Let’s make a perfect spring look!

It has become way warmer outside. And for me it’s definitely a reason to try on spring clothes. Today I want to show you the example of spring look. You can take it as an example, but change and adapt according to your taste and lifestyle. By the way, I’ve decided to use only Chloe collection clothes.

Before reviewing the outfit, I want to say a couple of things about collection itself. Bright colors, custom styles. Seasonal trends are used at the maximum. Just perfect for spring, as for me!

The look I’ve created is feminine and quite elegant. It has a hill, but not very high, and it will not cause any discomfort for spring walks. The main accent is on the skirt. It stands out due to color gamma, and the model is also quite extraordinary because of tweed and fringe. All colors of the look are calm and moderate. It’s a perfect option for every day.

Speaking about accessories, I’ve chosen a minimalistic cross body bag. No one wants to carry a heavy luggage all the time. But if you need to have many things with you, you can choose a bigger bag. With glasses everything is clear. They are absolutely necessary when it’s so sunny.

Light and blowing cardigan is a perfect finish. Spring is not summer, so don’t hurry to take everything off. You can put cardigan on or take it off, it depends on the temperature. No matter how warm it is outside, I recommend you to have something warm with you. It can be trench coat, leather jacket or cardigan.

How do you find this look? It will be great, if you check it out and tell me your opinion. I also recommend you to pay your attention to new Chloe collection. There you will find not only the clothes I am wearing now, but also an inspiration for your perfect outfit creation!

Your YULI

2019-04-02T12:43:33+00:00April 1, 2019|Street style|

Add comment

E-mail is already registered on the site. Please use the Login form or enter another.

You entered an incorrect username or password

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.

Составляем идеальный образ на весну.

Что-то за окном заметно потеплело. Для меня это повод, чтобы уже скорее примерить на себя весенний гардероб. Сегодня хочу показать вам пример лука на весну. Вы можете взять его за основу и менять под себя и свой образ жизни. И кстати, в этот раз я полностью решила использовать одежду из новой коллекции Chloe.

Прежде чем переходить непосредственно к обзору аутфита, всё же скажу пару слов о самой коллекции. Она привлекла меня своей неординарностью. Яркие цвета, нестандартные фасоны. В одежде по максимуму использованы сезонные тренды. На весну просто идеально, как по мне!

Мой образ получился женственным и достаточно элегантным. Присутствует каблук, но не высокий, поэтому никакого дискомфорта весенним прогулкам предоставить не может. Акцентом образа, я конечно считаю юбку. Она выделяется и по цветовой гамме, и по своей модели выглядит достаточно неординарно за счёт элементов: твида и бахромы. Ну а так все цвета образа спокойные и сдержанные. Идеальный вариант на каждый день.

Что касаемо аксессуаров, я взяла минималистичную сумку cross body bag. Всё же не хочется носиться с огромным багажом с собой. Но если вам нужно иметь много вещей, то вы вполне можете использовать сумку и побольше. Что касаемо очков, то тут всё понятно. Куда же без них, когда в глаза слепит такое солнце?

И на завершение лёгкий и летящий кардиган. Весна всё же не лето и совсем раздеваться рано. А такой кардиган можно снять/надеть в зависимости от температуры. И вообще, как бы не было тепло, настоятельно рекомендую вам всегда иметь что-то, чтобы накинуть. Будь-то кожанка, тренч или такой вот кардиган.

Как вам образ? Буду благодарна, если оцените и выскажете своё впечатление. А также советую обязательно заглянуть в новую коллекцию Chloe. Там вы найдёте не только вещи, которые на мне, но и может вдохновение на создание своего идеального аутфита!

Ваша ЮЛИ

2019-04-02T12:43:33+00:00Апрель 1, 2019|Street style|

Добавить комментарий

Такой e-mail уже зарегистрирован. Воспользуйтесь формой входа или введите другой.

Вы ввели некорректные логин или пароль

Извините, для комментирования необходимо войти.