «поиграть» с принтами и освежиться!

Назвала 6 самых основных трендов по моему мнению. Может что-то упустила? Так напомните. А ещё вопрос: Хотите, чтобы я более подробно расписала про каждую категорию летнего гардероба? Обувь, сумки, аксессуары…

Ваша Юли

2019-05-13T21:00:04+00:00Май 13, 2019|Fashion|

Добавить комментарий

Такой e-mail уже зарегистрирован. Воспользуйтесь формой входа или введите другой.

Вы ввели некорректные логин или пароль

Извините, для комментирования необходимо войти.