Good digestion – clean skin. Scrabs for the intestines!

I apologize for bringing up such sensitive topics, but there is no point to be silent about it. We all know the function of the intestines. But let’s not forget that it can also accumulate toxins and slags. The more wrong and unhealthy your nutrition is, the more toxins you have. It reflects on your health and especially on your face. This is how it works – everything inside your body reflects on your skin and looks. Just like we need scrabs for body and face, we need scrabs for your intestines. But you can’t buy such scrabs in cosmetics shop. In this case you need to go to your kitchen. So, what do we need for our intestines to work? Let’s discuss it!

Before I will name the products you need to eat, let’s discover the products you need to exclude from your menu.

1. Flour products.

People don’t only put on weight because of buns and croissants. They can be the reason of bad and not regular bowels. If you can’t refuse from such food, I recommend you to give preference to rye bread and bakery products made of oatmeal flour. There is a plenty of recipes on the Internet!

2. Instant porridge.

To honest, oatmeal is not as useful as we are used to think. I would say that it’s even harmful. Not all kinds of oatmeal. If you take raw oatmeal, which should be cooked at least for 30 minutes, it’s a good choice. But the majority of people are used to making “fast” porridge in 5 minutes, which contain lots of sugar! The same situation is with other cereals. It’s quite simple: instead of semolina porridge we take barley, we replace white rice with red/black/brown rice,etc.

And now let’s move to the products which will save your intestines and normalize your digestion.

1. Fat products.

Be attentive – fat can be different. I mean vegetable fats, which have a positive impact on the intestines. Juts, avocado, vegetable oils, nut butter. But consume these products in moderation.)

2. Yoghurts.

Let’s skip the question – “To eat or not to eat dairy products?” People decide by themselves. And I’ve already had this article. If you consume dairy products, they are absolutely great for your digestion. Kefir and yoghurt are great, milk is a questionable thing. These products are useful when they contain no fillers. The perfect ingredients are milk and useful bacteria. Also pay your attention to the freshness of the products. The best product is the fresh product. Expired or not fresh product will have an opposite effect.

3. Flaxseed oil seeds.

It’s a real miracle for the intestines! You can consume them in limited amount. Even 1 tea spoon a day will make a positive impact. You can also make your potion with seeds. When the seeds get into the intestines, they become bigger and clean this organ from toxins.

4. Cellulose.

This product is the most important product from our article. You need to add it to your menu. The more – the better. You can find it in fruits and vegetables. I recommend all fans of juices to start consuming fruits. There is a myth that fresh juice is useful. It mostly contains sugar. Vitamins will evaporate in a couple of minutes. The main usefulness of the fruit hides in cellulose. You can buy it additionally or in the form of powder and add it to dishes.


Conclusion: If you want to look good and feel good, you need to try integrated approach. Masks and gels are not enough. Everything is connected in our body. Lifestyle, nutrition, emotional state – they can influence skin. Think about it.

Your Yuli

2019-05-10T21:31:26+00:00May 10, 2019|Health|

Add comment

E-mail is already registered on the site. Please use the Login form or enter another.

You entered an incorrect username or password

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.

Хорошее пищеварение — чистая кожа. Скрабы для кишечника!

Простите за столь откровенные темы, но об этом нет смысла молчать. Все мы знаем для чего предназначен кишечник. Ну, также стоит не забывать, что он имеет свойство накапливать шлаки. Чем неправильнее ваше питание, тем выше количество этих шлаков у вас. И это отражается не только на самочувствии в целом, но и конечно же на нашем лице. Без этого никак. Всё, что происходит внутри, даёт о себе знать снаружи.

Как и для кожи лица или тела, кишечнику тоже нужны скрабы. Только вот их не купишь в магазине по уходу за собой. В данном случае дорога ведёт на кухню. Что нужно есть, чтобы кишечник работал? Поговорим сегодня!

И прежде чем назвать продукты, которые должны быть, начну с того, что стоит исключить из рациона.

1. Мучные изделия.

От булочек и круасанов не только набирают вес. Они также могут стать причиной плохого и нерегулярного стула. Поэтому если вы уж сильно любите подобное, то отдавайте предпочтение ржаному хлебу или той же выпечке, только например из цельной овсяной муки. Рецептов в интернете куча!

2. Каши быстрого приготовления.

На самом деле овсянка на завтрак не так уж и полезна, как мы привыкли считать. Я бы сказала, что даже вредна. Но не вся. Если вы возьмёте необработанную овсяную крупу( овёс), которая вариться минимум 30 мин., то всё будет хорошо. Но почти все люди привыкли заваривать себе «быструю» кашу за 5 минут, в которой ещё и куча сахара! Тоже касается и остальных круп. Всё просто: манку меняем на перловку/булгур, белый рис на бурый/черный/красный и т.д.

А теперь перейдём к тому, что наоборот спасёт ваш кишечник и будет способствовать нормализации пищеварения.

1. Жирные продукты.

Но смотря какие. Жир тоже может быть разным. Так вот сейчас, я имею в виду растительные жиры, которые действуют как своего рода смазка для кишечника. Сюда можно отнести: орехи, авокадо, растительные масла, ореховые пасты и т.д. Но, конечно же в умеренных количествах.

2. Йогурты.

Упустим сейчас вопрос — «Есть или не есть молочку?». Каждый решает сам… К тому же у меня уже была статья на этот счёт. Но если вы всё же употребляете молочку, то она действительно отлично работает для пищеварения. Только не простое молоко, а кефиры и йогурты. Само собой, что без наполнителей. Идеальный состав это молоко и полезные бактерии. Всё. А ещё есть важный момент. Обращайте внимание на свежесть продукта! Польза только од самого свежего! Втородневный кефир будет действовать в противоположную сторону.

3. Семена льна.

Это просто какое-то чудо для кишечника! И если всё остальное нужно каким-то образом полюбить, чтобы есть. То их много и не нужно. Буквально 1 ч.л., добавленая куда угодно, уже окажет своё действие. Также вы можете делать себе отвар из семян. Суть их работы заключается в том, что попадая в кишечник, они набухают водой и увеличиваются, проталкивая шлаки.

4. Клетчатка.

Наверное это самый главный пункт сегодняшний статьи. Её в рационе должно быть как можно больше. А найти вы клетчатку можно во фруктах и овощах. Поэтому всем любителям соков, советую перейти на цельные фрукты. То, что свежевыжатый сок полезен — миф. Там только один сахар и всё. А витамины испарятся через пару минут. Вся суть фрукта в клетчатке! Клетчатку можно купить и отдельно в виде порошка и добавлять в блюда.


Вывод: Для того, чтобы хорошо выглядеть и чувствовать себя, важен комплексный подход. Масочек и гелей ещё не достаточно для идеальной кожи. Всё в нашем организме связано. И образ жизни, и питание, и эмоциональное состояние — действительно могут влиять на кожу. Задумайтесь над этим.

Ваша Юли

2019-05-10T21:31:26+00:00Май 10, 2019|Health|

Добавить комментарий

Такой e-mail уже зарегистрирован. Воспользуйтесь формой входа или введите другой.

Вы ввели некорректные логин или пароль

Извините, для комментирования необходимо войти.