Leather – one of the main trends of 2019!

To be honest, I was planning to write this article in the end of September – or in the beginning of October. Maybe not so late, but still… But when I saw what kind of weather we have right now, I decided that there is no sense in postponing this discussion. You may need this information right now!

Today I will show you a couple of different looks and share with you how to combine leather with other clothes and create new interesting looks.

1. Leather skirt.

The easiest way to make leather the part of your wardrobe is to buy leather skirt. Let’s start with simple things. This option is good for office, shopping and going for a walk. And this is the benefit of this wardrobe item. It’s not frankly alarming, but still allows you to be trendy and add something relevant to your look and style.

2. Leather trousers.

You may think – what’s the difference? Skirt and trousers. But, actually, there is a difference. Trousers are considered to be an option for brave ladies. With enough of experience and with your desire, you can find the trousers, which will look quite moderate.

3. Outerwear.

Of course, an outerwear is a good option for autumn, but who said that you need to wear leather all day long? If you want to add an interesting detail to your look, use leather outerwear. I agree that lots of people are tired of simple and banal leather jackets. That’s why I offer you to look at tranch coat and cloak! As you remember, tranch coat was super trendy last season. This season it will be made of leather! A perfect option for the office!

4. Classic variant.

Do you understand that I am talking about traditional leather jacket? Even when I say that it’s boring, I know that it will always be on my list of heavy favourites. Because, in fact, it’s the most convenient option. It will keep you warm and make your look fresh and daring. You can wear it with everything: dress, skirt, jeans, really, you can combine it literally with everything! I even think that it’s not a trend, but a part of basic wardrobe.

5. Total leather look.

Some people don’t know how to add something leather to the whole look, the others want all at once! I need to say that it will be very relevant in the upcoming season to wear leather jacket with leather pants and maybe something else. The more the better. But always keep in mind that you need to know how to combine it wisely.

6. Jumpsuits.

For those who don’t like overthinking on what to wear there is a great thing – jumpsuit! You don’t need to do anything special. You should just wear readymade total leather look. It looks feminine, elegant, but also daring and cool at the same time.

I know that many people don’t like that fashion goes in circles and repeats itself. But my opinion is – first of all every time appears something new and makes even old trends look fresh. Also don’t forget that some sustainable and acceptable methods of leather production exist and there is no need for violence against animals.

So, what’s your attitude towards leather? Which variant of leather look would you like to wear?

Your YULI

2019-08-05T21:00:09+00:00August 5, 2019|Street style|

Add comment

E-mail is already registered on the site. Please use the Login form or enter another.

You entered an incorrect username or password

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.

Кожа — один из главных трендов 2019!

Признаюсь, эту статью я планировала написать уже ближе к октябрю. Ну ладно, может и не так поздно, но всё же… Но посмотрев и оценив погоду, поняла, что нет смысла тянуть. Вам уже может понадобиться эта информация!

Сегодня покажу вам несколько вариантов образов и вообще расскажу в принципе, как можно сочетать кожу в разных вариациях и образах.

1. Кожаная юбка.

Самый простой способ включить кожу в свой гардероб, это купить кожаную юбку. Будем начинать с простого. Этот вариант подойдёт и в офис, и погулять, и в магазин. Вот в чём плюс. С первого взгляда даже не бросается в глаза, что юбка кожаная, но при этом, вам удалось применить тренд в свой, возможно даже скромный, стиль.

2. Кожаные брюки.

Казалось бы, а в чём отличие? Юбка и брюки. Но на самом деле, довольно разница есть. И как ни странно, именно брюки считаются вариантов для более смелых. Хотя опят таки, можно подобрать такие брюки, которые будут всё равно выглядеть максимально скромно, если вы этого пожелаете.

3. Верхняя одежда.

Это конечно мы говорим больше об осени, но кто сказал, что нужно обязательно целый день ходить в коже? Если хотите лишь разбавить образ, но при этом сделать так, чтобы всё было видно, используйте кожаную верхнюю одежду. Понимаю, что привычная кожанка многим уже успела надоесть за эти все эти годы. Поэтому предлагаю обратить внимание на плащ или трэнч! Который просто взорвал Интернет в прошлом сезоне. Только в этот раз сделан он будет из кожи! Для офиса, что надо!

4. Классический вариант.

Все же понимают, что я сейчас о старой доброй кожанке? Вообще, хоть я и говорю, что надоела, признаюсь — она всё равно всегда будет в числе моих фаворитов. Потому что по факту, это самый удобный вариант. Не тёплая, но согреет. Разбавляет образ, придавая ему некой дерзости. Носится абсолютно со всем: и с элегантным платьем, и с юбкой, и с джинсами, и со всем! Не вещь, а сказка. Я даже считаю, что косуху нельзя отнести к трендам. Это 100% база.

5. Тотал кожаный лук.

Кто-то не знает, куда втиснуть кожу в своих образах, а кому-то всё и сразу! Но спешу сообщить, что это будет очень актуальным в наступающем сезоне, надеть и кожаную куртку, и штаны, и возможно что-то ещё… Чем больше, тем лучше. Но при условии, что вы сможете всё это грамотно сочетать.

6. Комбинезоны.

Но для тех, кто не любит париться и что-то с чем-то сочетать, придуманы комбинезоны! Вам не нужно ничего делать. Просто надеть готовый кожаный тотал лук. Смотрится женственно и элегантно, но при этом, повторюсь, дерзко и драйвово.

Знаю, что многим не нравится, что всё возвращается с давно забытых сезонов и мода повторяется. Но я так считаю. Во-первых, потому что выглядит всё это уже по-другому. Во-вторых, потому что даже способ изготовления уже не тот. Раньше для этого всего, нужно было лишать жизни животных, а сейчас — это уже неприемлемо.

А как вы относитесь к коже? В какой вариации вам ближе её носить?

Ваша Юли

2019-08-05T21:00:09+00:00Август 5, 2019|Street style|

Добавить комментарий

Такой e-mail уже зарегистрирован. Воспользуйтесь формой входа или введите другой.

Вы ввели некорректные логин или пароль

Извините, для комментирования необходимо войти.