Sport clothes optional guide

I decided not to wait till Wednesday and brought up this topic today. We are going to talk about clothes and this topic is absolutely fine for Monday. So, what should we start with? Top! Yes, top, because there is a huge diversity of them.


1. First of all you need to identify the type of your workout (jogging, squats, cardio, etc.), and choose the level of difficulty – medium or light (for example yoga or pilates). And this thing will be the most important for your choice.


2.Size.
Now let’s choose the size. This point is very important and it’s better to pay enough attention to it. You will need to measure two things: chest and under bust. Both things are important, you measure chest size going by the highest point and under bust is measured in the upper point of your ribs. Be attentive, if you follow these things that will make your top fit perfectly.


3. Choosing breast-bands.
If you want your workout to be effective and convenient, you need to wear top which will hold your breast well. If you have a good size of your breast, choose thicker breast-bands, if your size is not so big, then the thickness of breast-bands doesn’t really matter.


4. Material.
People prefer natural materials when they choose the clothes, but the principle is a little bit different when it comes to choosing tops. Never choose 100% natural material, it will get wet during your workouts. The right materials are:
Diving – this material contains elastane, polyester and viscose. The material help liquid circulate all over the body and dries out very fast.

Taffeta – thin fabrics which kind of reminds of silk. It is used as a pad.

Duspo – this material has many different kinds.

Dazel – knitwear, made specifically for sport.


5. The last but not least point is the cups. They can be joint or separated. It’s the matter of taste, but the ladies with bigger breast who like to exercise a lot should choose separated cups.
And a pleasant bonus – a couple of words about trends. It’s Monday today, so, it’s time for this topic.

The most relevant trends of this season’s sport clothes are:
-Leopard print
-Flower print
-Neon
-All shades of khaki and camouflage
And I just can’t skip the bike-shorts – they are trendy in gym and everyday life.

Could you please answer the question. Is the clothes important for you when you exercise? And what is more important – the way the clothes look or feeling of comfort when you wear it? Be honest, please. Do you agree that it’s cool to have enough knowledge to combine all these points together!

2019-06-17T21:36:24+00:00June 17, 2019|Street style|

Add comment

E-mail is already registered on the site. Please use the Login form or enter another.

You entered an incorrect username or password

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.

Гид по выбору спортивной одежды.

Решила не ждать среды и поднять эту тему прямо сегодня! Всё-таки речь будет идти про одежду, поэтому спокойно позволю себе отнести её к понедельнику. Итак, с чего же мы начнём наш выбор? С топа! Именно с него, потому что по поводу низа говорить, если честно, особо нечего. А вот топы…


1. Для начала важно определиться с типом вашей тренировки: интенсивная (бег, прыжки и прочее кардио), средней интенсивности (силовые), лёгкие (йога, пилатес и т.д). От этого мы и будем отталкиваться практически во всех дальнейших пунктах.


2. Размер.
Теперь разберёмся с размером. Это очень важно, хоть многие и не отдают пункту должного внимания. Нам понадобится два значения: охват по груди и охват под грудью. По груди, мы будем измерять по самой выступающей точке. Но самым важным будет всё же второй показатель. Он измеряется по верхней точки ребер. И отвечает этот показатель за то, насколько хорошо будет держаться топ.


3. Выбираем шлейки.
Самое важное, для эффективной тренировки, чтобы хорошо держалась грудь. И если она у вас внушительных размеров, то отдайте предпочтение более толстым шлейкам, а если нет, то в принципе это не имеет значения.


4. Материал.
Если в обычной одежде, все пытаются сделать упор на натуральные ткани, то тут принцип будет слегка отличаться. Ни в коем случае не берите одежду со 100% натуральным составом! Она попросту промокнет…
Правильными материалами считаются:

Дайвинг — содержит волокна вискозы, полиэстера и эластана. Материал хорошо транслирует влагу по телу и достаточно быстро сохнет.

Таффета — тонкое полотно, чем-то напоминает шелк. Обычно используется в качестве подкладки.

Дюспо — имеет несколько разновидностей.

Дазел — трикотаж, специально разработанный для активных занятий спортом.


5. Ну и последний, уже не такой важный, но всё же имеющий место существовать пункт — чашки.
Они могут быть совместными, а могут раздельными. Тут, наверное, уже дело вкуса, хотя если грудь уж очень большая, а тренировки очень интенсивны, то всё же следует отдать предпочтение раздельным чашкам.

И напоследок, в качестве бонуса, давайте немного о трендах. Всё-таки сегодня понедельник.

Наиболее актуальные тренды в спортивной одежде этого сезона будут:
-Леопардовый принт
-Цветочный принт
-Неон
-Камуфляж или оттенок хаки
Ну и если говорить не о расцветки, то непростительно будет забыть упомянуть об, уже обжитых в повседневной жизни, велосипедках.

И ответьте, пожалуйста. Для вас важно то, в чём вы занимаетесь спортом? И на что вы делаете упор: на внешний вид одежды или же на комфорт? Только честно. Согласитесь, здорово, когда хватает знаний, чтобы суметь объединить эти пункты!

2019-06-17T21:36:24+00:00Июнь 17, 2019|Street style|

Добавить комментарий

Такой e-mail уже зарегистрирован. Воспользуйтесь формой входа или введите другой.

Вы ввели некорректные логин или пароль

Извините, для комментирования необходимо войти.