My list of pharmacy products for skin care. Yuliana Dementyeva

Beauty Day.
I often buy skin care products in pharmacies. And today I decided to make a post on the topic: “My list of pharmacy products for skin care”. After listening to the lecture of Christian Gulietta, who is the ambassador of the Sisley brand, I decided to compare whether there is an alternative in other, more democratic brands of cosmetics. So, I think I was able to pick up a list for you, which will not “beat the wallet” in the same way as Sisley, but the effect of the products will still be good.

So, the list looks like this:

1. Cleansing gel from Biotherm. Biotherm Skin Oxygen Depolluting Cleanser. Its main active ingredient is the extract of green chlorella alga, which is able to produce oxygen even in confined spaces. The agent saturates the epidermis with oxygen, contributing to its purity and attractiveness.

2. Lotion from the same Biotherm series. This is Biotherm Oxygen Oxygenating Lotion. Remarkably cleanses the skin, normalizes the natural Ph. It tightens the pores.

3. Universal cream Avene Trixera. It can be used for the body, and if necessary, for the face. There are days when the skin on the face is really very dry, neither the mask nor the cream does not help. In this case, this cream is my salvation! Yes, it has a dense texture, but it is always possible to get wet with a napkin, but effective. The skin is 100% moisturized and nourished. But often I would not recommend using it.

4. Compensating cream Avene. Rich Compensating Cream. I use it in the morning or evening. Pleasant smell, light, but simultaneously saturated texture, nourishes the skin. Suitable for face and neck. It is intended for daily care for dry sensitive or weakened skin. Compensates for hydrolipid deficiency, and also restores important skin functions.

5. Hyaluronic Filler Euserin. I use it in the morning. In the composition there is hyaluronic acid, due to this, it moisturizes and tightens the skin well.

6. Night Care. Caudalie Vinosource. I really like this oil. When it ends, I buy again and again. That says it all. Really nourishes the skin, moisturizes and soothes.

7. Mask of Apivita Pomegranate. Improves blood circulation, refreshes, moisturizes. Worth a try.

8. Eye countering cream Vichy Idealia. With caffeine and vitamin B3. Ideally fights with small mimic wrinkles, moisturizes the skin.



VICHY

That’s it. Good evening to you! I hope this information is useful to you!
Yours Yuli

2018-03-31T19:51:50+00:00 March 30, 2018|Beauty|

Add comment

E-mail is already registered on the site. Please use the Login form or enter another.

You entered an incorrect username or password

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.

Список аптечных средств по уходу за кожей лица от Юлианы Дементьевой

Beauty Day.
Я частенько покупаю средства по уходу за кожей лица в аптеках.
И сегодня я решила сделать пост на тему: «Мой список аптечных средств по уходу за кожей лица». Прослушав лекцию Кристиана Гульетта, который является послом бренда Sisley, я решила сравнить, есть ли альтернатива в других, более демократичных брендах косметики. Итак, думаю, смогла подобрать для вас список, который не так будет «бить по кошельку» в отличие от Sisley, но эффект от применения будет все так же хорош.

Итак, список выглядит так:

1. Гель для умывания от Biotherm. Biotherm Skin Oxygen Depolluting Cleanser. Главной его действующей составляющей является экстракт зеленой водоросли хлореллы, которая способна вырабатывать кислород даже в замкнутых пространствах. Средство насыщает кислородом эпидермис, способствуя его чистоте и привлекательности.

2. Лосьон из этой же серии Biotherm. Это Biotherm Oxygen Oxygenating Lotion. Замечательно очищает кожу, нормализует природный Ph. Сужает поры.

3. Универсальный крем Avene Trixera. Его можно использовать и для тела, и если необходимо, для лица. Бывают дни, когда кожа на лице действительно очень сухая, ни маска, ни крем не помогают. В таком случае этот крем мое спасение! Да, он плотной текстуры, но лишнее всегда можно промокнуть салфеткой, зато действенный. Кожа на 100% увлажнена и напитана. Но часто им пользоваться я бы не рекомендовала.

4. Компенсационный крем Avene. Rich Compensating Cream. Я пользуюсь им утром или вечером. Приятный запах, легкая, но одновременно насыщенная текстура, питает кожу. Подходит для лица и шеи. Предназначается для ежедневного ухода за сухой чувствительной или ослабленной кожей. Компенсирует гидролипидную недостаточность, а также восстанавливает важные функции кожи.

5. Гиалуроновый Филлер Euserin. Пользуюсь им по утрам. В составе есть гиалуроновая кислота, за счёт этого, хорошо увлажняет и подтягивает кожу.

6. Ночной уход. Масло Caudalie Vinosource. Мне очень нравится это масло. Когда заканчивается, покупаю снова и снова. Этим все сказано. Действительно питает кожу, увлажняет и успокаивает.

7. Маска Apivita Pomegranate. Улучшает циркуляцию крови, освежает, увлажняет. Стоит попробовать.

8. Крем под глаза Vichy Idealia. С кофеином и витамином B3. Идеально борется с мелкими мимическими морщинами, увлажняет кожу.



VICHY

Вот так. Хорошего вам вечера! Надеюсь, эта информация вам пригодится!
Ваша ЮЛИ

2018-03-31T19:51:50+00:00 Март 30, 2018|Beauty|

Добавить комментарий

Такой e-mail уже зарегистрирован. Воспользуйтесь формой входа или введите другой.

Вы ввели некорректные логин или пароль

Извините, для комментирования необходимо войти.