Even the frost is not an obstacle! How to stay stylish despite the cold.

Looking feminine and being dressed tastefully in winter is not an easy task. But the blessing of modern fashion allows us to do that. Let’s talk about all the trends in outerwear and warming life hacks!

1. Moncler down jackets. These are such overblown oversized jackets, resembling ski jackets. Due to their huge size, you can wear a warm and voluminous sweater under the jacket. And not even one.

2. Sheepskin coats (mutton). It is not just jackets to wear. Nobody canceled fur coats. A mutton coat has such dignity as keeping warm for the longest possible period of time. It is comfortable and warm. But the most important thing is that animals they don’t suffer from this. They remove mutton from animals in a special way, without killing them. What cannot be said about the same chinchilla fur coat. But if you don’t have enough money or still don’t believe fully in the safety of sheep, then the shops provided a huge selection of artificial options.

3. Knitted things from wool. Dresses, sweaters, suits … It is another one comfortable trend of this season. Having put them on, you will never freeze, and if you add the thermal underwear, then a long walk is guaranteed.

4. Coats and down jackets to the ankle. If your height is over 65 inch, you cannot worry that such a thing will shorten you. But you are completely hidden from the frost. What can be more comfortable than just putting on a blanket and go on business?

5. Multilayering. If you still prefer an elegant coat, rather than a warm, but sometimes sporty down jacket, then this trend is your find! The point is that from the outside you have usual look, perhaps even like in your light coat. But under it … Anything you wish. A sweater on a sweater, a jacket on a jacket, etc. You can really layering a lot of dress. This way of dressing creates a good thermo effect. Some even wear a light jacket under the coat (of course, the coat should not be narrow) Nothing changes outside, but the difference in temperature is very noticeable.

6. Dublenki. Neither jacket, nor coat? Sheepskin coats come to the rescue! And the choice is quite varied. Both in color and in length.

I hope that this article will help you to look feminine even in the most severe frosts.) Thanks to the current fashion. And what kind of life hacks do you use for not to freezing? Let’s share our methods with each other and be in warm together.)

2018-12-05T04:26:21+00:00November 26, 2018|Fashion|

Add comment

E-mail is already registered on the site. Please use the Login form or enter another.

You entered an incorrect username or password

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.

И мороз не помеха! Как оставаться стильной несмотря на холод.

Выглядеть женственно и быть одетой со вкусом в зимнее время — задача не из простых. Но благо современная мода позволяет нам это. Давайте поговорим обо всех трендах на верхнюю одежду и лайфхаках утепления!

1. Пуховики Moncler. Это такие дутые оверсайз куртки, напоминающие горнолыжные. За счёт своего огромного размера, под куртку можно надеть тёплый и объемный свитер. И даже не один.

2. Шубы из овчины (мутона). Не только же куртки носить. Никто не отменял шубы. Шуба из мутона имеет такое достоинство, как сохранения тепла на максимально долгий период времени. В ней уютно и тепло. Но самое главное это то, что животные не страдают от этого. С них специальным образом снимают мутон, не убивая при этом. Чего нельзя сказать о той же шубе из шерсти шиншиллы. Но если вы не имеете достаточно средств или всё равно не до конца верите в гарантию безопасности овечек, то магазины предоставили огромный выбор искусственных вариантов.

3. Вязанные вещи из шерсти .Платья, свитера, костюмы… Ещё один комфортный тренд этого сезона. Надев их, вы у вас точно не выйдет замёрзнуть, а если ещё добавить и термобельё, то долгая прогулка точно обеспечена.

4. Куртки и пуховики до щиколотки. Если ваш рост выше 165 см, то можете не переживать, что такая вещь вас укоротит. Зато вы полностью спрятаны от мороза. Что может быть комфортнее, чем просто надеть одеяло и пойти по делам?

5. Многослойность. Если вы всё же предпочитаете элегантное пальто, нежели тёплый, но порой спортивный пуховик, то этот тренд — ваша находка! Суть в том, что снаружи вы выглядите обычно, возможно даже в своём лёгком пальто. Но под ним…Что угодно. Свитер на свитер, кофта на кофту и т.д. Наслаивать можно действительно не мало. Такой способ одевания, создаёт хороший термо эффект. Некоторые даже надевают лёгкую куртку под пальто (само собой,что пальто должно быть не узким). Снаружи нечего не меняется, но зато насколько ощутима разница в температуре.

6. Дублёнки. И не куртка, и не пальто? На помощь приходят дублёнки! Причём выбор достаточно разнообразный. Как по цвету, так и по длине.

Надеюсь, что эта статья поможет вам выглядеть женственно даже в самые суровые морозы.) Спасибо нынешней моде. А какие вы используете лайфхаки, чтобы не мёрзнуть? Давайте поделимся друг с другом своими методами и вместе будем в тепле.)

2018-12-05T04:26:21+00:00Ноябрь 26, 2018|Fashion|

Добавить комментарий

Такой e-mail уже зарегистрирован. Воспользуйтесь формой входа или введите другой.

Вы ввели некорректные логин или пароль

Извините, для комментирования необходимо войти.