Fitness Video 78

Hi guys!

I want to talk a little bit about the experience that I got by visiting the Aurum fitness clinic in Kiev. I tested Outrace training complex, Redcord rehabilitation system, and cryosauna. In addition to an hour of training on outrace, they connected me with the EMS system, pulse therapy equipment (electrical impulses) to strengthen my muscles. I can say one thing, the level of my physical fitness is above average, but it was not easy for me to say the least.)

A little more about the clinic.
There are several steps to achieve your clinic goals.

1. Complete diagnostics and collection of information on readiness for loads.
2. Getting the program from a doctor, trainer and nutritionist.
3. Performing exercises under the individual supervision of specialists.
4. Use in the procedures and training of innovative equipment.
5. Obtaining load adjustments based on the individual reaction to the lesson.
6. Obtaining adjustments to the nutrition program.
7. Passing special testing to evaluate the results.

Now in order. All the data is entered into the clinic database after the obtained diagnostic results, and already at the first training, the specialist monitors the pulse and other indicators through the iPad program. In the first and second training, we tried to keep my heart rate within 85%. Such an indicator is the norm for functional training (or endurance training) with a load value of “above average”.
For an hour on Redcord I really felt the work of all muscle groups, we mainly used stabilizer muscles. At Outrace, I asked for emphasis on the legs and buttocks. Happened.)

Cryosauna, another story.) This is a modern and effective way to mobilize the body’s resources to improve the work of all its processes: from metabolism to blood circulation. Definitely 10 out of 10, is a must for anyone who really cares about their health!

Now we watch the video, I’m in the role of the experimental.)))
Be healthy)

Your Yuli

2019-09-12T20:00:04+00:00September 12, 2019|Fitness|

Add comment

E-mail is already registered on the site. Please use the Login form or enter another.

You entered an incorrect username or password

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.

Fitness Video 78

Ребята, всем привет!

Хочу немного рассказать об опыте, который я получила, посетив фитнес-клинику Aurum в Киеве. Я опробовала тренировочный комплекс Outrace, реабилитационную систему Redcord, и криосауну. Вдобавок к часовой тренировке на outrace ко мне подключили систему EMS, оборудование импульсной терапии (электрические импульсы) для укрепления мышц. Могу сказать одно, уровень моей физической подготовки выше среднего, но мне было, мягко сказать, нелегко.)

Немного подробней о клинике.
Есть несколько этапов для достижения поставленных в клинике целей.

1. Полная диагностика и сбор информации о готовности к нагрузкам.
2. Получение программы от врача, тренера и диетолога.
3. Выполнение упражнений под индивидуальным контролем специалистов.
4. Использование в процедурах и тренировках инновационного оборудования.
5. Получение корректировки нагрузки, исходя из индивидуальной реакции на занятие.
6. Получение корректировки программы питания.
7. Прохождение специального тестирования для оценки полученных результатов.

Теперь по порядку. В базу данных клиники вносят все данные, после полученных результатов диагностики, и уже на первой тренировке специалист следит за пульсом и остальными показателями через программу на айпаде. На первой и на второй тренировке мы старались держать мой пульс в пределах 85% . Такой показатель является нормой при функциональной тренировке (или тренировке на выносливость) со значением нагрузки «выше среднего».
За час на Redcord я действительно ощутила работу всех групп мышц, мы задействовали в основном мышцы — стабилизаторы. На Outrace я попросила сделать упор на ноги и ягодицы. Получилось.)

Криосауна, отдельная история.) Это современный и эффективный способ мобилизации ресурсов организма для улучшения работы всех его процессов: от метаболизма до кровообращения. Однозначно 10 из 10, является обязательным для всех, кто действительно заботится о своём здоровье!

Теперь смотрим видео, я в роли подопытного.)))
Будьте здоровы.)

Ваша ЮЛИ

2019-09-12T20:00:04+00:00Сентябрь 12, 2019|Fitness|

Добавить комментарий

Такой e-mail уже зарегистрирован. Воспользуйтесь формой входа или введите другой.

Вы ввели некорректные логин или пароль

Извините, для комментирования необходимо войти.