Top 5 Over Knee Boots this season

Well, how are you? Is there anybody alive after Halloween? There were many parties in Kiev actively this weekend, the city was like”The nightmare on the street of elms”). I found a joke in my Facebook that Halloween is the only day when the female clothes correspond to internal contents)))) Well, a little self-irony will never prevent, huh?) But the dress code of “sparkling” on Vogue Fashion’s Night Out – 2016 was closer to my internal contents )) Evening has passed on October 29, and all guests were entirely in paillettes, pastes and other “glaze”. I have neglected secular gloss and have chosen leather and laces. Sometimes it is good to violate rules)) But shoes was the main detail of my look. Today`s post is about it.

Shoes is my fetish!) I can choose for hours models, try on and make a full look in my head. A high boot is always among my favourites, by the way, some fashion-magazines call it “the most courageous trend of a season”. Here my opinion doesn’t coincide with editors, but the fact that jack boots look stylish – is the fact. It isn’t necessary to wear on high shoes with tights in a grid, corsets or clothes from latex, we will leave it for Madonna))

Jack boots are good with jackets, a coat, cardigans. I like to combine them with pass, still it is possible to pick up quite good option with skiny jeans. Don`t afraid to experiment with bright colors, original accessories and prints. Only keep calm in make-up and a hairstyle)) Be limited to an easy make-up and simple laying.
Here is my favorite models of this season.

Laurence Dacade Black Leather

Balenciaga

Balmain

Aquazzura Blue Velvet

MM6 Maison Margiella Velvet Black

2017-04-04T06:15:24+00:00October 31, 2016|Street style|

Add comment

E-mail is already registered on the site. Please use the Login form or enter another.

You entered an incorrect username or password

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.

Top 5 Over Knee Boots this season

Ну, как вы? После Хэллоуина все живы? Киев активно гулял, вечером в центре прям «Кошмар на улице вязов» был). У себя в ленте «Фейбука» нашла шутку, что Хэллоуин — единственный день, когда женский гардероб соответствует внутреннему содержанию)))) Ну, немного самоиронии никогда не помешает, да?) Моему внутреннему содержанию в эти выходные соответствовал дресс-код «sparkling» на Vogue Fashion’s Night Out — 2016)) Вечер прошел 29 октября, а его гости были сплошь в пайетках, стразах и остальной «глазури». Я пренебрегла светским блеском и выбрала кожу и кружева. Иногда приятно нарушать правила)) Но главной деталью образа была обувь. Сегодня пост о ней.

Обувь — это мой фетиш!) Могу часами выбирать модели, примерять, подбирать в голове к ним образ. Высокий сапог — всегда в моих фаворитах, его, кстати, некоторые глянцы называют «самым смелым трендом сезона». Тут мое мнение с редакторами не совпадает, конечно, но то, что ботфорты выглядят очень стильно и женственно — это факт. Не надо их носить с колготками в сетку, корсетами или одеждой из латекса, оставим это для Мадонны))

Ботфорты уместны с пиджаками, пальто, кардиганами. Я люблю их сочетать с мини, еще можно подобрать неплохой вариант с джинсами-скинни. Не бойтесь экспериментировать с яркими цветами, оригинальными аксессуарами и принтами. Только сохраняйте спокойствие в макияже и прическе)) Ограничьтесь легким мэйк-апом и простой укладкой.
Вот моя пятерка крутых моделей этого сезона.

Laurence Dacade Black Leather

Balenciaga

Balmain

Aquazzura Blue Velvet

MM6 Maison Margiella Velvet Black

2017-04-04T06:15:24+00:00 Октябрь 31, 2016|Street style|

Добавить комментарий

Такой e-mail уже зарегистрирован. Воспользуйтесь формой входа или введите другой.

Вы ввели некорректные логин или пароль

Извините, для комментирования необходимо войти.