Let’s make a perfect body at home and spend only 20 minutes a day! Home exercises.

So, have you started getting in shape?
On this stage it’s very important to be motivated, because we have the whole 2019 in front of us. You can do it! And you have 5 months before the summer starts! But I recommend you to start exercising right now in order not to panic later. Be calm, but confident. This is the secret of a good result.

It’s not the end of the world if you don’t have an opportunity to go to the gym. There is a huge amount of different workouts that you can do at home. Effective workouts. And many ladies proved the effectiveness of these workouts with their beautiful bodies. You can do it as well!

If you are that kind of person who is not ready to go to the gym because of different reasons, I’ve found for you a video with exercises. You can easily repeat them at home. You will need only 20-30 minutes and desire to be in a good shape. The desire is even more important, because everyone can find 30 minutes me time per day. Do you agree? I can also recommend you jumps as an excellent option for home cardio.
You can save and share this post, if you don’t want to loose it and if you are ready to exercise on regular basis.

Your YULI

2019-01-09T21:00:02+00:00January 9, 2019|Fitness|

Add comment

E-mail is already registered on the site. Please use the Login form or enter another.

You entered an incorrect username or password

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.

Делаем фигуру дома за 20 минут! Домашняя тренировка.

Ну что, уже начали приводить тело в порядок?
На данном этапе важно запастись мотивацией, ведь впереди целый год, которым мы в силах управлять самостоятельно. Всё в ваших руках. К тому же до лета целых 5 месяцев! Я предлагаю уже сейчас начинать подготовку, чтобы потом не было паники. Спокойно, но уверенно. Вот в чём залог хорошего результата.

И отсутствие возможности ходить в спортзал — вовсе не приговор. Есть огромное количество тренировок в домашних условиях. Результативных тренировок. Это доказали своими потрясающими фигурами уже многие девушки. И у вас всё получится!

Если вы именно тот человек, который по каким-либо причинам не готов ходить в зал, то я подобрала для вас видео с упражнениями, которые вы легко сможете повторить дома. Вам понадобится лишь 20-30 минут времени и желание быть в форме.) Главное всё таки второе.) А полчаса уж каждый найдет. Согласны?) Также могу посоветовать прыжки, как отличный вариант домашнего кардио.
Сохраняйте и делитесь сегодняшним постом, чтобы не потерять и регулярно выполнять упражнения.)

Ваша ЮЛИ

2019-01-09T21:00:02+00:00Январь 9, 2019|Fitness|

Добавить комментарий

Такой e-mail уже зарегистрирован. Воспользуйтесь формой входа или введите другой.

Вы ввели некорректные логин или пароль

Извините, для комментирования необходимо войти.