Top 5 beauty trends of the autumn 2019. Make-up.

Have you missed the trends? I don’t think so… But it’s high time to discuss make-up trends!

1. Shining and gloss.

Do you remember how much time you spent searching for perfect matt shade? Starting from lipstick and ending with nail polish. Maybe it’s time to add something interesting to life? Let’s start with the gloss! Check out all new lipstick collections and believe me, you will find there your perfect beauty product. The choice is huge, don’t limit yourself only with basic lip gloss.

2. Warm shades.

This trend is not a surprise, because with the fall warm shades start getting more and more popular. This season I recommend you to look at coral color. If you don’t want to have such lipstick, try this color in format of eye shadows, highlighters or blusher.

3. Glitter and highlighter.

Remember I told you about shining? So, this season is simply made for it and you can get the maximum of all beauty products! But do it with taste, in other case you can go overboard, but trends allow us not to worry about extremes. Wet eyes effect has become really popular right now. You can google and find some ideas on the internet on how to do it.

4. Geometrical ornaments and dots.

Yes, I agree, it can be too much for everyday makeup, but it will look absolutely great on special events or photoshoots. You don’t need to be great artist in order to create masterpieces on your face. You can start with some small details or nuances (a dot, a tiny square). Geometrical accessories are also trendy. If you are wearing such earrings, drawing something on the face will be extra.

5. Glamor lipstick shades.

Lips can stand out without shining. You can reach such effects with the help of colour! Choose bright shades and emphasize your lips in the make-up. Classic red is always a good idea.
So, what do you think? Are you ready for the season of bright colours and shining? And do you know what to do with the hair? Would you like me to write an article about it?

Your Yuli

2019-08-30T21:04:52+00:00August 30, 2019|Beauty|

Add comment

E-mail is already registered on the site. Please use the Login form or enter another.

You entered an incorrect username or password

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.

ТОП-5 бьюти трендов осени 2019. Макияж.

Успели соскучиться по трендам? Думаю, нет… Но всё же пришло время поговорить и о трендах в макияже!

1. Сияние и глянец.

Напомните мне, сколько мы все проходили в поисках идеального матового оттенка? Начиная от помады и заканчивая лаком для ногтей. Так что, теперь будем вводить в жизнь что-то более интересное? Я предлагаю начать с глянца! Пройдитесь обязательно по новым коллекциям помад и точно подберете своё идеальное средство. А ведь выбор ограничен не только обычным блеском…

2. Теплые оттенки.

Весьма не удивительно, ведь как только наступает осень, тёплые оттенки всегда на пике. В этом же сезоне, я рекомендую обратить пристальное внимание конкретно на коралловый цвет. И если вы не такая смелая, чтобы красить им губы, то всегда можно придумать, как что-либо применить (тени, румяна, хайлайтер и т.д.).

3. Глиттер и хайлайтер.

Помните, я говорила о сиянии? Так вот! В этом сезоне используйте эти средства в своём макияже по максимуму! Понятное дело, что всё должно быть со вкусом, но думая, что даже не стоит бояться переборщить. Тренды позволяют не париться. Также, что касается сияния, модным стал эффект мокрых глаз. Посмотрите в интернете — найдёте много идей того, как это сделать.

4. Геометрические рисунки и точки.

Возможно для повседневного макияжа, это и будет too much, но на какие-то конкретные мероприятия или фотосессии, почему бы и нет? Не обязательно ведь быть художником и вырисовывать шедевры на своём лице. Речь идёт лишь об интересной детали в виде какой-то точки под глазом или квадратика около щеки. Только советую не злоупотреблять излишней геометрией. Все мы помним, что в тренде также и геометрические аксессуары. Поэтому, если вы уже надели подобные серьги, то что-то делать на лице — нет смысла.

5. Эффектные оттенки помады.

Для того чтобы губы выделялись, не обязательно, чтобы они сияли. Можно же сделать всё это за счёт цвета! Спокойно выбирайте самые яркие оттенки и делайте за счёт них акцент в макияже. Самый непринужденный и оптимальный вариант — будет классический красный.

Ну как вам? Уже морально готовы к сезону ярких цветов и сияния? А что ж тогда с прическами делать? Хотите, напишу статью и об этом?

Ваша Юли

2019-08-30T21:04:52+00:00Август 30, 2019|Beauty|

Добавить комментарий

Такой e-mail уже зарегистрирован. Воспользуйтесь формой входа или введите другой.

Вы ввели некорректные логин или пароль

Извините, для комментирования необходимо войти.