Personal Talk with Sasha Chervonenko

If to hammer the name “Aleksandra Chervonenko” into Google, then you learn that it is one of the main secular girls of Kiev and one of enviable brides of Ukraine. About the second it is possible to introduce some amendments) And on the first point there are inaccuracies. I know Sasha for a long time and I will tell that she is first of all very good girl, the business lady and the person who thinly feels fashion.

The authoritative Focus edition writes about Sasha as about the purposeful girl who is engaged in feshn-business, sport and a learning of foreign languages. Sasha got a profile education in London, later came back to Ukraine where began to gain a working experience in the company of the father of Chervonenko Racing. In 2010 opened boutique of Bogner sportswear, then became the official representative of the Zadig & Voltaire brand in Kiev.

The other day we met to talk about its business plans, to discuss fashion in the world and in Ukraine and just to chat on female themes)

 

Me: Sasha, tell how opened the first boutique?

Sasha: It was 8 years ago. For me it was this turning point which specified to me what I want to be engaged further and where to move in the professional sphere.

Me: What is necessary for the person from the world of fashion that to make new business successful? In fashion now the big competition.

Sasha: The competition is the best engine of progress. It is what keeps always in a tone and forces to be enhanced. Business is a live organism and that it successfully worked it is necessary to be aware of each detail and to be engaged in it daily.

As for fashion-business it is important to choose initially correctly a brand and the place where it will be provided. This key.

In parallel it is daily work with personnel, service improvements, cost control, analytics of sales, marketing, the correct purchase of goods and its presentation in the hall. We in the company pay special attention to client service. For example the Sandro and Maje brands which we represent have own training school. Our directors regularly go on training to Paris where inform of philosophy of brands them, learn as it is correct to communicate with clients, technology of sales and how to improve service.

Me: In what else business it would be interesting to you to be involved?

Sasha: I now completely am in the elements. In фешн a retail at me there are a lot more unrealized ideas 🙂

Me: How you spend your free time? Sport? Travel?

Sasha: Regularly I go to the gym. In the winter surely mountain skiing. I like to travel very much. I will agree with Agatha Christie who told that: “life during the travel is a dream in pure form”.

Me: What cities you love most of all and why?

Sasha: My second home is London. It is the city which is close to me on spirit and power.

Me: Where you like to do shopping? What brands you choose?

Sasha: Lately so it turns out that I most often do shopping in the shops 🙂 Sandro, Maje and Zadig&Voltaire brands my darlings. In London always I come into huge Topshop on Oxford Circus almost next to it Other Stories, and in Stella McCartney. From classics I love loro piano and brunello cucinelli.

Me: About you often write, how about the enviable bride of Ukraine. You as treat this status?

Sasha: Considering that I am married strange that don’t write as about the enviable wife yet 🙂

2017-04-04T15:08:04+00:00October 6, 2016|Personal Talk|

Add comment

E-mail is already registered on the site. Please use the Login form or enter another.

You entered an incorrect username or password

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.

Personal Talk with Sasha Chervonenko

Если вбить в Google имя «Александра Червоненко», то вы узнаете, что это одна из главных светских девушек Киева и одна из завидных невест Украины. Насчет второго можно внести некоторые коррективы) Да и по первому пункту есть неточности. Я знакома с Сашей довольно давно и скажу, что она в первую очередь приятный человек, бизнес-леди и девушка, которая тонко чувствует моду.

Авторитетное издание «Фокус» пишет о Саше как о целеустремленной девушке, занимающейся фешн-бизнесом, спортом и изучением иностранных языков. Профильное образование Саша получила в Лондоне, после вернулась в Украину, где начала приобретать профессиональный опыт в компании отца Chervonenko Racing. В 2010 году открыла бутик спортивной одежды Bogner, затем стала официальным представителем бренда Zadig & Voltaire в Киеве.

На днях мы встретились в ее бутике, чтобы поговорить о бизнес-планах, обсудить моду в мире и в Украине и просто поболтать на женские темы)

 

 

Я: Саша, расскажи, как открывала свой первый бутик?

Саша: Это было 8 лет назад. Для меня это был настоящий поворотный момент, который указал мне чем я хочу заниматься в дальнейшем и куда двигаться в профессиональной сфере.

Я: Что нужно человеку из мира моды, чтобы его новый бизнес стал успешным? В fashion сейчас большая конкуренция.

 

Саша: Конкуренция это лучший двигатель прогресса. Это то что держит всегда в тонусе и заставляет совершенствоваться. Бизнес это живой организм и чтобы он успешно работал нужно быть в курсе каждой детали и заниматься им ежедневно.

Что касается фешн бизнеса важно изначально правильно выбрать бренд и место где он будет представлен. Это ключевое.
Параллельно это ежедневная работа с персоналом, улучшения сервиса, контроль затрат, аналитика продаж, маркетинг, правильная закупка товара и его презентация в зале. Мы в своей компании особое внимание уделяем клиентскому сервису. Например бренды Sandro и Maje которые мы представляем имеют свою собственную training school. Наши директора регулярно ездят на обучение в Париж, где до них доносят философию брендов, учат как правильно общаться с клиентами , техники продаж и как улучшать сервис.

Я: Каким еще бизнесом тебе было бы интересно заниматься?

Саша: Я сейчас полностью нахожусь в своей стихии. В фешн ритейле у меня еще много нереализованных идей 🙂

Я: Чему посвящаешь свое свободное время? Спорт? Путешествия?

Саша: Регулярно хожу в спортзал. Зимой обязательно горные лыжи. Путешествовать очень люблю. Соглашусь с Агатой Кристи которая сказала что: «Жизнь во время путешествия это мечта в чистом виде».

Я: Какие города любишь больше всего и почему?

 

Саша: Мой второй дом это Лондон. Это город который близок мне по духу и энергетике.

Я: А где любишь делать шопинг? Какие бренды выбираешь?

Саша: Последнее время так получается что шопинг я чаще всего делаю в своих же магазинах 🙂 Бренды Sandro, Maje и Zadig&Voltaire мои любимые. В Лондоне всегда захожу в огромный Topshop на Oxford Circus, практически соседний с ним Other Stories, и в Stella McCartney. Из классики люблю loro piano и brunello cucinelli.

Я: О тебе часто пишут, как о завидной невесте Украины. Ты сама как к этому статусу относишься?

Саша: Учитывая что я замужем странно что еще не пишут как о завидной жене 🙂

 

2017-04-04T15:08:04+00:00Октябрь 6, 2016|Personal Talk|

Добавить комментарий

Такой e-mail уже зарегистрирован. Воспользуйтесь формой входа или введите другой.

Вы ввели некорректные логин или пароль

Извините, для комментирования необходимо войти.