Things that will spoil your shape and ruin your figure.

You can have an amazing body, but there are some things that can spoil the whole picture and make you look shorter, fatter, etc. I mean they can definitely change you for the worst. I’ve gathered top of the most often used things that distort your look.

1. Knee length.
We need to admit that the majority of women quit wearing such things. And it’s hard to find such length in new collections. But this length still exists and ladies wear it without notice that it spoils the look. This length is bad from the point of view of practicality. It distorts the proportions and make legs look shorter. It’s better to choose midi length.

2. Over-embellished.
When you go overboard with many frills and ruffles, you attract attention to problematic zones. And not only. Volumous decorations make add volume to you. Even if your weight is absolutely perfect, be careful with such decorations.

3. Breeches and very high pin rolls.
Let’s start with the fact that breeches are not relevant at all. Bike shorts which conquered Instagram in the wink of an eye, is another thing. Speaking about pin rolls, they can do two things – add an interesting detail to your look or completely spoil everything. It, actually, depends on you and the way you pin roll. If you pin roll your jeans higher than it’s necessary, your leg will look shorter and bigger. But if you find a right place, exactly near the lower part of your ancle, you will make your legs look thinner due to emphasizing the thinnest part of your leg.

4. Big bright prints.
Here it’s just the same as with decorations. You can use polka-dots, stripes, plaids, etc. I will say even more – you should use them. But if these prints are big, you have a risk to make your body look bigger. There are some options when it looks great, if you know how to use such things. Unfortunately, such skill is quite rare.

5. Tight shorts.
Summer is coming and it’s time to bring up summer clothes. Such shorts together with skinny jeans are not relevant anymore. And it’s not the only reason to stop wearing them. Pay attention how your legs look in tight shorts and volumous shorts. If you try the second option, you will see that your legs look slender. Try this hack, it really works.
I’ve mentioned main factors, but, of course, it’s not the end of the list. These things spoil the looks of many people, but some cases are individual. It’s up to you to decide.

Your YULI

2019-04-16T08:25:59+00:00April 15, 2019|Street style|

Add comment

E-mail is already registered on the site. Please use the Login form or enter another.

You entered an incorrect username or password

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.

Что испортит вашу фигуру.

Можно иметь потрясающую фигуру, но есть вещи, которые могут её не просто испортить, а сделать вас ниже, полнее и т.п. То есть полностью изменить в худшую сторону. Собрала для вас топ самых часто используемых вещей, которые искажают фигуру.

1. Длина до колена.
Стоит отметить, что большинство уже отказались от такой длины. Да и в новых коллекциях встретишь её уже не часто. Но всё же она до сих пор существует и девушки носят это, даже не видя то, как это не красит их. Длина до колена — самая не практичная. Она искажает пропорции и укорачивает ноги. Намного лучше отдать предпочтение миди.

2. Излишний декор.
Когда всего слишком много, а именно рюш, оборок и т.п. Они лишь привлекают внимание к проблемным зонам. Да и не только это. Объемный декор по простой закономерности делает объемными вас. Поэтому, даже не имея ни единого лишнего грамма, советую быть осторожнее с применением подобного в своём гардеробе.

3. Бриджи и слишком высокие подвороты.
Начнём с того, что бриджи в принципе уже очень давно не являются актуальными. Другое дело велосипедки, которые за считанное время просто завоевали Инстаграм. Но, сейчас не об этом. Что касаемо подворотов, то они могут, как добавить интересную деталь в образ, так и вовсе испортить всё. И зависит это только от вас. А точнее от того как вы их сделаете. Если вы загнёте джинсы чуть выше, чем нужно, то ваша нога будет выглядеть гораздо больше и короче. Но найдя правильное место, а именно практически у низа щиколотки, вы, напротив, получите видимость стройных ног за счёт акцента на самой тонкой их части.

4. Большие яркие принты.
Тут, как и с декором. Можно использовать горох, клетку и т.д. Я даже больше скажу: Их нужно использовать. Принты очень важная деталь образа. Но если эта же самая клетка или горох крупный, то есть риск снова увеличить себя. Бывают варианты, когда это смотрится реально хорошо, если есть умение правильно подобное применять. Но бывает это не часто.

5. Обтягивающие шорты.
Скоро лето и пора затрагивать и тему летней одежды. Тут, как и со скинни джинсами, они уже не актуальны. Но это далеко не единственная причина перестать их носить. Обратите внимание на то, как выглядят ваши ноги в объёмных шортах и в обтягивающих. Это как будто ноги двух разных людей. Надев первый вариант, ноги выглядят в разы стройнее на фоне широких штанин. Реально попробуйте обратить на это внимание.

Назвала самые основные факторы, но это ещё далеко не конец списка. Эти вещи портят фигуру всех, но есть ещё и индивидуальные случаи. Тут уже смотрите сами. Делитесь статьёй с подругами, может, и они что-то для себя позаимствуют.
А что портит вашу фигуру?

Ваша ЮЛИ

2019-04-16T08:25:59+00:00Апрель 15, 2019|Street style|

Добавить комментарий

Такой e-mail уже зарегистрирован. Воспользуйтесь формой входа или введите другой.

Вы ввели некорректные логин или пароль

Извините, для комментирования необходимо войти.