New cosmetics of 2019

Spring is coming! It means that 2 months of 2019 are over. Fresh innovations in the world of cosmetics have already appeared. And some lucky ones have already tried them. That’s why I’ve gathered information from different forums and decided to make a small review of the most popular products.
We will speak about pros and cons of them and we will draw some conclusions. Unfortunately we won’t be able to speak about all products in details, because some of them don’t have a feedback from customers.

1. Lime Crime Venus palette.

It is hard to miss it if you are into beauty. This palette consists of 8 shades. The eye shadows are easy to apply and they are very persistent. They are made in USA. Don’t get upset because you can easily order them on such websites as Asos.

The design of the palette is unique. Bright and attractive package attracts many customers. There is a mirror inside the package and the pack has a magnet on it.

+convinient package
+mirror
+easy-to-apply
+persistent

-there are no applicators
-they are not very practical

Conclusion: take into account shades in this palette, because if you have a small amount of cosmetics it’s not your option. But if you like extraordinary experiments, it’s exactly what you need!

2. Yves Saint Laurent Shimmer Rush Face.

Spring innovation from YSL contains highlighter and blusher.
This highlighter isn’t very shiny, but it’s more a benefit than a flaw. The trend on sparkling faces is over and we move to natural looks. I can’t write about the feedbacks of the customers. It’s just a preview, because it’s still not available in our country. But maybe someone of you had already tested it?

3. NARS Super Radiant Booster Spring 2019.

This product is all about shining. You’ll get a shining if you buy a booster – illuminator. It suit to every complexion and has a light pink shade. It contains vitamin E, which provides protection from the environment. It moistures the skin. It’s available in the USA, but still not available in our country. So, let’s wait.

4. Dior Lip Glow. Lip balm.

10 shades of pink, which suit every skin tone – that’s what the creators of this balm say. Matt and holographic coverage are available. You can use it as a base for another lipsticks, or you can use it independently and give a natural look to your lips. According to the description of the product, your lips will be moisturized for 24 hours due to mango oil.

+easy to apply due to wax
+tender smell
+design of the package
+you don’t feel it on your lips

-going by the feedbacks of the customers, the lipstick isn’t so persistent (approximately 3-4 hours)
-that’s why it’s not very thrifty

Conclusion : think about the price of the product. There are many alternatives to such lipbalm. But if the price is not a problem you, then why not to try and give a voluptuous look to your lips.

5. Chsntecaille Spring 2019.

This palette contains:
-eye shadows
-lipstick
-nail polish (3 shades and top coverage)
-powder

This collection will appear in our country in spring, but it reminds of a winter collection. And it’s not a surprise because the official date of release is January, 22. Design of the package invokes strong winter accosiations. But the shades are tender and neutral and they will be OK for any season of the year.

So, this is my compilation. While I was writing, I got a question : Do you long to buy the new stuff and try it earlier than anyone else or do you prefer to wait for information and feedback? By the way, have you tried any of the products mentioned above? Feel free to share your impressions!

Your YULI

2019-02-15T20:59:58+00:00February 15, 2019|Beauty|

Add comment

E-mail is already registered on the site. Please use the Login form or enter another.

You entered an incorrect username or password

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.

Бьюти новинки косметики 2019.

Скоро весна! А это значит, что позади уже целых 2 месяца 2019 года. Появилось достаточно новинок. В частности и в бьюти индустрии. А некоторые из них люди уже успели даже протестировать за эти пару месяцев. Поэтому собрав информацию по форумам и лично, я решила сделать небольшой обзор нескольких наиболее популярных продуктов. Отметим плюсы и минусы по мнению покупателей и сделаем выводы. К сожалению, подробно можем говорить не обо всём, так как некоторые товары ещё не имеют отзывов.

1. Палетка Lime Crime Venus.

Сложно было ничего не услышать об этой палетке, если вас хоть немного интересует бьюти тематика.

Палетка состоит из 8 оттенков. По отзывам пользователей, тени легко наносятся, хорошо держатся на веках на протяжении всего дня. Производено в США. Но не спешите грустить, ведь вы без проблем можете воспользоваться сайтами наподобие Asos и приобрести продукт.

Дизайн палетки очень выделятся среди многой косметики. Именно яркая и привлекательная упаковка цепляет многих пользователей. Внутри имеется зеркало, а крышка на магните.

+Удобная упаковка
+Наличие зеркала
+Лёгкое нанесение
+Стойкость

-Нет никаких аппликаторов
-Не очень практичные оттенки

Вывод: Учитывая оттенки, которые предоставлены в палетке, обычному человеку с небольшим запасом косметики она ни к чему. Но если вы любитель экспериментов и неординарных образов, то это самое то!

2. Yves Saint Laurent Shimmer Rush Face.

Весенняя новинка от YSL, которая включает в себя румяна и хайлайтер.
Хайлайтер не слишком сияющий, но это скорее плюс, чем минус. Прошёл уже тренд на блестящие лица и мы всё больше движемся к натуральности. Не могу пока что писать об отзывах покупателей. Это скорее просто анонс, ведь пока что она ещё мало у кого есть и мало где доступна для покупки. А может её успел протестировать кто-то из вас?

3. NARS Super Radiant Booster Spring 2019.

Данная новинка от Nars уже противоположна. Покупая бустер-иллюминатор, вам гарантировано перламутровое сияние. Подходит любому тону кожи, имеет лёгкий розовый оттенок. За счёт витамина Е в составе, обеспечена защита от воздействия окружающей среды.Увлажняет. В США новинка уже доступна, но у нас пока что нет. Поэтому будем ждать.)

4. Dior Lip Glow. Оттеночный бальзам для губ.

10 оттенков розового, подходящие всем типам кожи, как утверждают создатели. Доступно покрытие, как матовое, так и голографичное. Наносится в качестве основы для других помад, но и вполне может быть и самостоятельным средством, придающим губам естественный оттенок. По описанию товара, обещается увлажнения до 24 часов за счёт масла манго, которое входит в состав.

+Хорошо и равномерно наносится за счёт воска
+Нежный, не навязчивый аромат
+Дизайн упаковки
+Не ощущается на губах

-По отзывам покупателей помада не такая уж и стойкая (приблизительно 3-4 часа).
-Исходя из первого пункта следует, что она и не особо экономная.

Вывод: Учитывая цену товара, подумайте стоит ли она того. Есть множество альтернатив такому бальзаму. Но если для вас цена не вопрос, то почему бы и не попробовать, ведь она действительно придаёт классный внешний вид губам.

5. Chantecaille Spring 2019.

В состав коллекции входит:
-Палетка теней для век
-Губная помада
-Лаки. Топ-покрытия в 3 оттенках
-Рассыпчатая пудра

Хоть коллекция появится у нас ближе к весне, больше она напоминает всё таки зимнюю. Но этого и следовало ожидать, ведь официальная дата выхода — 22 января. К счастью, зимняя она только по дизайну упаковки. Сами по себе оттенки достаточно нежные и нейтральные, поэтому вполне подойдут для любого времени года.

Вот такая вот вышла подборка. И пока я писала, мне стало интересно: А вы стремитесь сразу купить какую-то новинку и попробовать её раньше всех или же предпочитаете подождать больше информации и отзывов? Кстати, а может кто-то тестировал уже что-то из вышеперечисленного? Так поделитесь своим впечатлением!

Ваша ЮЛИ

2019-02-15T20:59:58+00:00Февраль 15, 2019|Beauty|

Добавить комментарий

Такой e-mail уже зарегистрирован. Воспользуйтесь формой входа или введите другой.

Вы ввели некорректные логин или пароль

Извините, для комментирования необходимо войти.